nos_specialist wrote:Rainman wrote:oh hey guys....i haven't been reading much of the last two pages but i saw this car in the decals thread and woweeee i felt it deserves to be in this one as well. it is uuggglyy i cant believe someone would want to do this to a car...that bluebird must wake up every morning and hope someone mistakenly puts diesel in its tank so the engine can die.
So the car owner walks into the vinyl shop...
Car Owner: Aye Bai, waz d scene...
Vinyl shop guy: Sup
Car Owner: Boy, meh fadda jus buy meh ah car jed and ah wuh badden it up boy dan boy.
Vinyl shop guy: Cool
Car Owner: Boy hear d scene nah boy, link meh up wid some bess graphics and ting nah, real ting...ah want it red eh...all over d car, make it look bad eh reall baddd
Vinyl shop owner: Red? on a silver car? u sure??
Car Owner: BUH HOW U MEAANNN....ah jus gone dong rattans and buy dis pair of sneakers, ah wah meh car to match it up,....
Vinyl Shop owner: ok
Car Owner: How much for ah stickah jed...
Vinyl Shop owner: $20 for a 12 inch by 2 inch
Car Owner: Jes now eh *pulls out wallet*....$20, $60, $200...rattans bill, bmobile fone cyard....$100, ...how much dat is...amm...daz..... $350.00.
Vinyl shop owner: $380.00
Car owner: Yea...daz wah ah say....*checks in pocket* $20, napkin, $5
Vinyl shop owner: You want me to start making the sticker? is jus $20.00 yunno
Car owner: BOY ....ah want.....$400.00 IN STICKERS......MAKE IT HAPPEN, i jus need $5.00 for Gas..
nervewrecker wrote:Blasted lair. The car not here.
Go dead kant, I come out with my camera for nuttin
shogun wrote:^No eh.
That is some tacky sh!t. What does do the fellaz? 1UberRaj
gastly369 wrote: