Local DC5R: K20t... comin to a street near u ;)

southside crew

Re: Local DC5R: K20t... comin to a street near u ;)

Postby southside crew » August 19th, 2010, 10:51 pm

Heard talks bout a white AWD lancer that night... that was impressive..

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » August 20th, 2010, 7:53 am

southside crew wrote:Heard talks bout a white AWD lancer that night... that was impressive..

haha i knew i saw it!!! i guess he finally sorted out his stuff, maybe we mite see the yellow one this weekend! :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 20th, 2010, 8:26 am

southside crew wrote:Heard talks bout a white AWD lancer that night... that was impressive..

Do tell. 0X

southside crew

Postby southside crew » August 20th, 2010, 7:56 pm

Thats Omar's Evo III he ran against some Evo IV that ppl said was in the 400-500 HP range.. from the start he left that car..

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 20th, 2010, 9:40 pm

southside crew wrote:Thats Omar's Evo III he ran against some Evo IV that ppl said was in the 400-500 HP range.. from the start he left that car..

Nice.
So, who has the fastest evo on the street these days?
And the fastest subie?
:mrgreen:

blitzkreig

Postby blitzkreig » August 20th, 2010, 10:25 pm

[quote=
And the fastest subie?
:mrgreen:[/quote]

last i heard that this syrian guy from the west name John was close to 500whp with he subie. never saw it ran though.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 20th, 2010, 10:28 pm

No I am not looking to challenge anyone, my car is stil in the R&D stages. :oops:
But I would like to know who is at the top of the street car food chain. :mrgreen:
And when I do finally return, (whenever that is) I hope I can be close to the top. 8-)
Lake Performance already call me out with his medalist. :shock: Hopfully I'll get to take him up on his challenge soon. :twisted:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 20th, 2010, 10:31 pm

blitzkreig wrote:[quote=
And the fastest subie?
:mrgreen:

last i heard that this syrian guy from the west name John was close to 500whp with he subie. never saw it ran though.[/quote]

Yeah, John has been around a while now.
I think silver star works on his subie.

W2J

Postby W2J » August 20th, 2010, 10:45 pm

Porn Star wrote:No I am not looking to challenge anyone, my car is stil in the R&D stages. :oops:
But I would like to know who is at the top of the street car food chain. :mrgreen:
And when I do finally return, (whenever that is) I hope I can be close to the top. 8-)
Lake Performance already call me out with his medalist. :shock: Hopfully I'll get to take him up on his challenge soon. :twisted:

well hurry up and finish it and come for your cut arse :twisted:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 21st, 2010, 8:49 am

W2J wrote:
Porn Star wrote:No I am not looking to challenge anyone, my car is stil in the R&D stages. :oops:

well hurry up and finish it and come for your cut arse :twisted:

Yes boss. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2010, 9:20 am

look leh me hush eh..i doh even haz a car no more.....

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 21st, 2010, 10:33 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

look leh me hush eh..i doh even haz a car no more.....

:lol: yuh bad hoss. :lol: Nah, lake say that this time the outcome will be different.
This time I supposed to be collectin some dread licks from his medalist. :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2010, 1:34 pm

There was a black 8 or 9 with white rims last night.. Fire spitting exhaust and all.. Car sounds good but not that impressive. As for the fastest street machines I feel them R35 men have it locked including the concrete man son... just they don't come out to play much...

W2J

Postby W2J » August 21st, 2010, 3:08 pm

^ more info please was the hood carbon?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 21st, 2010, 3:23 pm

^^ I really can't say.. When I got there he went out to do a couple single passes. Car looks nice.. The launch is sick must be on low boost.

W2J

Postby W2J » August 21st, 2010, 7:18 pm

did you notice the plate? pm please

Postby eliteauto » August 22nd, 2010, 10:11 am

I lol'd

Shio

Postby Shio » August 26th, 2010, 9:57 am

doh have that much evo black with white wheels yuh know

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 26th, 2010, 3:23 pm

timing system was workin for the single passes dey casso? :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 26th, 2010, 4:26 pm

^^ I'm not coming tomorrow nah... Too much 5O in the dance.. too much ppl.. Kill joy. Gonna hit a club and chillax

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » August 27th, 2010, 8:46 am

a new location is needed lol

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 29th, 2010, 10:11 pm

new location found...just need more competitors and less spectators :s

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » August 30th, 2010, 6:55 am

awww^...i was out sat....saw a mean medalist, an 2 ceferios moving together....medalist sounded mean...

Postby Rooki3 » August 30th, 2010, 12:00 pm

white medalist?? with the turbo facing front???

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 30th, 2010, 12:41 pm

Rooki3 wrote:white medalist?? with the turbo facing front???

Ah boy, Lake Performance. 0X

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 30th, 2010, 1:57 pm

LOLLLL

video comin soon :p

Postby Rooki3 » August 30th, 2010, 2:18 pm

Porn Star wrote:

this??

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » August 30th, 2010, 2:22 pm

Fcuk>>>>wow,niceeee!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 30th, 2010, 2:24 pm

WTMC!!!!

* dials Banzai and christian *

Who did that turbo manifold ?

W2J

Postby W2J » August 30th, 2010, 2:40 pm

Porn Star wrote:

"I don't have nitrous, bottle empty" is d same Lake :skurry: