Zer Car Stance ched..STANCE WARS YES! NOT FOR THE THIN SKIN

swift gti funatic

Re: Zer Car Stance ched..STANCE WARS YES! NOT FOR THE THIN S

Postby swift gti funatic » August 14th, 2010, 12:12 am

Local Stance Anyone? Has to be the best executed audi i've seen thus far!

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 14th, 2010, 3:54 am

^^cut spring audi FTW

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 14th, 2010, 8:45 am

^meng the rims on that 4 ringed beast are just beau- tiful!!!!!!! no ricer chromed out sheit! pics really doesn't do justice atall!

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 14th, 2010, 8:49 am

that car is in the stance nation poster what mr mines did.
yup audi looks good.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 15th, 2010, 5:07 am

S Line A6??
saw it in the stance movement CPL in arima...

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » August 28th, 2010, 12:33 am

its all about fitment.....

flexin' on rotiforms

jdm yo!

some say rotas dont cut it...... but they offer some really dope offsets. :wink:
Last edited by mr. mindz on August 29th, 2010, 3:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » August 28th, 2010, 4:48 am

audi on rotiforms

under 22"Viper Reproductions

rockin on rotiforms

Last edited by mr. mindz on August 29th, 2010, 3:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 28th, 2010, 9:49 am

Not bashing eh, so dont get your panties in a bunch. :lol:
Most of those cars look good, but gawd I hate it see the front of the car looking nice with the wheel fitting properly, and then the back of the car looks screwed cause of the massive negative camber on the back wheels. :(

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » August 28th, 2010, 2:42 pm

Porn Star wrote:and then the back of the car looks screwed cause of the massive negative camber on the back wheels. :(

mee too :lol: doh worry............ looks ridiculous after a point. :roll:

speedemonz

Postby speedemonz » August 29th, 2010, 10:00 am

Postby Monk BANzai » August 29th, 2010, 12:29 pm

Porn Star wrote:Not bashing eh, so dont get your panties in a bunch. :lol:
Most of those cars look good, but gawd I hate it see the front of the car looking nice with the wheel fitting properly, and then the back of the car looks screwed cause of the massive negative camber on the back wheels. :(

mankind come bearing gift of frankincense and myrrh before he say he ting we!!

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 29th, 2010, 8:15 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Porn Star wrote:Not bashing eh, so dont get your panties in a bunch. :lol:

mankind come bearing gift of frankincense and myrrh before he say he ting we!!

legoRB

Postby legoRB » August 30th, 2010, 12:38 am

Ched has aroused me!

:)

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » August 30th, 2010, 12:47 am

legoRB wrote:Ched has aroused me!

:)

its a marvellous ched indeed.......... thought i'd wake it from its sleep.

speedemonz

Postby speedemonz » September 4th, 2010, 8:58 am

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 4th, 2010, 10:06 am

You just gotta love VS-KF's. Hope I can find a set of 19x10 whenever I'm ready.

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 4th, 2010, 10:14 am

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » September 4th, 2010, 10:19 am

^^^ LOCAL if all yuh didnt realise........ bago bizness....

Postby Rooki3 » September 4th, 2010, 10:32 am

bago???

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » September 4th, 2010, 10:38 am

yes...not 1, but 2bago

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 4th, 2010, 10:46 am

Best pic

Best car

Best location

The only thing taking away from the pic is the brown palm tree branch. :lol:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 4th, 2010, 10:51 am

Rooki3 wrote:bago???

yeah jed, dunno if it resides there but it was at the hotel where we were staying last wekend (28th august)

and yea, i tote off the brown tree branch

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » September 4th, 2010, 7:27 pm

loving this thread.. and Advil them shots hoss :shock: knowing that its local gives it a lil extra umph..

Postby Morpheus » September 5th, 2010, 3:18 am

Conrad wrote:Best pic

Best car

Best location

The only thing taking away from the pic is the brown palm tree branch. :lol:

^^Here nah allyuh good yes! I would have never noticed that! :)

speedemonz

Postby speedemonz » September 27th, 2010, 8:53 pm

Postby shogun » September 27th, 2010, 11:39 pm

Nice work peoples...great thread.

speedemonz