Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby MISHI » December 8th, 2011, 12:06 pm

DSM_05 wrote:
MG Man wrote:how the hell can an evo be a sleeper dan?
a car with flares, scoops, wing, air dam????????

By painting the stock rims matte black and removing the rear wing and evo badging.

If it's a GT-A E7, better yet (no vents on the bonnet either)

Chain-up will abound.

still a widebody........u only gonna fool the cluelessly clueless

Actually you'd be surprised how many people don't think these cars are evos with the wings off.

Even with everything on, many people think my car is a riced out lancer with a big muffer... I already often get "wha engine you have in that lancer?"

Postby MG Man » December 8th, 2011, 12:10 pm

yeah I told my wife once that my car was a sleeper........she was like yeah, it does never wake up
*ba-dum-bum-ching*

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 8th, 2011, 12:20 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
cjsplayboy wrote:
MISHI wrote:Is that PCC?

same thing i wanna know :?

What's the problem with a PCC fellas? Would've been licensed sometimes before 2007. or Jan 2007 for the latest.

hmmmm

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » December 8th, 2011, 1:13 pm

Even with everything on, many people think my car is a riced out lancer with a big muffer... I already often get "wha engine you have in that lancer?"

And that's the thing.

Ppl look at a TS and think it's a "fast Subaru" or an STi.

Ppl look at an Evo and think it's a regular lancer.

:drinking: :lol:

venomz

Postby venomz » December 8th, 2011, 2:22 pm

DSM_05 wrote:

And that's the thing.

Ppl look at a TS and think it's a "fast Subaru" or an STi.

Ppl look at an Evo and think it's a regular lancer.

ahahahahah true

:drinking: :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 9th, 2011, 12:17 am

Yep which is why when it takes off on them they shocked to see the bodykit lancer could move so fast... :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 14th, 2011, 9:44 am

oh lawdd :lol: :lol:

gabriel_tintman

Postby gabriel_tintman » December 14th, 2011, 8:19 pm

lol i know i would've eventually see that evo here..he also needs and engine change, d car soundin like a beatup b-14

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » December 22nd, 2011, 5:31 pm

Ladies and Gentlemen
Introducing the upcoming trend to the dhanraj's
I give you.........no idea what to even call it.
221211-1037.jpg
it chrome inno
221211-1037.jpg (26.47 KiB) Viewed 2885 times

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 22nd, 2011, 6:04 pm

the mitsu isn't that bad...there's much worse on here haha

Postby cinco » December 22nd, 2011, 7:36 pm

avimadvibez wrote:Ladies and Gentlemen

hmm ironic innit

Postby gastly369 » December 22nd, 2011, 8:05 pm

chrome wall tyres hummm ... cool cool :|

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » December 22nd, 2011, 9:56 pm

that's a new form of secret military grade sidewall reinforcement

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » December 22nd, 2011, 10:06 pm

cinco wrote:

hmm ironic innit

warantee does not cover blowouts and/or harassment from older folk. :wink:

Postby shogun » December 27th, 2011, 9:23 pm

like this is the new "ting?"

quoted from another thread
shogun wrote:tuner had these rims for sale as "recently painted"...i just thought it was funny.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 28th, 2011, 12:12 am

So I saw the 'rrari badged FTO on my street night before, walked around it etc. It REALLY is in pristine condition though, doesn't deserve to be here at all.

livewireconcepts

Re: Official

Postby livewireconcepts » December 28th, 2011, 9:05 pm

SRASC wrote:
K74T wrote:rover??

Rover trying to be a Civic with a paint scheme of a famous Ford or Subaru

you mean monster celica..... 0X

livewireconcepts

Postby livewireconcepts » December 28th, 2011, 9:12 pm

smooth39 wrote:overrated piece of crap
hahaha!

True that!!!!
LFA for the win :mrgreen:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 28th, 2011, 9:45 pm

livewireconcepts wrote:
hahaha!

True that!!!!

Break de piggybank and order one na.

livewireconcepts

Postby livewireconcepts » December 29th, 2011, 3:15 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
livewireconcepts wrote:
hahaha!

True that!!!!

Break de piggybank and order one na.

only when d GTR vex meh ah go do it

but that aint happenin anytime soon because it is still crap :mrgreen: 0X :agrue:

toyota2nr

Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby toyota2nr » December 29th, 2011, 8:57 pm

JEEZANAGES wrote:I STILL LIKE THE ROVER THOUGH IT'S NOT ALL DAT UGLY BUT THIS BELOW C'MON MAN

Wait I think I know that pickup. If is the same one the owner look just like the vehicle.

gabriel_tintman

Postby gabriel_tintman » January 1st, 2012, 8:16 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YXFSVoVq ... ture=share

doh hate the GTR, is not the car..allyuh know trini aint have good road for them thing,i sure is a bad drive he get or a pot hole the driver was dodgin'. sheit happens to the best of us..

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » January 21st, 2012, 1:05 pm

Is the 120y from Debe here yet , you all will love to see that one

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » January 21st, 2012, 2:17 pm

is it a green?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » January 22nd, 2012, 8:42 am

nah a burgundy

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 22nd, 2012, 9:41 am

well remember and EVO is a Lancer....Lancer Evolution....sooooo when they ask about a lancer, just be like normal lancer engine.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 17th, 2012, 12:02 am

nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh man oh gwaddddddd
300650_10150884178725858_790270857_21502798_801223793_n.jpg

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 17th, 2012, 1:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh man oh gwaddddddd