The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby S_2NR » August 28th, 2011, 3:13 pm

Skanky wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:You all should clean up the pics with Wesley kissing the steering wheel. Next thing you hear the owner sees the pics or hears about it. Riad of LSM not gonna be pleased if the customer makes a fuss about it. It's a multi-million dollar car, not an average vehicle.

If I was the intended owner and didn't authorise those pics I'd refuse to take ownership of that vehicle and also not do any business with Lifestyle again.
Pretty unprofessional on their part.

X2!

Postby wagon r » August 28th, 2011, 3:18 pm

..anyhow....as we on the topic of trinis and money....

....should be interesting to see it up close and hear the sound. Anybody on ownership...?

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » August 28th, 2011, 3:27 pm

^^^^^my word.....things getting sticky......

Postby MG Man » August 28th, 2011, 3:34 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:You all should clean up the pics with Wesley kissing the steering wheel. Next thing you hear the owner sees the pics or hears about it. Riad of LSM not gonna be pleased if the customer makes a fuss about it. It's a multi-million dollar car, not an average vehicle.

why???
who posted them??????
If LSM doesn't have proper checks and balances wrt their customer cars and this level of dotishness, why should mods 'clean up' the pics?
When we were invite to shoot the white 911 for Zorce, we were on our 'ps and q's
no assness..only respect for the people car.........man I made sure and dusted off my shoes before getting in the car, far less for taking 'glory' shots
and we took no shots in the service area even though we were taken there by the staff......nothing without express permission of the dealership

Postby M_2NR » August 28th, 2011, 4:49 pm

ulyuh noowwwwww beating up about the pics :lol: like men was still in a trance yes.

wagon r, back of kay donna there?

Postby cinco » August 28th, 2011, 5:40 pm

Skanky wrote:

If I was the intended owner and didn't authorise those pics I'd refuse to take ownership of that vehicle and also not do any business with Lifestyle again.
Pretty unprofessional on their part.

exactly
would be like finding a doubles paper in my s class

Postby A172 » August 28th, 2011, 6:37 pm

how yuh go put yuh stink mout on de man car? ogoarr

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » August 28th, 2011, 7:25 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:this is cool..

this....not cool...i dont care what you was trying to prove Wesley...... thats someones car...

This man is a mad man...he kyah be doin that, kissin the steering wheel,sitting down in it and taking pictures.The owner should fcukin see that,and cancel the friggin order.COME SEE NEVER FCUKIN SEE!!!

Postby 16 cycles » August 28th, 2011, 7:50 pm

allyuh sure he kissing the wheel or took a photo to appear that he kissing the wheel?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 28th, 2011, 8:00 pm

:lol: when I saw the original post with the couple of stupid shots, and the comment on the price, I figured the man and the owner must have pitched marble from long time :S
Last edited by tourniquet on August 28th, 2011, 8:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 28th, 2011, 8:01 pm

Strange thing is if/when the managers of LSM sees the pics and decides to fire the said individual for lack of professionalism, how many of you guys gonna agree or disagree with them?

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2011, 8:14 pm

Nice spot there wagon r!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 28th, 2011, 8:20 pm

i go agree with dem. cyah be doin that. suppose he did mash shet and rubb it on the car. suppose he did break something in it? how he go pay for it?

Postby MG Man » August 28th, 2011, 10:04 pm

nismoid wrote:Strange thing is if/when the managers of LSM sees the pics and decides to fire the said individual for lack of professionalism, how many of you guys gonna agree or disagree with them?

I would say he look for it

Postby cinco » August 28th, 2011, 10:16 pm

i wud fire the service manager who let him in there in the first place too

Picasso

Postby Picasso » August 28th, 2011, 10:46 pm

Look @ ppl get emo over a car that ain't theirs.. Is not your wok to loss so whp the phoq cares! Wesley is a big man and cud handle his own scene.

Nice spot Mr. Wagon R

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » August 29th, 2011, 2:48 am

^^^^thank you jeeeeeeez!!!!!!!!!
i taught is only oman in office does beat up so....

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » August 29th, 2011, 7:07 am

X5 + V8 + 2 turbos = sleeper

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 29th, 2011, 7:52 am

Picasso wrote:Look @ ppl get emo over a car that ain't theirs.. Is not your wok to loss so whp the phoq cares! Wesley is a big man and cud handle his own scene.

Nice spot Mr. Wagon R

Thank you for giving an INTELLIGENT reply.

In response to all the (as you put it) EMO response, I kissed a porsche's steering (well in truth, my lips never really touched the steering) but the thing is, I know I can never afford a car like that, it is a sight of german engineering to behold. So ranting about me kissing a steering wheel is great thanks for the attention to my (apparently) meaningless life.

It's not like I'm the only man in the world that has never ever not once ever done stupid stuff with a car in respect to pics???

*in academy award tone*

I'd like to thank all the members of tuner who took the time to post on this forum in recognition of my picture..... Thank you, I'm honored to have fans.

and to the owner of the 911, thank you for giving me the opportunity to view such an amazing piece of automotive perfection. But I would still be cautious, those datsuns with the GTR badge are alittle quick. :wink:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 29th, 2011, 7:59 am

wagon r wrote:..anyhow....as we on the topic of trinis and money....

....should be interesting to see it up close and hear the sound. Anybody on ownership...?

*rubs eyes twice* holy hell, an X5 M!!!!! dayum!!!!!!!

