Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 2nd, 2009, 11:10 am

hottgyul wrote:it pains me to have to do this but

wow so much ppl would die for a 2 door r32 right now and this idiot put chromes and graphix on his...wtf how does this sheit happen

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 2nd, 2009, 11:39 am

^^hmm yuh kno, probably tink it's jus a normal 2 door

...........maybe i cud brace him an giv him a lil $20,000 for it seeing he clearly doesn't know what he has :lol: :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 2nd, 2009, 12:05 pm

yea tell him yuh cannot afford the bess sweet chromes and you gonna put on some lame brand called volks on it...maybe he will reduce price further for the expensive chrimz

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2009, 12:08 pm

dat skyline from new grant

why am i not surprised

bush people ftl

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2009, 12:09 pm

honda hoe wrote:
dat skyline from new grant

why am i not surprised

bush people ftl

is like ah frickin disease :?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 2nd, 2009, 12:24 pm

sad thing is, if/ when the owner decides to sell it, they would probably want to charge much much more than the market price for a R32 :lol:

QG

Postby QG » June 2nd, 2009, 12:26 pm

Chipz wrote:^^dat skyline from new grant, it have those graphics ever since i known d car which is like many yrs ago

Yeah, i saw it there also

Postby Greypatch » June 2nd, 2009, 12:27 pm

so any owners post here since dem cars went up ?

Postby Maserati » June 2nd, 2009, 12:28 pm

BlueIce wrote:

wow so much ppl would die for a 2 door r32 right now and this idiot put chromes and graphix on his...wtf how does this sheit happen

^what he said

them men don't know what they have.
they don't deserve to have such a car

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 2nd, 2009, 12:44 pm

BlueIce wrote:yea tell him yuh cannot afford the bess sweet chromes and you gonna put on some lame brand called volks on it...maybe he will reduce price further for the expensive chrimz

yuh undastand, i was tinking d same ting, ah bess deal dey, keep d bees wheels and i go give him ah $15,000 without rims, he go b like eh heh!!!....................den ah go hit him "yuh kno wat keep dem exotic looking graphics and giv meh ah five hundred dollars off, after all ah losing HP wen ah take off dem stickers yuh kno.............. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 2nd, 2009, 12:51 pm

Maserati wrote:
BlueIce wrote:

^what he said

WTF!!!

I saw this fcker in Trincity on the highway in my rear view mirror but I thought I was seeing things.

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2009, 12:51 pm

Turbo wrote:
BlueIce wrote:yea tell him yuh cannot afford the bess sweet chromes and you gonna put on some lame brand called volks on it...maybe he will reduce price further for the expensive chrimz

yuh undastand, i was tinking d same ting, ah bess deal dey, keep d bees wheels and i go give him ah $15,000 without rims, he go b like eh heh!!!....................den ah go hit him "yuh kno wat keep dem exotic looking graphics and giv meh ah five hundred dollars off, after all ah losing HP wen ah take off dem stickers yuh kno.............. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yea but u payin 15k for a glorified lucino i tink d joke's on u :lol: :lol:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 2nd, 2009, 12:53 pm

Chipz

POST THE ADDRESS!!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 2nd, 2009, 12:55 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Turbo wrote:

Who paid 50k+ to put a hamster on steroids in a fwd lawn mower coupe?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » June 2nd, 2009, 12:58 pm

Maserati wrote:
BlueIce wrote:

^what he said

Last time I checked it's HIS car and HIS money... he can do as he pleases.

I'm not saying that the car's not hideous, but who are we to say that he doesn't deserve such a car?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 2nd, 2009, 1:03 pm

DJ Q wrote:Last time I checked it's HIS car and HIS money... he can do as he pleases.

I'm not saying that the car's not hideous, but who are we to say that he doesn't deserve such a car?

We are 2NR, the sole descendants of Wedohgiveahflyingnutsack and the goddess Bugwana. Our duty? To post our opinion on everything posted in the parallel world known as THE INTERWEBZ!

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2009, 1:09 pm

spoken like a true ricer :lol:

Postby Maserati » June 2nd, 2009, 1:11 pm

DJ Q wrote:
Maserati wrote:
BlueIce wrote:[quote="hottgyul"]it pains me to have to do this but

^what he said

I'm not saying that the car's not hideous, but who are we to say that he doesn't deserve such a car?[/quote]

last time I checked this is a public forum and we are all entitled to our views...the man fork up a R32 which is already pretty rare in T&T.

Having said that lose those rims and graphics and he'll have a pretty clean car 8-)

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2009, 1:14 pm

no need to keep quoting the pic :? :?

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2009, 1:14 pm

honda hoe wrote:

spoken like a true ricer :lol:

money does not equal taste.............especially when it come to indian from south :?

Postby Maserati » June 2nd, 2009, 1:20 pm

honda hoe wrote:no need to keep quoting the pic :? :?

I sorry:oops:

you on 56k? :lol:

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 2nd, 2009, 1:21 pm

Conrad wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
Turbo wrote:

yuh undastand, i was tinking d same ting, ah bess deal dey, keep d bees wheels and i go give him ah $15,000 without rims, he go b like eh heh!!!....................den ah go hit him "yuh kno wat keep dem exotic looking graphics and giv meh ah five hundred dollars off, after all ah losing HP wen ah take off dem stickers yuh kno............. :lol: :lol:

Who paid 50k+ to put a hamster on steroids in a fwd lawn mower coupe?

and i thought it was sumtin like 100k+...............well @ least it seems so because of d ridiculous price, buh small ting everyone entitled to their own opinion jus like how i go pay 15,000 for d glorified lucino and spend about ah 20,000k on it.........................FACT is after dat i'll b pwning dah hamster-powered FWD left, right & center on any given day, which in ur case will be sad, wats even more sad is dats not from my opinion it's a FACT!!!!!

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2009, 1:44 pm

i have yet to meet a skyline dat can pwn me on a ricer run a d highway eh :lol:

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2009, 2:23 pm

honda hoe wrote:i have yet to meet a skyline dat can pwn me on a ricer run a d highway eh :lol:

you does deafen dem off de road?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » June 2nd, 2009, 2:31 pm

na... he flips them off

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2009, 2:35 pm

honda hoe wrote:i have yet to meet a skyline dat can pwn me on a ricer run a d highway eh :lol:

i pass u in balmain d other day

u aint hadda screw up yuh pan so :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 2nd, 2009, 2:53 pm

was d noise

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2009, 3:15 pm

honda hoe wrote:

i pass u in balmain d other day

u aint hadda screw up yuh pan so :|

yeah by time I figure out was u, yuh did done pass..........I was like...um.......buh meh ears nuh hurtin....mubbe ah nex DC5 :lol:

seriously tho, between listening for any weird engine sounds, worrying about gettin hit from behind and scanning for any bumps that would snag the exhaust, ah doh always spot ppl when ah drivin dat car :lol:

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2009, 3:20 pm

yeah by time I figure out was u, yuh did done pass..........I was like...um.......buh meh ears nuh hurtin....mubbe ah nex DC5

i was in standstill traffic

actually u pass me

so d car was just idlin

probably dais why

Postby A172 » June 2nd, 2009, 3:30 pm

ricers inna de balmain :|