EX 2000 Turbo Lancers

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » February 16th, 2006, 1:00 pm

"smokey1275"

What is this all about Kenny's GSR,I used to take our Cefiro by him about four years ago. I located a door for him not too long ago too for d Lancer..

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 12th, 2006, 9:38 pm

Just a couple more pics that I had on my H.D.

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » March 13th, 2006, 7:51 am

those draughts are sweet.

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » March 13th, 2006, 9:36 am

nOice

droppa

Postby droppa » March 17th, 2006, 1:15 pm

allyuh doh play in allyuh mudda eh..............

i know is repost but tekk it ans stay quiet

believe i lookin tuh wukk up 4-pods toooo :lol:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 17th, 2006, 2:35 pm

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 17th, 2006, 11:21 pm

RWD Sweetness 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » March 17th, 2006, 11:28 pm

zodiaque,
when you gonna let me learn how to abuse, i mean drive your car boss?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 17th, 2006, 11:34 pm

^lol! When BYCC come you could get to drive it (preferably not abuse, lol!). I warning you from now, the gearbox sorta funny, and not in a comical way. But I see you adapt pretty fast, so you should get it after a few mins.
Maybe I could drive your car against my own with you driving mine :D
This looks to be an interesting event coming up!

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 17th, 2006, 11:39 pm

Btw, nice avatar yeo!

Postby wagonrunner » March 17th, 2006, 11:41 pm

zodiaque wrote:^lol! When BYCC come you could get to drive it (preferably not abuse, lol!). I warning you from now, the gearbox sorta funny, and not in a comical way. But I see you adapt pretty fast, so you should get it after a few mins.
Maybe I could drive your car against my own with you driving mine :D
This looks to be an interesting event coming up!

lawd, i'll be feeling like kirk again.
my car will cross the finish line 1st, but i wont be sure if i won or lost the race :oops: :twisted:

Precious Roy

Postby Precious Roy » March 17th, 2006, 11:47 pm

zodiaque wrote:Just a couple more pics that I had on my H.D.

Aye Zodiaque, if only you could walk into a shop that has engines on display like than and say, "I'll take the 4G63 on the left please" :)

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 19th, 2006, 12:25 am

^That sounding like a dream there, lol!

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 6th, 2006, 12:09 am

Might be a repost by myself in my own thread! lol, but here is a brochure for the EX 2000 turbo:
http://www.wilssport.nl/Lancer/Lncr01.htm

droppa

Postby droppa » April 6th, 2006, 3:35 pm

yeah man bess stuff there, if yuh seee the site ah disclose on, fadddddddddddaaa :roll: :roll: :shock: :shock: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 6th, 2006, 8:20 pm

What site that is man?

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 7th, 2006, 9:34 pm

nive quality stuff , to bad not very available

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 11th, 2006, 12:04 pm

Originals are not too available, but you can build em with the 4g63 and diff., suspension,etc. if you wanted too. The regular lancer Sedan is based on the GSR body and frame.

droppa

Postby droppa » April 11th, 2006, 12:51 pm

http://techno7.hp.infoseek.co.jp

try that and see what happens or try eci-turbo.com

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 11th, 2006, 7:44 pm

Thanks man, thats a nice link :mrgreen:

Precious Roy

Postby Precious Roy » April 11th, 2006, 9:12 pm

Aye, :D Mitsu parts!

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 12th, 2006, 3:14 pm

still not very widely available , as other cars are , zodiaque , you cannot find these things as easily on the net r even in trinidad , the head is hard to find and the rear wheekdrive 5 speed gsr box , is like ancient stuf that an archaeologist will have to dig up next to a ded brontosaurus , so come time to step up the game , new lancer.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 12th, 2006, 11:27 pm

^bur? New lancer is Fwd, I like rwd, or Awd. If is a lancer I buying is an Evo, and me gots no dough for an evo or it's maintenance. Besides, you just gotta look for the parts they out there.
If you not prepared to go junkyard hoping what kinda oldschool man yuh go make?

droppa

Postby droppa » April 13th, 2006, 12:56 pm

hoss ent i talk to yu already, doh let them mini men cramp yuh style, jus because it have plenty f/u 1275 mini imported now................

jus heap yuh paper and check i when u ready, and make ah list tooo :mrgreen:

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » April 13th, 2006, 4:29 pm

Fellas talking about hard to get parts, any one of you can help meh get a water pump for the Sirus G63B Turbo Engine...

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 13th, 2006, 10:26 pm

^Is it interchangable with any of the other 4Gs?

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » April 14th, 2006, 7:45 am

FURIOUSBENNY wrote:Fellas talking about hard to get parts, any one of you can help meh get a water pump for the Sirius G63B Turbo Engine...

BENNY either check Special Auto.. or PT Auto (both in Petit Bourg)... or Central Motors (Richmond Street)... or Automotive Supplies (Charles Street) or Diamond Motors...

or use links above and buy direct over the net...

or check CRISM on Diego Martin Main Road for "Jap sourced" OEM Parts. :wink:

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » April 17th, 2006, 9:17 am

Thanks for the info man...Will do that..

4G63Turbo

Postby 4G63Turbo » May 2nd, 2006, 2:44 pm

guys anyone has info more this car?

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » May 2nd, 2006, 2:56 pm

that's junior phillips car , hecircuit racers it at wallers , it sportsa galant 4g63 bottom end with the evo 3 head , its a true hybrid .