SR20ve vs K20a...

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 19th, 2007, 2:15 pm

You should'nt have to FORCE your motor to make power....it should just come NATURAL!!!!

Fight fight. When is round one?

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » May 19th, 2007, 2:28 pm

call out
call out....

Force feed VS Natural Feed

Klim milk VS Breast milk

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » May 19th, 2007, 2:33 pm

$MALL$, DE MAN TELL ME DAT NO CIVIC COULD BEAT HIM. DE MAN SAY HE ONLY MASHING UP STI'S AND EVO'S SO ALL OTHERS IS BOO!!!!!!!! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » May 19th, 2007, 3:52 pm

so ur have the them same evo and sti and beat them to line up with him....

sounds fair.....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 19th, 2007, 5:05 pm

Dear HondaB20B,

I Picasso am no longer interested in challenging such a small fish in this big ocean of cars that run North to South, East to West on our beloved Highways in Trinidad. With respect to your build I say kudos to you and your mechanical team of Honda Specialist. I know you all would have done a marvelous job in acquiring torque out of the torque less wonder. I hope this does not affect our friendship as tuners but I really am out of your league. Let me make a few comparisons... I am chalk and you are cheese, I am David and you are Goliath, I am Adam and you are Eve, I am Puncheon and You are Baileys. I believe you can see the difference. :mrgreen:

God Speed. Boost conquers all.

Sincerely Yours SR20DET

Postby Maserati » May 19th, 2007, 5:07 pm

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 19th, 2007, 5:32 pm

:poke: :poke: :drama: :drama:

thegtiman

Postby thegtiman » May 19th, 2007, 5:58 pm

Rawle wah yuh start boi?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 19th, 2007, 7:29 pm

Waitg nah dis still going on, I catch on an bail out on this post yes, evryone else do the same please.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 19th, 2007, 7:46 pm

Picasso wrote:Dear HondaB20B,

I Picasso am no longer interested in challenging such a small fish in this big ocean of cars that run North to South, East to West on our beloved Highways in Trinidad. With respect to your build I say kudos to you and your mechanical team of Honda Specialist. I know you all would have done a marvelous job in acquiring torque out of the torque less wonder. I hope this does not affect our friendship as tuners but I really am out of your league. Let me make a few comparisons... I am chalk and you are cheese, I am David and you are Goliath, I am Adam and you are Eve, I am Puncheon and You are Baileys. I believe you can see the difference. :mrgreen:

Sincerely Yours SR20DET

NO NO NOOOOO!!! WTAZZZZ :rofl: well said my boy..

well hondab20b i doh really know your car eh..met u once and u sound like u know uh ting when it comes 2 honda so i wont doubt that your car fast..buh amm uh c d granny wagon went into the shop nah..and well god touch that car with someting...uh car cud be gud..but 2 beat that Y11 u hada come REALLLLLLLLLLLL GUD!! i does sit down in tha car on ah normal and he doh speed..and we does jus fly pass ppl like nothing...

i eh guh lie...de man car wukkkkiun REALLLLLLLLLLL GUD right now..and well he eh unleash it yet... :twisted:

i the apprentice shall request u dont run the granny wagon...u mite end up proving the fact that sr20dets do beat honda's

*passing iron pot to picasso* "here u are sir"

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 19th, 2007, 8:15 pm

settle this tonight up west na

jus call me to tape it :mrgreen:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » May 19th, 2007, 8:52 pm

wait.... west.....

you sure is not in the east.....

turbonator

Postby turbonator » May 19th, 2007, 9:12 pm

Boi it have no way dat anybody could decide which one better here on tuner. yuh hadda carry dem cars to run side by side on d track and den yuh go really see who is boss. But dem honda vehicles real light das y dey does fly so, check out d weight difference between ah civic and ah b-14 or ah wingroad.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 19th, 2007, 9:32 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:

