Spitfir3 wrote:SweeP wrote:MG Man wrote:dunno where else to post this rolling rubbish heap :-/
money he spend fuh mr incredible cud have been used for some bulbs fuh de left side tail light!!!
yea but without mr incredible it cah move dan like yuh aint see is push action goin on dey orwa
MG Man wrote:dunno where else to post this rolling rubbish heap :-/
nissan_king wrote:Civic not that bad...actually creative IMHO....except for that rubbish on the back pillar
EXODUS wrote:??? only u alone know what that is....
in other news...looks like willie wonka has a new car!
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage
EXODUS wrote:rel dhanrajs' in here! shudn't the backseat have a tinge of fuschia as well since the owner doing a two face kinda scheme there!
Hook wrote:EXODUS wrote:rel dhanrajs' in here! shudn't the backseat have a tinge of fuschia as well since the owner doing a two face kinda scheme there!
oh boy, this one suddenly got a queer eye *sigh*
Hook wrote:EXODUS wrote:rel dhanrajs' in here! shudn't the backseat have a tinge of fuschia as well since the owner doing a two face kinda scheme there!
oh boy, this one suddenly got a queer eye *sigh*
nissan_king wrote:Hook wrote:EXODUS wrote:rel dhanrajs' in here! shudn't the backseat have a tinge of fuschia as well since the owner doing a two face kinda scheme there!
oh boy, this one suddenly got a queer eye *sigh*![]()
EXODUS wrote:oh behaive.....
buh iz only battyman like me who seem to know what tinge of fuschia is ...![]()
nissan_king wrote:EXODUS wrote:oh behaive.....
buh iz only battyman like me who seem to know what tinge of fuschia is ...![]()
Hook wrote:no lover, yuh can't try to trump someone's opinion with your own "opinion" and then offer design tips...it made you look like a jackass