Postby eliteauto » August 29th, 2011, 8:17 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:and to the owner of the 911, thank you for giving me the opportunity to view such an amazing piece of automotive perfection.

end of discussion, I'm surprised at the amount of bitchmode that was activated by a pic, why the hissy fit girls? It ain't your car, most of you will not be buying one and I'm sure you need not worry about such unprofessionalism happening to you when you downpay on your SX4 at LSM, so a guy got excited to see a 911 Turbo O....M...G here on tuner a man gets excited about a car ??!!!???!!
Now I understand the point some of you all trying to make but really 2 pages here +facebook comments and statuses? The level of beatup makes me wonder if it's concern or envy?

I could actually see certain tuners trying to find the owner so they could tell on Wes and LSM tankalankalankang, some of you have posted before of farting in other ppl cars seats but now is ah scene? Car will be detailed, owner will collect, haters gonna hate.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 29th, 2011, 8:21 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:
Picasso wrote:Look @ ppl get emo over a car that ain't theirs.. Is not your wok to loss so whp the phoq cares! Wesley is a big man and cud handle his own scene.

Nice spot Mr. Wagon R

In response to all the (as you put it) EMO response, I kissed a porsche's steering (well in truth, my lips never really touched the steering) but the thing is, I know I can never afford a car like that, it is a sight of german engineering to behold. So ranting about me kissing a steering wheel is great thanks for the attention to my (apparently) meaningless life.

It's not like I'm the only man in the world that has never ever not once ever done stupid stuff with a car in respect to pics???

*in academy award tone*

I'd like to thank all the members of tuner who took the time to post on this forum in recognition of my picture..... Thank you, I'm honored to have fans.

and to the owner of the 911, thank you for giving me the opportunity to view such an amazing piece of automotive perfection. But I would still be cautious, those datsuns with the GTR badge are alittle quick. :wink:

lol @ a little quick.

and I quoting the beebs here; never say never. :lol: :oops:

Postby K74T » August 29th, 2011, 8:26 am

Wouldn't have wasted my time flipping them chess, leh allyuh overcook and dead :|

Postby wagon r » August 29th, 2011, 8:33 am

back to the point at hand.....done feel like deletin the entire page 102-103....

...the X5M is located in the Chag. branch of Diamond Motors ( there bond area and repair shop ), near Kiss by Lange Park....

the only thing i did'n't like were the rims...the reg. X5s parked next to it have the better lookin rims imho, but i guess when you're sitting behind the wheel reading the dash of a "35" while tauntin the "devil" it wouldn't really matter.... :)

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 29th, 2011, 8:37 am

White CZ4A wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:

Nice spot Mr. Wagon R

*in academy award tone*

lol @ a little quick.

and I quoting the beebs here; never say never. :lol: :oops:

ah partner of mine that used to live in trini and was part of the autonation clip moved back home to long island new york. His father is a Porsche man. He's owned every model 911 turbo to date (the family is all doctors) and he now owns the latest 911 turbo. So meh boy just bought a GTR, loaded with AMS parts and daddy said flat out...... " dont be parking that datsun in my garage"

then one night, he saw dad on the highway, and put ah proper cutarse on him, now... the datsun parks where the 911 used to lol

Postby A172 » August 29th, 2011, 8:37 am

eliteauto wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:and to the owner of the 911, thank you for giving me the opportunity to view such an amazing piece of automotive perfection.

end of discussion, I'm surprised at the amount of bitchmode that was activated by a pic, why the hissy fit girls? It ain't your car, most of you will not be buying one and I'm sure you need not worry about such unprofessionalism happening to you when you downpay on your SX4 at LSM, so a guy got excited to see a 911 Turbo O....M...G here on tuner a man gets excited about a car ??!!!???!!
Now I understand the point some of you all trying to make but really 2 pages here +facebook comments and statuses? The level of beatup makes me wonder if it's concern or envy?

I could actually see certain tuners trying to find the owner so they could tell on Wes and LSM tankalankalankang, some of you have posted before of farting in other ppl cars seats but now is ah scene? Car will be detailed, owner will collect, haters gonna hate.

Now I could understand this being the norm on tuner for le usual phaggots.....but to carry on with it outside of hyar?

Then again, why am I surprised? I forgot this type of thing is the equivalent of oxygen for many here.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 29th, 2011, 8:40 am

wagon r wrote:back to the point at hand.....done feel like deletin the entire page 102-103....

...the X5M is located in the Chag. branch of Diamond Motors ( there bond area and repair shop ), near Kiss by Lange Park....

the only thing i did'n't like were the rims...the reg. X5s parked next to it have the better lookin rims imho, but i guess when you're sitting behind the wheel reading the dash of a "35" while tauntin the "devil" it wouldn't really matter.... :)

35, devil, taunting?
one word doh belong there :lol: :lol:

Postby wagon r » August 29th, 2011, 9:04 am

^....i guess we'll soon find out... :lol: plenty new toys to play with...

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » August 29th, 2011, 9:26 am

wagon r wrote:back to the point at hand.....done feel like deletin the entire page 102-103....

Wagon R boy, you loss me there with that one! I can honestly say I have no clue what you trying to say :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagon r » August 29th, 2011, 9:53 am

datsun and b14 men doh play nice in here at all boy....humour the owner (if he/she ever reads this) and say atleast you'll give it a rollin head start or something....