The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Razkal » September 13th, 2011, 8:04 am

cosign cic men queer

Postby 16 cycles » September 13th, 2011, 9:32 am

Hillview wrote:cosign cic men queer

rmtuner

Postby rmtuner » September 13th, 2011, 11:05 am

MaStErMiNd940 wrote:range rover evoque!!

what price they calling for the evoque?

Postby Razkal » September 13th, 2011, 2:10 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Hillview wrote:cosign cic men queer

St. George's actually.

the evoque kinda looks like the concept models for the range rover eh? the stormer was it?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 13th, 2011, 3:10 pm

16 cycles wrote:
I wrote:cosign cic men queer

This car is sexay!!! ou-la-la...

Postby nervewrecker » September 13th, 2011, 10:43 pm

not sure if is a repost but still this is the best I can do with the pics:

:P :P :P

Re: This car is sexay!!! ou-la-la...

Postby shogun » September 13th, 2011, 10:46 pm

try putting it here man : viewtopic.php?f=25&t=356156

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2011, 10:47 pm

Poor GTR with his pauper cousins around him :lol:

Postby shogun » September 13th, 2011, 10:48 pm

^lol. sibling rivalry is a b!tch.
Last edited by shogun on September 13th, 2011, 10:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » September 13th, 2011, 10:50 pm

shogun wrote:try putting it here man : viewtopic.php?f=25&t=356156

I was just making sure its not a repost before I put it plus the pics kinda not all that nah. :oops:

gonna put it now. :)

Postby nervewrecker » September 13th, 2011, 10:51 pm

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 14th, 2011, 6:58 am

rollingstock wrote:Poor B14 with his pauper cousins around him :lol:

corrected :lol:

Postby wagon r » September 15th, 2011, 10:42 pm

...stood up in Sterling today next to a CL63 with the V12 Biturbo......lawd fadda...!!!

the owner is that builder of the BLS in Tarouba. Lic'd PCP though....so it's been here awhile. mighty impressive...the service guy, askin me if i think a 35 will hold it...

..so i told him, stock, it will be left off the line, but on a long run...the CL would leave it. not too sure of the devil and snow white though....CL may never see those again.

capstar

Postby capstar » September 15th, 2011, 10:50 pm

any1 has a price on the evoque? didnt no it was out already

Postby S_2NR » September 15th, 2011, 10:52 pm

wagon r wrote:...stood up in Sterling today next to a CL63 with the V12 Biturbo......lawd fadda...!!!

the owner is that builder of the BLS in Tarouba. Lic'd PCP though....so it's been here awhile. mighty impressive...the service guy, askin me if i think a 35 will hold it...

..so i told him, stock, it will be left off the line, but on a long run...the CL would leave it. not too sure of the devil and snow white though....CL may never see those again.

:pics:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » September 15th, 2011, 11:13 pm

I'm sure someone must've posted dis alreddy

Postby wagon r » September 16th, 2011, 1:08 am

S_2NR wrote:
wagon r wrote:...stood up in Sterling today next to a CL63 with the V12 Biturbo......lawd fadda...!!!

:pics:

was there on company business so i couldn't take any. hopefully it will be there when i go back in a few days.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » September 16th, 2011, 7:46 am

CL65 would be the V12? CL63 would be v8?

Postby wagon r » September 16th, 2011, 9:04 am

^ you are correct...CL65...

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » September 16th, 2011, 9:49 am

I love the new CL65. PREETAY PREETAY. Company business does not excuse the lack of trigger happiness :x :x

Postby MG Man » September 16th, 2011, 10:00 am

papa someone ripped the sticker off my car :(
ah feel is you and concreteman

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » September 16th, 2011, 1:07 pm

so wait is the veyron in trinidad or advertised for sale there?

Postby K74T » September 16th, 2011, 2:01 pm

It's in England I believe

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 16th, 2011, 3:09 pm

mitsuboi wrote:I'm sure someone must've posted dis alreddy

nope. i haven't seen any of them. the 360 actually lookin kinda dredd from that angle.

zeeshan66 wrote:so wait is the veyron in trinidad or advertised for sale there?

advertised here.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » September 16th, 2011, 4:34 pm

One of my friends told me they saw a bugatti veryon in south so I think its alredy here hippi !!!!

Now someone need to spot it now

Postby equipped2ripp » September 16th, 2011, 4:37 pm

^ same way men does see Viper :roll:

Postby MG Man » September 16th, 2011, 9:25 pm

salvation4U wrote:One of my friends told me they saw a bugatti veryon in south so I think its alredy here hippi !!!!

yeah that's my cousin Darrylall one...........it won't be on the road for a while tho...sent the seats to Bhim Customizerz in Penal to do over in electric blue leatherette
we gonna run blue neons and rota lights and a clear rear spoila so it will glow blue too
Also have some 17" chrome ZIGLAS on order by Frankie dem
Tryin to see if Rag could reflash the ecu too

Yodins

Postby Yodins » September 16th, 2011, 10:11 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:^ same way men does see Viper :roll:

same way men does see Saleen S7 :roll: :roll:

Postby sliderz1 » September 16th, 2011, 10:37 pm

salvation4U wrote:One of my friends told me they saw a bugatti veryon in south so I think its alredy here hippi !!!!

yeah that's my cousin Darrylall one...........it won't be on the road for a while tho...sent the seats to Bhim Customizerz in Penal to do over in electric blue leatherette
we gonna run blue neons and rota lights and a clear rear spoila so it will glow blue too
Also have some 17" chrome ZIGLAS on order by Frankie dem
Tryin to see if Rag could reflash the ecu too

it gwan look maddup and baddup fuh days boidanboi

2ploi
1whiteoak

:| :|

Postby Mark! » September 18th, 2011, 9:14 pm

Is this a worthy spot? if not I'll remove.