Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 2nd, 2011, 2:01 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
smooth39 wrote:LOL look who beating up just becuz I said the ALMIGHTY GODZILLA is an overrated videogame. Anyhow if men wanna spend millions on glorfied PS3s who am I to complain. BTW Mr. MG Kevin Singh , ur mom said my piggy was just the right size.....ok?

@smooth39

Was that your 180b i saw in Arima today with the B13 taillights?

Postby MG Man » December 3rd, 2011, 1:24 am

cinco wrote:
Hook wrote:green one that was always by La Luna in Curepe? what happened to it?

it was sold, SR fyahz was geed, it crashed, shell ended up by scrap yard :(

dem croams was fugly tho :lol:

:lol: ent
but that Jag seems to have the modern interpretation......well sorta :lol:
damn shame about the opel tho.....came with the OPC tuning package too

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » December 5th, 2011, 2:16 am

smooth39 wrote:And so the r35 balls licking continues....lol
and Mr. Singh , I'd rather drive a 120y anytime.........much rather that than ur beloved MG or your new fav. 240z.......hmmmph can't believe de zorce graduate to toilet paper status with their back page idiotorial...

Rel stalker businezz here......

And doh hate on Zorce cause yuh cyah afford to buy 1 nah..... i'd sponsor d next issue fuh yuh rite smooth39 :lol:

homeboy

Postby homeboy » December 6th, 2011, 4:59 am

Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2011, 6:22 am

like somebody rest a hot pot of dhal on this spoiler :|
IMG00024-20111203-1729.jpg

Postby S_2NR » December 6th, 2011, 7:04 am

that evo looking rel bad dan..wa wrong with u

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 6th, 2011, 8:05 am

Is that PCC?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 6th, 2011, 8:42 am

homeboy wrote:Image

da man jes spoil da car jedd..like he jes take paint and splash it on the car..

Postby Trini Hookah » December 6th, 2011, 9:24 am

Y'all mad? I watch that Evo everytime i'm on Caroni Savannah :oops:

Only thing, it should've been a digital camo.

Postby Habit7 » December 6th, 2011, 9:44 am

^^^it not that bad

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » December 6th, 2011, 10:10 am

It isn't bad.....rims could be better though.

Saw it in real once...personally I think the Evo looks very "cedia"-ish with the rice vinyl and wheels. Still, not a candidate for this thread though IMHO

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 6th, 2011, 10:29 am

This belongs here. It looks cheap and tasteless for a descent-ish car

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » December 6th, 2011, 10:51 am

Agree: only for the fact they only did the sides... could have done the entire car.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: Official

Postby MISHI » December 6th, 2011, 10:59 am

Hook wrote:like somebody rest a hot pot of dhal on this spoiler :|

No that's new technology you not aware of: then your taillight blows it gives a visual warning to the driver by drooping the spoiler on that side...

Postby Trini Hookah » December 6th, 2011, 1:04 pm

MISHI wrote:Agree: only for the fact they only did the sides... could have done the entire car.

:?:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 6th, 2011, 1:15 pm

Pssssh...Evo's are my favourite vehicles but that one is uGlY

homeboy

Postby homeboy » December 7th, 2011, 5:43 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

This belongs here. It looks cheap and tasteless for a descent-ish car

Exactly, Evos should be clean and just look the sleeper look IMO. Saw another car with the same but in much better taste, not hating to each his own but not my liking...

Postby MG Man » December 7th, 2011, 6:42 am

how the hell can an evo be a sleeper dan?
a car with flares, scoops, wing, air dam????????

Postby cinco » December 7th, 2011, 6:51 am

i know that "evo" from charlieville i have my doubts as to its authenticity also

Postby K74T » December 7th, 2011, 9:50 am

cinco wrote:i have my doubts as to its authenticity also

Postby Trini Hookah » December 7th, 2011, 10:29 am

I'm not sure if it was that one, or another white. But they have a faint blinking "Evolution" sign on the rear windshield, very ricey, but is a bit cool :oops:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » December 7th, 2011, 11:15 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
MISHI wrote:Agree: only for the fact they only did the sides... could have done the entire car.

:?:

This is the correct way , the trini one is like a solder wearing a camo outfit with white helmit lol

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 7th, 2011, 11:29 am

MISHI wrote:Is that PCC?

same thing i wanna know :?

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » December 7th, 2011, 3:52 pm

to me i taut it was a lancer with an evo job cause i came up close to it an there were no evolution signs in the back an looked weird

Postby K74T » December 7th, 2011, 3:56 pm

could possibly be an RS

homeboy

Postby homeboy » December 8th, 2011, 3:57 am

MG Man wrote:how the hell can an evo be a sleeper dan?

MG flares, scoops and wings gone out of style long time....lol...my wife CS3 has all that.............I know Evo is not a sleeper but what i meant was the "clean" look that will not make your head turn until fires are geed......... :D

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » December 8th, 2011, 7:06 am

By painting the stock rims matte black and removing the rear wing and evo badging.

If it's a GT-A E7, better yet (no vents on the bonnet either)

Chain-up will abound.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 8th, 2011, 10:47 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
MISHI wrote:Is that PCC?

same thing i wanna know :?

What's the problem with a PCC fellas? Would've been licensed sometimes before 2007. or Jan 2007 for the latest.

Postby MG Man » December 8th, 2011, 10:49 am

DSM_05 wrote:

By painting the stock rims matte black and removing the rear wing and evo badging.

Chain-up will abound.

still a widebody........u only gonna fool the cluelessly clueless

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » December 8th, 2011, 11:59 am

DSM_05 wrote:

Chain-up will abound.

still a widebody........u only gonna fool the cluelessly clueless

Think about it MG.

Yuh just described the majority of Trinidad (and possibly tuner) when it comes to ze auto.