Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official

Postby K74T » September 3rd, 2013, 6:41 am

cinco wrote:Spaceship sylphy driver dais u?

:mrgreen:

Re: LF MUFFLER SPECIALIST

Postby Hook » September 3rd, 2013, 8:03 am

Somebody gimme the gist of that book he just typed.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 3rd, 2013, 8:10 am

Hook wrote:Somebody gimme the gist of that book he just typed.

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 3rd, 2013, 9:49 am

he used to laff like everyone else at oglee carz.
He buy one now and the bug to oglee-ize it now bitin him.
he say he now find it relll chupid of us to laff at oglleeemen and dey oglee carz.
so basically he totin and playin capn defender of oglee carz and seemingly wants to start a following for guyz wid said oglee carz.

oy yeah...an he eh care abot who say he car oglee now, cause he get accustomed to the comments

Signed...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 3rd, 2013, 10:05 am

thanks buck

RICH_039

Postby RICH_039 » September 3rd, 2013, 10:05 am

I apologize if I offended anybody, I did not mean for it to sound like that. Still trying to learn not to mix alcohol with forums, threads etc and sheit talk. Was having a few drinks and another drunk started to talk down on my car, again lol. Yes, I am the driver of PCY-4934, silver and red sylphy with graphics of video games, predators etc.

Postby cinco » September 3rd, 2013, 10:14 am

RICH_039 wrote:I apologize if I offended anybody, I did not mean for it to sound like that. Still trying to learn not to mix alcohol with forums, threads etc and sheit talk. Was having a few drinks and another drunk started to talk down on my car, again lol. Yes, I am the driver of PCY-4934, silver and red sylphy with graphics of video games, predators etc.

Dat dere butthurt
Btw yuh car fookin ooglee

Postby Hook » September 3rd, 2013, 10:20 am

Yeah, I read it in parts. Is real toots he talking. Ugly isn't nearly as subjective as he's suggesting. By his silly mathematics, I'm not allowed to have a negative opinion on Dennis Rodman's hair because I cut my hair. Thas real toots.

You could put some tacky, tasteless decals/emblems/rims on your car and paint it doodoo brown, at the same time another owner of a similar vehicle puts on era-appropriate rims, a nice colour with a reasonable drop and he's well within his right to scorn your latrine car.

Internet blasting is up to the individual, but you can't come here and try to trump anyone's opinion with your own and expect to be taken seriously.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » September 3rd, 2013, 10:32 am

Not sure if its posted here already, but yeserday i saw a green tiida with eyelashes on the headlights :| Couldnt snap it as i was driving.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 3rd, 2013, 10:57 am

RICH_039 wrote:I apologize if I offended anybody, I did not mean for it to sound like that. Still trying to learn not to mix alcohol with forums, threads etc and sheit talk. Was having a few drinks and another drunk started to talk down on my car, again lol. Yes, I am the driver of PCY-4934, silver and red sylphy with graphics of video games, predators etc.

Cmon guys. Quit busting the guys artistic abilities and give the man a chance to explain.

Question tho to you Mr RICH Decals ( - What was the thought process involved in arriving at the scheme for your artwork on your Sylphy?

And for my knowledge, what was the average cost of works done?

optimisticcharlie

Postby optimisticcharlie » September 3rd, 2013, 11:11 am

Hmm here we go,

Postby Morpheus » September 3rd, 2013, 11:28 am

Wait nah that's really his car!? Ahahahahaha

Say it ain't so......

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2013, 12:20 pm

Hook wrote:Somebody gimme the gist of that book he just typed.

basically :|

Postby Rainman » September 3rd, 2013, 12:24 pm

oh hey guys....i haven't been reading much of the last two pages but i saw this car in the decals thread and woweeee i felt it deserves to be in this one as well. it is uuggglyy i cant believe someone would want to do this to a car...that bluebird must wake up every morning and hope someone mistakenly puts diesel in its tank so the engine can die.

Postby cinco » September 3rd, 2013, 12:48 pm

That dere car shud be the standard against what all ugly cars are judged by.

Postby wagonrunner » September 3rd, 2013, 12:56 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Question tho to you Mr RICH Decals ( - What was the thought process involved in arriving at the scheme for your artwork on your Sylphy?

ooooh look a sticker.
puts it on
repeat

Postby cinco » September 3rd, 2013, 12:59 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Question tho to you Mr RICH Decals ( - What was the thought process involved in arriving at the scheme for your artwork on your Sylphy?

ooooh look a sticker.
puts it on
repeat

Yay i can finally afford a car. Imma put everything on it that i have ever wanted on a car all at once

Postby gastly369 » September 3rd, 2013, 1:17 pm

:drinking: :drinking:

demented

Postby demented » September 3rd, 2013, 9:25 pm

Atleast nobody gonna steal d man spacesh...i mean car :lol:

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 3rd, 2013, 9:32 pm

sticker bomb...you're doing it wrong

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 3rd, 2013, 10:52 pm

Better he rent a billboard!

