tourniquet wrote:
and@ gastly
man even removed the options on the rear view mirrors yes![]()
scotty_buttons wrote:tourniquet wrote:
and@ gastly
Huh?
Ghastly didnt make any changes to the pic. That interior he posted is an actual option offered in the rav4 in other places than Trinidad.
Stephon. wrote:PS I'm selling my CX5 soon ~300k fully loaded w/ a 3 digit number plate (if anyone cares about that stuff)
You're gonna be able to get it in any colour you want as well, would be painted by the painters at Southern Sales Collision Centre in Curepe
/shameless promotion
Stephon. wrote:It was a photoshop ..........
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:1.4 TSI Jetta starts at $232,500.00 now up from $230,000. An increase of $2500 over 2 years.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Stephon. wrote:PS I'm selling my CX5 soon ~300k fully loaded w/ a 3 digit number plate (if anyone cares about that stuff)
You're gonna be able to get it in any colour you want as well, would be painted by the painters at Southern Sales Collision Centre in Curepe
/shameless promotion
Did it get hit, or you are just changing the colour on a whim?
tourniquet wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:tourniquet wrote:MadCrix wrote:omg i hate that interior dat fake carbon is hideous.
lawd toyota really need to catch up fast and stop rapin gppl on prices
business is going nice for them, as people are still paying their prices, so why would/ should they bother![]()
oh an Norstar, I doubt that deck is just another locally installed, third party deck, as it appears to have a Toyota logo on it, so more than likely it's a rebadged Pioneer deck, and it's certainly not as terrible as some of the decks they've offered before
Buddy of mine does the install for them.
It's a clarion unit iirc which actually isn't that bad but the speakers are the major downfall IMO. In a buddies corolla (same h.u) I switched out his factory speakers for some morel tempo ($12-1500 iirc) the difference was stunning without an amp.
cool, the reason I thought it was a Pioneer, is because that's the stock deck which came in my buddy's scion tc, a few years back, so I wrongfully assumed the same would apply here
and@ gastly
aidan wrote:If that 3 makes it to production that will be bess. current model is.......... an acquired taste, that takes plenty tasting to acquire. They shud transcend tha design onto the new model BT50 as well.
scotty_buttons wrote:Now that Mazda 3 looks good. Highly doubt it gonna look like though. take a look at the spyshots. The present models not that great looking IMO tho. But the upcoming ones are a little better looking.. The only beef I have with the 3s is that they're smaller than most other cars in its class; lancer, corolla, civic. Or at least looks smaller. Same
With the 6..smaller than an accord, Camry, etc.
And im almost sure the rav4 interior wasn't a photoshop eh :/
Only thing different from the actual local one here is the deck I think.
Stephon. wrote:aidan wrote:If that 3 makes it to production that will be bess. current model is.......... an acquired taste, that takes plenty tasting to acquire. They shud transcend tha design onto the new model BT50 as well.
Can't wait to own a BT-50, it's actually the most beautiful pick up in the country
honda hoe wrote:southern sales could give Stephon a lump of sh!t with a mazda logo on it an he'll think its the most awesome thing he's ever seen
acesinghit wrote:stephon u sold the 3 and looking to sell the cx5 so quickly because u wanna try out the new bt-50? sure.....it's only a matter of time until u sell the bt-50 in 6mths to buy the new 6 and a few months after for a new 3..
2 things:
1) You are a pure fake with no sense at all
2) You are rich but with no sense at all
metalgear2095 wrote:Stephon. wrote:aidan wrote:If that 3 makes it to production that will be bess. current model is.......... an acquired taste, that takes plenty tasting to acquire. They shud transcend tha design onto the new model BT50 as well.
Can't wait to own a BT-50, it's actually the most beautiful pick up in the country
The ranger is way better looking
Rooki3 wrote:yh ranger has this american truck look to it, pure muscle, i dunno wah d fcuk goin on wid d new bt50 nah, out goin model looks alot better
cinco wrote:i buying what my pocket could afford
zoom rader wrote:acesinghit wrote:stephon u sold the 3 and looking to sell the cx5 so quickly because u wanna try out the new bt-50? sure.....it's only a matter of time until u sell the bt-50 in 6mths to buy the new 6 and a few months after for a new 3..
2 things:
1) You are a pure fake with no sense at all
2) You are rich but with no sense at all
You forgot he may have shares in SS