Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 11:29 am

smooth39, how d Audi running breds?

Postby Habit7 » November 28th, 2011, 12:05 pm

Rule 1134 of Trinituner:
No tuner, at the behest of wanting to express their opinion, shall speak evil of any Subaru Impreza WRX/STI, Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution or Nissan Skyline or any derivatives of the said vehicles.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » November 28th, 2011, 12:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:Rule 1134 of Trinituner:
No tuner, at the behest of wanting to express their opinion, shall speak evil of any Subaru Impreza WRX/STI, Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution or Nissan Skyline or any derivatives of the said vehicles.

Since when WRX/STi's got included in that?

smooth39

Postby smooth39 » November 28th, 2011, 1:13 pm

LOL look who beating up just becuz I said the ALMIGHTY GODZILLA is an overrated videogame. Anyhow if men wanna spend millions on glorfied PS3s who am I to complain. BTW Mr. MG Kevin Singh , ur mom said my piggy was just the right size.....ok?

khalifa

Postby khalifa » November 28th, 2011, 1:21 pm

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 1:26 pm

DSM_05 wrote:

Since the Anti-Hater amendment was included circa August 2009. See section 18, article 7.

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2011, 2:33 pm

:popcorn: :popcorn:

sumwon iz butthert

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » November 28th, 2011, 3:09 pm

MG Man wrote:so..........is smooth a dhanraj with the need to compensate for his piggy with a fassup 120Y or a morvantian angry at those who owe him something?

smooth39 wrote:LOL look who beating up just becuz I said the ALMIGHTY GODZILLA is an overrated videogame. Anyhow if men wanna spend millions on glorfied PS3s who am I to complain. BTW Mr. MG Kevin Singh , ur mom said my piggy was just the right size.....ok?

:shocked!: bazinga :lol:

Papa eh even toting ,or studyin that...it go fix back and even better this time...
haters gonna hate
toters gonna tote

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » November 28th, 2011, 3:32 pm

Hook wrote:
DSM_05 wrote:

Since the Anti-Hater amendment was included circa August 2009. See section 18, article 7.

W3rd! Will refer to this in the future :lol:

turbonator

Postby turbonator » November 28th, 2011, 7:43 pm

smooth39 wrote:overrated piece of crap
hahaha!

Overrated yuh say?? So let we hear the 'bess' time you put down at the event?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 28th, 2011, 8:24 pm

what we got there was a case of epic hater-ism thus one should not waste time fighting point as it would be viewed as a useless waste of energy and time....haterz gonna hate

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 8:35 pm

*sigh* and I thought you guys were better at anti-trolling

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » November 30th, 2011, 8:40 pm

:popcorn:
384774_266369036746723_106576446059317_806043_1700020572_n.jpg

Postby MG Man » November 30th, 2011, 11:17 pm

smooth39 wrote:LOL look who beating up just becuz I said the ALMIGHTY GODZILLA is an overrated videogame. Anyhow if men wanna spend millions on glorfied PS3s who am I to complain. BTW Mr. MG Kevin Singh , ur mom said my piggy was just the right size.....ok?

daiz de best yuh could do fella?
lord even 120Y eh ready for you :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » November 30th, 2011, 11:57 pm

wheel whores wrote::popcorn:

:shock: :shock: The fat one just might give you the bess flex eh 8-)

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » December 1st, 2011, 5:02 am

fat beyotches rule :wiggle:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 1st, 2011, 7:50 am

daiz de best yuh could do fella?
lord even 120Y eh ready for you :lol: :lol: :lol:

:popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby MG Man » December 1st, 2011, 7:56 am

man real hatin on de 35 boi..............and I tort I was de anti-japanese man :mrgreen:
sad when u consider the history of driver aids over the years..............starting with the 959, which actually set a benchmark for Nissan.............
even in everyday cars now u have magnetic dampers, esp, ebd, abs jus to make sure de driver don;t go MIA :idea:
35 is still a frickin awesome machine, and with styling all its own
*runs off to Santa Rosa to look for scraps of carbon fibre*

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » December 1st, 2011, 8:57 am

like somebody get hit by a r35 or what? man hating like is the devil incarnate or something. just the amount of tech in the car alone is enough to make you go wow. the safety tech in there is remarkable. and of all people you start give mg man talks lol. yeah you are new here. dont feed the trolls. enjoy your stay. *drives off in s14*

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » December 1st, 2011, 7:53 pm

hahaha!

im' not a huge fan of the GTR's but this has to be the dumbest thing i've heard on any forum hahaha

moving on that fto ferrari looks right on par with ferrari design

smooth39

Postby smooth39 » December 1st, 2011, 10:32 pm

And so the r35 balls licking continues....lol
and Mr. Singh , I'd rather drive a 120y anytime.........much rather that than ur beloved MG or your new fav. 240z.......hmmmph can't believe de zorce graduate to toilet paper status with their back page idiotorial...

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » December 1st, 2011, 10:52 pm

I saw it here but today i saw it in real :shock: :shock:

Jaguar with these rims :shock: :? :shock:
dfgdgdfhdj.JPG
Jaguar
dfgdgdfhdj.JPG (15.79 KiB) Viewed 1960 times

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2011, 11:01 pm

does that qualify as a one-spoke or two-spoke rim?

Postby MG Man » December 1st, 2011, 11:10 pm

lol technically two spoke.........reminds me of the rims on the green Astra Coupe form a few years back RIP

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2011, 11:17 pm

green one that was always by La Luna in Curepe? what happened to it?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 1st, 2011, 11:20 pm

GTR balls licking FTW!!! lol

Dubai rocks if thats what the traffic is like... :shock: :shock:
389533_271046999612260_106576446059317_817402_1445752060_n.jpg
377550_316047561756394_110233695671116_1167626_1066248481_n.jpg

Postby Morpheus » December 2nd, 2011, 12:14 am

zeeshan66 wrote:
hahaha!

im' not a huge fan of the GTR's but this has to be the dumbest thing i've heard on any forum hahaha

moving on that fto ferrari looks right on par with ferrari design

^^Saw it Tuesday on the highway. That car looks good for real. Lose the badges and you on.

Postby MG Man » December 2nd, 2011, 9:47 am

Hook wrote:green one that was always by La Luna in Curepe? what happened to it?

it was sold, SR fyahz was geed, it crashed, shell ended up by scrap yard :(

Postby cinco » December 2nd, 2011, 10:10 am

Hook wrote:green one that was always by La Luna in Curepe? what happened to it?

it was sold, SR fyahz was geed, it crashed, shell ended up by scrap yard :(

dem croams was fugly tho :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 2nd, 2011, 1:45 pm