mitsu_chick941 wrote:oh meh lawddd![]()
dat sh!t ugly
MG Man wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:oh meh lawddd![]()
dat sh!t ugly
it's actually functional
do some research
mitsu_chick941 wrote:no.MG Man wrote:it's actually functionalmitsu_chick941 wrote:oh meh lawddd![]()
dat sh!t ugly
do some research
MG Man wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:oh meh lawddd![]()
dat sh!t ugly
it's actually functional
do some research
MG Man wrote:yes but would it work in Tableland?
Hook wrote:Exodus, I gather that you frequent the car shows and possibly know many of the vehicle owners.
I also fully understand that you think you have every right to defend, in quite the same way the other users think they have every right to critique.
BUT, given the nature of THIS thread (it's still the "ugliest cars in t&t" thread, last I checked), if your skin is too thin, it might be best to sit this one out. You don't need to defend all the cars.
ChristianRD wrote:Hook wrote:Exodus, I gather that you frequent the car shows and possibly know many of the vehicle owners.
I also fully understand that you think you have every right to defend, in quite the same way the other users think they have every right to critique.
BUT, given the nature of THIS thread (it's still the "ugliest cars in t&t" thread, last I checked), if your skin is too thin, it might be best to sit this one out. You don't need to defend all the cars.
I thought that is shake d livin job ?
wagonrunner wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:no.MG Man wrote:it's actually functionalmitsu_chick941 wrote:oh meh lawddd![]()
dat sh!t ugly
do some research
WTN has spoken.
salvation4U wrote:
MG Man wrote:PS gyullis, yay yuh have a car and a camera now, but oh shimz man, is not everything yuh hadda post up so............clearly yuh forget yuh days wid de B12 wid de sticker sayin 'your lipstick on my dipstick', so doh be too quick tuh judge
MG Man wrote:but it was part of your sig, no?
mitsu_chick941 wrote:MG Man wrote:but it was part of your sig, no?
errrr no