Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby S_2NR » September 19th, 2011, 3:14 am

ohhhhh geeeeedddddd

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2011, 7:04 am

still admiring the skyline though,idk why the bm spoil the pic.......

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » September 21st, 2011, 5:28 pm

Ferrari!!!!!!!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Written on the back of a maxi ">>SERIOUSLY!<< Keep 17 Meters off"
serious.JPG
ferrari.JPG

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2011, 6:15 pm

rrotsmannick wrote:Ferrari!!!!!!!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Written on the back of a maxi ">>SERIOUSLY!<< Keep 17 Meters off"

I didn't know maxis have air breaks, :lol: :lol: and :shock: at the "ferrari"

guest1

Postby guest1 » September 21st, 2011, 6:24 pm

Last edited by guest1 on April 27th, 2013, 2:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 22nd, 2011, 7:24 am

didn't the original owner (not sherons) of the hilux have a liking for bright yellow cars with lots of ricey stickers?

seeing it from that light, the "spoon sports" logo isn't surprising :?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 22nd, 2011, 12:46 pm

OMG, what, didnt you EVER go and buy some TASTE while you were out shopping for that pint of Gloss ENamel Black 303 paint?

Postby Stephon. » September 22nd, 2011, 12:47 pm

Lol I actually think that's a nice looking car. Personally not for me, but not bad to look at.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 22nd, 2011, 12:49 pm

the car is a nice car no doubt, but omg, are we still 7 and decorating a matchbox car with a permenant black marker?

ooh Fack man!

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 12:50 pm

R35 is not ugly, just poor choice of colours.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 22nd, 2011, 12:54 pm

i know that - LOL, the R35 is a gorgeous car, but geeze man, taking that beauty of that machine and using paint to make it look like a B15 is really not cool

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 22nd, 2011, 2:03 pm

guest1 wrote:Oh Papa. The thing is a mobile vacuum cleaner.

oh gheeeeeeeeeeeeddddddd

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 2:38 pm

the bonnet and lips are cf eh...the pics have it looking so....

Postby MG Man » September 22nd, 2011, 2:43 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:OMG, what, didnt you EVER go and buy some TASTE while you were out shopping for that pint of Gloss ENamel Black 303 paint?

as the undisputed kant of this thread, I have to ask........what really wrong with this car??????
looks damn god

Postby Stephon. » September 22nd, 2011, 3:17 pm

Ok good I'm not the only one :lol:

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 22nd, 2011, 3:55 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:OMG, what, didnt you EVER go and buy some TASTE while you were out shopping for that pint of Gloss ENamel Black 303 paint?

as the undisputed kant of this thread, I have to ask........what really wrong with this car??????
looks damn god

agreed. For all we know, the black stuff is actually CF (as someone said), but the pics have it looking off.

RBF, yuh toting cuz u doh have CF on yuh STI orrr?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 22nd, 2011, 6:53 pm

^^ it should be removed from this thread...

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 7:49 pm

said car....

Postby Morpheus » September 22nd, 2011, 8:38 pm

LoL @ RBF.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 23rd, 2011, 8:04 am

Aaron, it looked much better in your pics!

lethal injection

Postby lethal injection » September 23rd, 2011, 4:50 pm

Seriously why is the GTR in this thread,but lmao at the others though.

pato

Postby pato » September 23rd, 2011, 8:00 pm

The GTR not bad looking at all. The Hilux probably would look good if some of the stickers and the surf tray were removed , kinda liking the off roading look with those tyres.
Last edited by pato on September 23rd, 2011, 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lethal injection

Postby lethal injection » September 23rd, 2011, 8:41 pm

I have been looking at the other vehicles in this thread,why do people do these things to their vehicles??

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 23rd, 2011, 11:47 pm

hottgyul wrote:
guest1 wrote:Oh Papa. The thing is a mobile vacuum cleaner.

oh gheeeeeeeeeeeeddddddd

Nah d hilux looking good except for the yellow colour scheme ...people have different taste

should lose the windshield graphic and put some sort of manly/offroad related graphics like shell or havoline or topgear, 4x4 sumting

A matte black would work

put d fogs on top the cab

d air filter kinda ruin the entire look but may not be necessary as we dont live in the middle east or the sahara

remove nos graphics

my 2cents

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 24th, 2011, 12:35 am

salvation4U wrote:...d air filter kinda ruin the entire look but may not be necessary as we dont live in the middle east or the sahara...

:? What are you talking about? The snorkel intake? That has absolutely nothing to do with if you are living in the middle east or in the desert. It prevents water from being ingested by the engine when forging through deep water.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 24th, 2011, 1:42 am

Why that shuppid Arse RIDEBREADFRUIT ent take out the GTR up till now , thread going too good man.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » September 24th, 2011, 8:32 am

a few cars i've seen
DSC00139.JPG

DSC00269.JPG

DSC00340.JPG

DSC00262.JPG

DSC00263.JPG