Sincerely Yours SR20DET

well hondab20b i doh really know your car eh..met u once and u sound like u know uh ting when it comes 2 honda so i wont doubt that your car fast..buh amm uh c d granny wagon went into the shop nah..and well god touch that car with someting...uh car cud be gud..but 2 beat that Y11 u hada come REALLLLLLLLLLLL GUD!! i does sit down in tha car on ah normal and he doh speed..and we does jus fly pass ppl like nothing...

i eh guh lie...de man car wukkkkiun REALLLLLLLLLLL GUD right now..and well he eh unleash it yet... :twisted:

i the apprentice shall request u dont run the granny wagon...u mite end up proving the fact that sr20dets do beat honda's

Soon pallie soon.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 19th, 2007, 10:03 pm

hmm allyuh men need time..we waitin on allyuh!!

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 19th, 2007, 10:06 pm

Let the man that own the car come and talk. I is not he apprentice :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 19th, 2007, 10:11 pm

^^^^:lol: nice one nice one....arite..why u eh bring uh accord...

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 19th, 2007, 10:34 pm

Why some one had to Give this thread some Boost :x ....
d ting was already dying...

:roll: :roll: :roll:

and ah sure it was d honda men to start it back....dey jus cant keep quiet :evil:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 20th, 2007, 1:25 am

hmm correct..once ah man own ah honda kill he dead he is de fstest ting on the roads of trinidad and tobago...thaz one ting i cyah take with honda men..yea we know allyuh honda car with vtec fast and what not...but come on...some ah allyuh does bump allyuh gum like fuss time and nobody knows what a civic is.

Postby Maserati » May 20th, 2007, 2:04 am

jasonsjohn16 wrote:^^^^:lol: nice one nice one....arite..why u eh bring uh accord...

smalls yuh get call out!!!!!!!!!!!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 20th, 2007, 10:55 am

^^:lol: uh real chookin fire boy, lol i was calling him out for the granny wagon eh..buh if u wah take on the granny wagon 2 well small ting

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 20th, 2007, 10:56 am

aye any of allyuh sr men have ah extra big spline housing??

Postby wagonrunner » May 20th, 2007, 11:05 am

jasonsjohn16 wrote:

Sincerely Yours SR20DET

is about fricking time. look what allyuh have me of all ppl doing, rooting for honda. :lol: now there are two EK3 sedans that i am very appreciative of, B20B's is one of them. so casso, as "yuh wukkin" make settle nah. i feel allyuh hadda do 3 3 out of 5's.
3 meets, each one best 3 out of 5. to make sure there is consistency, and that allyuh happy wid allyuh cars. what yuh say?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 20th, 2007, 11:16 am

hmm uz de negotiator or wah :lol:

i feel allyuh hadda wait ah lil timing....de man hadda break out de granny wagon...allyuh feel is jus so...

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » May 20th, 2007, 11:17 am

i'll make it short.........................casso, this sardine will SMOKE YUH FAT ARSE...................................IF YOU'RE SO SURE OF YOURSELF AND YOUR WAGGON , YOU AND YUH OTHER COURT JESTERS ORGANIZE SOMETHING SOON. TALK IS CHEAP AND EMPTY VESSELS (YOU) DO MAKE DE MOST NOISE.

AND AS SOME FELLOW TUNERS SAY:
SNAGS.................CHEERS
DM.......................PFFFT
A.P.......................TA-TA

AND AS X2 SAYS..................................... ANYTIME YUH READY PUMKIN :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 20th, 2007, 11:18 am

well look ting...... :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 20th, 2007, 11:33 am

hmm all tha dread man ting hondab20b on ..wah u eh making joke de boss...

buh all tha rate up dey jus now..i guh real laugh if the "wagon" tap uh up uh know..tha guh be level kix

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » May 20th, 2007, 11:36 am

dats all in de game.......................... if you beat someone today, there will always be someone to beat you de nex day. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 20th, 2007, 11:40 am

:lol: true...nice point sir...well i hope to be around when this is going down.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 20th, 2007, 12:36 pm

HondaB20B,

Location: Waiting for casso to buy or grow some balls to run me SOON!!!