Ratsun 1200 Sedan - SOLD - New Photo added 08/12

TriniGT

Re: Ratsun 1200 Sedan - Thinking of selling - PM offers

Postby TriniGT » September 19th, 2011, 2:18 pm

Damn put me in the RX camp I have been eyeing pornie's, not really pushing the silvia sale but if it gets sold and the RX is still around it's mine for a weekend warrior.

moti

Postby moti » September 19th, 2011, 3:21 pm

call me stupid for asking but whats all the hype about pornie RX7?

if its there on the 25th at the ARC i'll scope it out to see for myself........

then you guys might have to accept another potential buyer

Postby cinco » September 19th, 2011, 4:04 pm

i want pornie's rx simply because it is PBO and legally registered

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 19th, 2011, 4:53 pm

well moti its one of the few tastefully modded rx's on the road, has no accident history, legally licensed and has not been assraped by a crossbreed engine or some lambo doors etc - and RX's in fashion now..

I have always wanted a RX, actually before i got the datsun, was planning to buy a 1st gen but the guy decided to keep it :(

PM's replied to, thanks

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 22nd, 2011, 10:07 am

OK found the car i wanna buy this is going in the classifieds :)

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 23rd, 2011, 10:39 am

someone doesnt want me to ever attend an event at ARC

check the size waves this weekend :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Screen shot 2011-09-22 at 8.03.07 PM.png

Postby cinco » September 23rd, 2011, 10:40 am

may the fleas be with you

moti

Postby moti » September 23rd, 2011, 12:18 pm

bottles up termites, rats and a couple of beavers..................your surf will not be fun with half board

Postby MG Man » September 23rd, 2011, 12:25 pm

nah us replace his sexwax wid KY and grab the videocamera

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2011, 5:53 pm

sad :(

think I sold the datsun today, but fortunately it is to a close friend ... but i hesitant to cash this cheque :(

nigie

Postby nigie » October 5th, 2011, 8:23 pm

Bezman wrote:sad :(

think I sold the datsun today, but fortunately it is to a close friend ... but i hesitant to cash this cheque :(

That come like a pardna minding your child....not so sad after all... :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Re: Ratsun 1200 Sedan - SOLD

Postby Bezman » October 6th, 2011, 7:20 pm

she's gone... my friend mikey came and paid the balance of the cash today and I watch the ole datto drive away for the first and last time ever..

the new owner couldnt be a better candidate, loves old cars, built an immaculate mk1 escort already, knows his way around cars better than I do and will hopefully take the datto to the next level (and use it more than I do)

was fun while it last, now... onto the next one :)

Postby cinco » October 6th, 2011, 7:58 pm

delete this thread
you are a disgrace
if olivia goes i may have to cancel my 2nr account

Postby MG Man » October 6th, 2011, 9:02 pm

moti claims she not for sale
believe me, I tried allhow yesterday to convince him otherwise...............even kidnapped his birds for ransom (frickin budgies does bite REAL hard)

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 7th, 2011, 9:37 am

dont sweat it, allya go like the next ride ;)

droppa

Postby droppa » October 7th, 2011, 10:03 am

^^yeah what is the next ride, the 3rd gen???

nigie

Postby nigie » October 7th, 2011, 11:29 am

Bezman wrote:dont sweat it, allya go like the next ride ;)

if its a 3rd gen.....NOPE

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 7th, 2011, 4:53 pm

Will it be Mitsubishi? :D

droppa

Postby droppa » October 7th, 2011, 7:06 pm

most likely not, man has a RWD trait, capri, S13,IS, 1200, Ranger.....must follow suit......

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 7th, 2011, 7:26 pm

droppa wrote:most likely not, man has a RWD trait, capri, S13,IS, 1200, Ranger.....must follow suit......

Do I hear box lancer/galant? :D

Postby MG Man » October 8th, 2011, 6:47 am

nigie wrote:

if its a 3rd gen.....NOPE

what wrong with a 3rd gen?
one of the purest sportscars ever made
finely balanced chassis, excellent weight balance, obsessive attention to weight reduction etc
the 3rd gen is an awesome car.........

moti

Postby moti » October 10th, 2011, 12:45 pm

all the best on your new project bez.

and just for the record Olivia is not for sale!
kevin i want my birds back................will trade wife

Postby MG Man » October 10th, 2011, 12:52 pm

willing to negotiate as long as she not weilding that bilnah she used on you

nigie

Postby nigie » October 10th, 2011, 3:07 pm

well bezman u can redeem yourself from all the heartache and pain u caused....sniff..... by taking a few pics and posting......anytime the new owner does any upgrades.... :cry:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 10th, 2011, 3:57 pm

the new owner done scrap down the car and doing all the stuff i didnt get to :lol:

nigie

Postby nigie » October 10th, 2011, 7:15 pm

Bezman wrote:the new owner done scrap down the car and doing all the stuff i didnt get to :lol:

well now maybe a good time to dust off the old camera ...and take some pics????

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » October 11th, 2011, 8:05 am

Is the new projec tin hand already and is it ole school or more upbeat?

moti

Postby moti » October 11th, 2011, 8:07 am

i miss this car

and it's not even mine

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 11th, 2011, 9:12 am

you, everyone, my neighbors all stopping in shock that its gone.. my dog and all looking like she missing it as she would spend the day sleeping on the front passenger seat as I tinkered on it..

Postby MG Man » October 11th, 2011, 9:35 am

:(
Dogs really get attached
when the MINI came back after being in the shop for a year, our mutts went bezerk..spent about two hours all over, under, in the car, tails wagging n'sheit