D truth must b told B16 vs K20

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 25th, 2007, 6:05 pm

i wanna hear sinister audio comment ont his one...

this is what i was trying to explain..but u know....

um ice prove my point for me eh hoss so be eazy

Postby X2 » July 25th, 2007, 6:07 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:
2. AGAIN i will ask why the heck would anyone call racing a heavy arse box of lead primera A fair race?

i wanna hear sinister audio comment ont his one...

this is what i was trying to explain..but u know....

Hey... complaining that your chassis is too heavy is almost as stupid as complaining you don't have enough horsepower.

Car's are heavy.... If someone steps up to the line with a 4000lb muscle car... u think he give a sh*t about how much it weighs ? If yuh car slow... it doh matter why.... it's slow... lube up that tail pipe :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:08 pm

^^no no sonnie uh see the problem is it appears u didnt read the post above mine...where the fella said it have a primera that use 2 real run..so i was jus simply saying that if a primera was lighter then it woulda be easier to give a honda pressure thaz all i saying..i never said when a sr20 get wet up from a civic that u gonna use weight as an excuse...but weight does have a factor...

i heard they class a evo 8 as a sedan...so wha u trying to say??? :?

cause u said something about a primera being a sedan and not a sports car...

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 25th, 2007, 6:10 pm

hey x2 on da last pull he missed 2nd or sumthin?
nice vid btw!
times on u n da dc5 on those runs?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:10 pm

yea buh X2, u not going to see a 4000lb muscle car with a b16a or a sr20de...thaz why dey guh put a big stink nasty v8 or someting in a muscle car...

Postby Maserati » July 25th, 2007, 6:12 pm

thaz why dey guh put a big stink nasty v8 or someting in a muscle car...

stink u say? man u mean lovely..those V engines sound amazing

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 25th, 2007, 6:13 pm

so i was jus simply saying that if a primera was lighter then it woulda be easier to give a honda pressure thaz all i saying

lollllllllll
read this back n tell me how it sound :lol:

n jus look @ da charger.... 10.2?
and that says alot!

*and if yuh even botherin to say..."buh he hav a v8"
dont... cuz as x2 said:
If someone steps up to the line with a 4000lb muscle car... u think he give a sh*t about how much it weighs ? If yuh car slow... it doh matter why.... it's slow... lube up that tail pipe

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:14 pm

:lol: well yea Maserati,stink meaning, big nasty nah lol.....

buh they sound like real beast....nobody ever bring down a viper or anyting in trinidad...thaz like what a v10 or 12 or sometin right??

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2007, 6:14 pm

:roll: :roll:

i, honda hoe, solemnly swear, dat wit my b16, d ONLY SR20 n/a dat i respected was/is BlueIce.... EVERY other one wuz ultimately a waste of my gas

worse yet wit my b18 frank

an i not jus talkin up in my a$$...dem boys have video to prove it... so i have ABSOLUTELY no respect for nissan an i will NEVER even bother to run another nissan, unless it sneezin... doh really matter wha chassis it in

an for d record i'm stickin to n/a... an my car is currently BONE STOCK... but when my project is done i really wanna hear wha excuses dem sr20det fellas cum wit when dey only smellin exhaust fumes...

Sinister, u better take pictures of d front of my car an post dem up... cuz all dem fellas go be seein is meh tail light :!:

:fist: :fist:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 25th, 2007, 6:15 pm

^^^^^ TRUE
Sinister_Audio wrote:
*and if yuh even botherin to say..."buh he hav a v8"
dont... cuz as x2 said:
If someone steps up to the line with a 4000lb muscle car... u think he give a sh*t about how much it weighs ? If yuh car slow... it doh matter why.... it's slow... lube up that tail pipe

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Last edited by kes_vtec on July 25th, 2007, 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby X2 » July 25th, 2007, 6:17 pm

Those vids were about 2 years ago... can't remember the times.... probably low 15's, high 14's.... and no, he didn't miss 2nd... I just nailed the 1-2 shift and got traction :mrgreen:

The integra was a bit faster than the clone overall (it had an LSD and 50hp on me)... but power doesn't always win the race with us slow cars.... :lol:

jj16... ever seen a camaro or mustang with a V6 ? You'd SWEAR it's running a sohc honda engine under there.... point I was making was... if u KNOW ur car heavy... don't come boasting to race unless you have the power to make it move !

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:18 pm

honda hoe, if is one ting u have is TALKS uh know....GOSH!! :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:19 pm

X2, did u ever hear me boasting to come and race...thaz one ting i doh do pallie..so fair enough....
:lol: so why it hadda be a sohc honda engine..why cudnt u compare it to a toyota engine eh!! :lol:

buh if is one ting..how come i doh hear any of those subie guys coming to rep for them WRx and ting.

