unf*ckwithable....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 10:49 pm

somewhere in these pics lies my wife....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 10:51 pm

some TopSecret stuff...

top secret hard pipe in titanium

Postby Monk BANzai » October 20th, 2009, 10:52 pm

if you "benn" a Carbon Fiber rim...what happens?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 20th, 2009, 11:54 pm

^ it would really suck to be you

them rims would look real nice on the celica

Postby SUPAstarr » October 21st, 2009, 9:28 am

yuh ever came so hard that yuh scrotum started to sieze.........

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:32 am

SUPAstarr wrote:yuh ever came so hard that yuh scrotum started to sieze.........

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:34 am

*wakes up in the morn on teh farm, decides to go and check on solar panels about two acres away..... looks at mode of transport........

smiles to himself. Yes Im Alpha Male.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:41 am

i thnk meh postrate gorne thru yes!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:43 am

..i am Moses, and i have come down from the MOunt to bring Prophecy to you minions..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:45 am

^^ meanwhile down in the Isrealite Camp...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:46 am

This car has too much win.

Full Carbon Fibre body
500HP Audi Turbo Engine
It's in Sydney
It's actually an Elise underneath
And to please the JDM gods, it runs on SSR Comp C wheels.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:47 am

once i own enough cars i can safely say i have some disposable imcome to buy me some Forge360 wheels......sigh.....squirt...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:54 am

giggle...ohh sally.....giggle giggle.....

i am OptimusPrimes beyotch!!...

almost got caught....."forth pedal"?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:55 am

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:57 am

the beauty of proper "mark" advancement.....

and then we have the demons....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 10:59 am

Findlay really hated, in retrospect, that he chose to have his City flat on upper Edward Street...

Bentley in Japan...they cant help it...dont blame them..

Its a Porsche..dont argue with Management over it...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 11:10 am

..she walks into the bedroom, her thick body gleaming from the shower she just took, she ists on the edge of the bed, opens up her legs, and right there, begins to play with herself.....all those juices....

Koenigsegg CCXR

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

thegtiman

Postby thegtiman » October 21st, 2009, 11:14 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the beauty of proper "mark" advancement.....

Got mysef a set of those BBS RS. Just waiting to refurb the middle and buy the 120 bolts for the 4 dishes.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 11:17 am

^^^ I jealous YOU!!

still got both GOLFS?....

thegtiman

Postby thegtiman » October 21st, 2009, 11:19 am

I own 5. From MK1-4

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 11:24 am

^^WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

never saw the Mk4...do send pics via PM....

kthnx.

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2009, 11:29 am

thegtiman wrote:I own 5. From MK1-4

^^Well then u have a right to carry that name :)

thegtiman

Postby thegtiman » October 21st, 2009, 11:43 am

My main sleeper is this.

300PS GOLF 2 AKA The WOLF R Built by me for me.

This is faster than a RS4 V8, M3 V8 etc. Does 163mph in 5th gear and on the 7500rpm cut out. But cruise with it and it would return 35mpg. I am even a tad bit scared of it and do not drive it regular.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 3:33 pm

^^ i already know this beast...is teh MkIV im interested in.....

here's proof of usage....heavy usage at that....chk teh rear diffuser...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 3:35 pm

Hamann...know for doing the BOLD..... surely Lara wud be jealous of this...

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 21st, 2009, 3:38 pm

firetruck the rest, rasssss, what yuh doin meh hosss :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 3:41 pm

Golf Rabbit MkVI....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 3:43 pm

Hammie....mi hero...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 3:45 pm

OZ designeda wheel esp for th R8...as a factory option.....when yuh big....

TVR Sagaris

I love the whole 'styled in Arkham Asylum' look.
:twisted: :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 21st, 2009, 8:40 pm

Classic design houses...the last is PININFARINA......

Renault F1

check out http://www.benedictredgrove.com.... one of my fave auto "phototakeouters"...he has some amazing imagery of automotive factories and much more on his site.