Toyota Tuners

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 19th, 2006, 3:41 pm

i have a 4A-C and i have kyb gas shocks in the front i run on 185/70 b4 it was 175/70 b4 i changed them

and about the lime hoss yeah plan something i have a cressida with a 1G-gze to bring up for the lime if its finshed in time for the lime that is

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » December 19th, 2006, 3:55 pm

^^^ change the springs and problem solved. i might have a set eh but that is too much diggin up for right now. i will invite ppl for a garage sale later on to get rid of some doors and fenders and bumper steelys all kinda thing i have for the AE80 that i fedup see lying around doin nothing.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 19th, 2006, 4:31 pm

ahh boy yeah man i feel i go check yuh
but what about brand name springs would those do the same work or..........????
and i more thing i have a bar connected to the bolts that hold on the cradle bushings i was told i should take of the bar and weld it into place because when the bolts get lose the steering gets very funny

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 18th, 2007, 9:30 am

bump
:fist:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 15th, 2007, 12:15 pm

i was woundering if a 4a-f head from an ae92 could fit on a AE80 4a-c block?

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » February 15th, 2007, 9:58 pm

^^why don't u just ge a 4AG head an put that on instead? i know that can work

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 15th, 2007, 10:03 pm

any draw backs for that kind of kind of mod?

brandon005

Re:

Postby brandon005 » May 3rd, 2011, 8:30 pm

eliteauto wrote:^^^ oh gawd the last Toyo post was Monday, take ah bump, allyuh hold ah stupid question, I'm getting a pair of AE111 front spindles ( larger rotors and calipers) together with TRD pads for $600 is that a good deal? ( I know the answer already)

Bump

Yo..can someone PM me where they got this deal ...Currently looking to upgrade mine as well..thanks.