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » July 25th, 2007, 6:20 pm

geez .. i didn't know tuner had sooooo many project managers...is like every honda and nissan driver working on ah "project"...stueps :roll:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:21 pm

^^^sry sry..lets talk about ur lancer...shall we...

honda hoe come come donate something here.... :mrgreen:

Postby X2 » July 25th, 2007, 6:25 pm

jj16... I eh have nothing against you (yet... :lol: ).... my derogatory Primera comments are mean to be shared by ALL Nissan drivers equally ! :D

And non STi WRX's never seem to fare well at Wallers.... I remember one day up there, a couple stock looking WRX's were hot to put a 'cut arse' on a honda... I ran a couple other cars back to back and circled around to run the WRXs and the men suddenly get all shy.... they were afraid of a lil civic with a fart can... :roll:

ray_shell wrote:geez .. i didn't know tuner had sooooo many project managers...is like every honda and nissan driver working on ah "project"...stueps :roll:

That's cuz some people actually do work to their cars...as they say friends don't let friends rock stock.... but if u happy with your factory fresh Lancer 'sport'... go strong !

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:29 pm

:lol: drop from Drive to Sports Mode in the lancer..

and well X2, i dont have a primera btw eh:lol: it sounding like u tink i hvae one..

and although most ppl might know the answer to this..i still asking cause i dont know...

X2 whats ur best time???

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2007, 6:30 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:honda hoe, if is one ting u have is TALKS uh know....GOSH!! :lol:

well i could afford to talk up in meh a$$ cuz at d end of d day i prove dat my car(s) wukkin!!

an who doh like dat could line up nex to me, get blaze, an i go bump up meh gum even more :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:31 pm

but honda hoe..jus now u cant bump ur gum..u guh hadda wait for ur shipment to come in before u cud go and line up with anybody!.

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2007, 6:33 pm

ray_shell wrote:geez .. i didn't know tuner had sooooo many project managers...is like every honda and nissan driver working on ah "project"...stueps :roll:

oh gosh.... baby feelin left out...
hmmm... i know i know!!

i have d perfect project for u...

guaranteed to make it run at LEAST twice as fast on d highway

call 1-800 TOW an put it om a wrecker :lol: :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:35 pm

wait....wasnt that the same way ur black ITR had reach a top speed also honda hoe??
:?

Postby X2 » July 25th, 2007, 6:35 pm

jj16... have no idea what u drive ?

My best time in the hatch was a stinkin 14.8 @ 97.... grind gears.

*X2... owner of the 14 second, 13 second civic* :?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » July 25th, 2007, 6:37 pm

hmmm sweet time..

Postby X2 » July 25th, 2007, 6:41 pm

consider then that I run the 'fixables special'.... any ole mismatched tires and have no lsd.... :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2007, 6:42 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:wait....wasnt that the same way ur black ITR had reach a top speed also honda hoe??
:?

yup... same black ITR dat 5 mins after i buy it u jump in d front seats like a badess goin 4 kfc an guest house beat out

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 25th, 2007, 6:44 pm

very true...., that was the best dex i been too.....

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 25th, 2007, 7:08 pm

wait....wasnt that the same way ur black ITR had reach a top speed also honda hoe??

the same top speed is bout 10 times da libero right now too huh?

yup... same black ITR dat 5 mins after i buy it u jump in d front seats like a badess goin 4 kfc an guest house beat out

BWAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHA
i tell yuh... de man is yuh beyotch jedd

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2007, 7:14 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:BWAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHA
i tell yuh... de man is yuh beyotch jedd

aye doh say dat boy... he's not my b!tch... he jus enjoys bein granted the opportunity to wash a dc5

an BESS wash too eh :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 25th, 2007, 8:27 pm

he jus enjoys bein granted the opportunity to wash a dc5

an BESS wash too eh

he really come boastin...ICE AH WASH AH FASS CAR :lol:

breaking news ....i jus run a k20 powered CRV
rolled up by the GB lights headin south ....
Badass K series powered CRV : Yow kid what ya runnin in that rice mobile?
Humble Clunker SR20: uh am jus a lil 4 cylinder
Badass K series powered CRV : Stueps NO VTEC , NO meow! lets see what that sheit has...
Light turns green....
Humble Clunker SR20: rapapapapapapapa....*torque flings me back into seat...must fight 1000lb negative Geforce to reach gear leaver * i leave him 2 lengths on the line......after 3rd i pass over the caroni brigde and cudnt even see him nemore

tut tut ....FYI he come pushin up 2 run me

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » July 25th, 2007, 8:34 pm

X2 wrote:jj16... have no idea what u drive ?

My best time in the hatch was a stinkin 14.8 @ 97.... grind gears.

*X2... owner of the 14 second, 13 second civic* :?

I rememeber when de clone made its first appearance at gansta drags, back when it still had Florida gasolene in de tanks and a somewhat decent tune. It ran the spoon with the previous owner and won comfortably.

That vid was from the day Ice ran me a few times. Then he ran X2 and won. The clone was runin way off his times. 15.5s and lower. The Dc5 ran a few races with him and some other cars and his best time was a 14.8 with lots of traction probs in first. You can clearly hear it on the first past.

I was tryin to get a race with the teg for the final run but they ended up pairing me with a pickup.

I believe the guy sold the teg not long after.