jeevdude199 wrote:^ an how be the mine's gtr coming along??
stev wrote:ah waiting for mih CEO to pull up with his M6 but he eh drivin it dese days cuz he have it up for sale.
DSM_05 wrote:^It's a low mileage M6 bub. You're a bmw owner, you should know the difference between the standard BMW's and a genuine M model.
amsherwood wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^It's a low mileage M6 bub. You're a bmw owner, you should know the difference between the standard BMW's and a genuine M model.
I've have two M cars in my time Bud so I know all about them..... paying 130,000 US for a used M6 with no warranty is ridiculous, ask anyone who's own one. But its Trini, so somebody might just jump on it not knowing the actual cost of ownership. I hope he sells it though!
nismoid wrote:amsherwood wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^It's a low mileage M6 bub. You're a bmw owner, you should know the difference between the standard BMW's and a genuine M model.
I've have two M cars in my time Bud so I know all about them..... paying 130,000 US for a used M6 with no warranty is ridiculous, ask anyone who's own one. But its Trini, so somebody might just jump on it not knowing the actual cost of ownership. I hope he sells it though!
especially when it didnt cost that much to bring in initially
Morpheus wrote:*** Ohhh so that's how you get on an international website...
Spare engine de man say yes![]()
All the best with the rebuild paparazzi
jeevdude199 wrote:i tink everyone missing the car...btw yuh car famous....came across this today
http://wreckedexotics.com/newphotos/exo ... 3055.shtml
DSM_05 wrote:nismoid wrote:amsherwood wrote:DSM_05 wrote:^It's a low mileage M6 bub. You're a bmw owner, you should know the difference between the standard BMW's and a genuine M model.
especially when it didnt cost that much to bring in initially
So it cost less than 800k TTD to bring in? I'm told the car was bought new, not used?
Curious, considering an M3 sells for 1.2 million TTD....locally.
DSM_05 wrote:So it cost less than 800k TTD to bring in? I'm told the car was bought new, not used?
Curious, considering an M3 sells for 1.2 million TTD....locally.
Aaron 2NR wrote:Yeh it ain't ah new car
Dion76 wrote:First one to Hit Tobago.
GTR Fever wrote:pics of R35 are the same car lol..guy brought it to Trinidad for the weekend