Centric

Postby Centric » September 4th, 2013, 6:44 am

Cooloh wrote:Better he rent out as a billboard!

Fixed

Daiz rel morney dey

RICH_039

Postby RICH_039 » September 5th, 2013, 11:35 pm

ok i am drunk again and made it to this forum successfully, damn tablet. So someone posted my car on "ugliest cars in T&T". NICE...thanks. If anyone need any more pics for this thread, my car is parked at Southern Supplies Limited every day... 40-44 Sutton Street San Fernando between the hours of 7:45-4:15 feel free to go wild your camera and comments. Peace out, god bless everyone and i will see you all when I am drunk again...i mean visit this thread, not really see u all but I think you can all can see me. I not sure, i mean type a comment. You all know wat i mean. Anyway, Drive safely everyone

Postby Hook » September 5th, 2013, 11:46 pm

RICH_039 wrote:ok i am drunk again and made it to this forum successfully, damn tablet. So someone posted my car on "ugliest cars in T&T". NICE...thanks. If anyone need any more pics for this thread, my car is parked at Southern Supplies Limited every day... 40-44 Sutton Street San Fernando between the hours of 7:45-4:15 feel free to go wild your camera and comments. Peace out, god bless everyone and i will see you all when I am drunk again...i mean visit this thread, not really see u all but I think you can all can see me. I not sure, i mean type a comment. You all know wat i mean. Anyway, Drive safely everyone

RICH_039

Postby RICH_039 » September 5th, 2013, 11:52 pm

demented wrote:

NICE thinking. Humans might really tink twice before they steal this spaceship. That a plus lol

Postby wagonrunner » September 6th, 2013, 1:07 am

the scrap metal brederin says thanks for the date and times

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 6th, 2013, 10:19 am

RICH_039 wrote:
demented wrote:

NICE thinking. Humans might really tink twice before they steal this spaceship. That a plus lol

oh no

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 6th, 2013, 1:52 pm

RICH_039 wrote:ok i am drunk again and made it to this forum successfully, damn tablet. So someone posted my car on "ugliest cars in T&T". NICE...thanks. If anyone need any more pics for this thread, my car is parked at Southern Supplies Limited every day... 40-44 Sutton Street San Fernando between the hours of 7:45-4:15 feel free to go wild your camera and comments. Peace out, god bless everyone and i will see you all when I am drunk again...i mean visit this thread, not really see u all but I think you can all can see me. I not sure, i mean type a comment. You all know wat i mean. Anyway, Drive safely everyone

WTFITS? :? :?

Postby Spitfir3 » September 6th, 2013, 2:41 pm

wtf did i just read :|
anyway post a closeup pic of the jellopy nah

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 6th, 2013, 3:04 pm

Rainman wrote:oh hey guys....i haven't been reading much of the last two pages but i saw this car in the decals thread and woweeee i felt it deserves to be in this one as well. it is uuggglyy i cant believe someone would want to do this to a car...that bluebird must wake up every morning and hope someone mistakenly puts diesel in its tank so the engine can die.

So the car owner walks into the vinyl shop...

Car Owner: Aye Bai, waz d scene...

Vinyl shop guy: Sup

Car Owner: Boy, meh fadda jus buy meh ah car jed and ah wuh badden it up boy dan boy.

Vinyl shop guy: Cool

Car Owner: Boy hear d scene nah boy, link meh up wid some bess graphics and ting nah, real ting...ah want it red eh...all over d car, make it look bad eh reall baddd

Vinyl shop owner: Red? on a silver car? u sure??

Car Owner: BUH HOW U MEAANNN....ah jus gone dong rattans and buy dis pair of sneakers, ah wah meh car to match it up,....

Vinyl Shop owner: ok

Car Owner: How much for ah stickah jed...

Vinyl Shop owner: $20 for a 12 inch by 2 inch

Car Owner: Jes now eh *pulls out wallet*....$20, $60, $200...rattans bill, bmobile fone cyard....$100, ...how much dat is...amm...daz..... $350.00.

Vinyl shop owner: $380.00

Car owner: Yea...daz wah ah say....*checks in pocket* $20, napkin, $5

Vinyl shop owner: You want me to start making the sticker? is jus $20.00 yunno

Car owner: BOY ....ah want.....$400.00 IN STICKERS......MAKE IT HAPPEN, i jus need $5.00 for Gas..