Zer Car Stance ched..STANCE WARS YES! NOT FOR THE THIN SKIN

mr. mindz

Re: Zer Car Stance ched..STANCE WARS YES! NOT FOR THE THIN S

Postby mr. mindz » July 22nd, 2010, 1:05 am

imho............ box types like scions and cubes etc.... (that were manufactured specifically for a youth-oriented market)......... are weird and ugly......... and this is what makes it so hottttt!!!!

these rides are of a caliber of its own, and need to be dressed with youthfullness in mind...

even tho im all out for performance.... box types arent really fuh dat.
whet audio installs - yes!
OG ole school type wheels - yes!
gangsta - yes
bippu - yes
air ride - definitely!
sum creativity on the exterior - why not!
chrome wheels................. ummmmmmmmmmmm.........hmmmmmmmm...... depends :roll:

weird and fresh are the words that come to mind....

not fast!!! ............... even tho it maybe possible to do a box type with a total tuner look,
and it'll still be a win......... i wudnt mess with whats under the hood.......
suspension & wheels is ah must! ...... maybe bolt on brake upgrades & some seats...........

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 22nd, 2010, 9:29 am

^^ x2.

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 22nd, 2010, 1:42 pm

ok tell me if i did it right lol..

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 22nd, 2010, 1:42 pm

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 22nd, 2010, 1:44 pm

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 22nd, 2010, 1:45 pm

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 22nd, 2010, 1:45 pm

Postby crazybalhead » July 22nd, 2010, 2:04 pm

Take win beyotch... :lol:

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » July 22nd, 2010, 2:11 pm

WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN Winnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eh.... dey cyar touch lyden fuh talent..... 8-)

AN MAN still WONDERING WAT IS STANCE ??? :|
Last edited by mr. mindz on July 22nd, 2010, 2:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » July 22nd, 2010, 2:14 pm

ah seein' rite???? :shock:

iz bsa rims dey on dat black 3rdgen?

nice stance nevertheless.......

Postby wagonrunner » July 22nd, 2010, 2:36 pm

now yuh understand why ppl will be facking wondering.
IS stance, BUT and a :roll:
make up yuh mind, and spell it out. LOL

Postby crazybalhead » July 22nd, 2010, 2:46 pm

hear nah!!!!

Postby eliteauto » July 22nd, 2010, 3:02 pm

ah love eeet :oops: :oops: :oops:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 22nd, 2010, 3:30 pm

lyden yuh win for days/months/years/centuries!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » July 22nd, 2010, 3:40 pm

show off.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 22nd, 2010, 3:48 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:The car i got the current inspiration from. Love how it sits on the road.

of course this is running 17's and i'm trying to find a good set of the Window "thingies" to the top.

Going by an old man in Gustine tmorrow to see what can be done.

this wat u was talkin bout ? bess ...

yup...b4 the Stance shoot though....cuz i think that may run till after effective sunlight can do antthing....

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » July 22nd, 2010, 6:27 pm

Postby Morpheus » July 23rd, 2010, 1:15 am

Plz no one post after Rensh. It just will not make sense.LoL.

GAD DAMN!

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » July 23rd, 2010, 2:02 am

^hoss u know i was thinkng that when i clicked submit... was like "this eh making sense unno, Rensh just come and fcuk up the dance right there"

everybody colleck a UDFR

Postby Morpheus » July 23rd, 2010, 2:17 am

everybody colleck a UDFR

^^LMAO

:oops: I'll take 1 plz :oops:

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » July 23rd, 2010, 3:36 am

8-) sum nice stance up in here.
Last edited by GarageFresh on July 23rd, 2010, 3:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » July 23rd, 2010, 3:39 am

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 23rd, 2010, 7:42 am

Advil wrote:^hoss u know i was thinkng that when i clicked submit... was like "this eh making sense unno, Rensh just come and fcuk up the dance right there"

everybody colleck a UDFR

yuh understan :lol:

i was actually thinking about posting my pics in here
but after that post!!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 23rd, 2010, 12:01 pm

Advil wrote:^hoss u know i was thinkng that when i clicked submit... was like "this eh making sense unno, Rensh just come and fcuk up the dance right there"

everybody colleck a UDFR

yuh understand ?! man jus come n throw we in d shade normal normal n buss out

trouble

Postby trouble » July 23rd, 2010, 3:32 pm

Fellas, i don't know if this qualify as stance, but i trying a thing with my ride :lol:
Last edited by trouble on August 30th, 2010, 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » July 23rd, 2010, 3:48 pm

^^^ rolla looks good, loving the drop and the rear rim lip clean simple effective

trouble

Postby trouble » July 23rd, 2010, 6:10 pm

thanx man eliteauto, thats how I like my rides - clean & simple but effective 8-)
so that means it qualify as 'stance' :lol:

Rensh

Postby Rensh » July 23rd, 2010, 7:00 pm

lol ways check them comments haha. doh study me, post allyuh pixXx! i just had to rep the local scene nuh. ;D

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » July 23rd, 2010, 7:10 pm

ery vehicle possess sum kinda stance............ one way or d oda.......

u can have a stock factory stance, ah mild street stance, ah insane stance, aggressive stance... sport stance..... and so on and son forth......

ah shitty stance..... lol. is all about the stance u wana achieve...

what determines your stance is all about;

a) wheel fitment & offset

b) tyre width and profile

c) ride height and camber

d) how the vehicle sits & accepts its wheels with respect to the body's shape, style & size.

u dont necessarily have to slam down a car to achieve a proper stance....

every car can achieve an stance of win....
but not all cars can give u that insane stance... and even the aggressive stance...
rear wheel drive cars have lots more potential interms of stance.....

all depends on the type of car..... n the type of wheels u wana use.....
to achieve that specific look.... theres flush, hellaflush & royal flush... etc...

stance was always around from day one......... is only now the tuning world is zooming in on its focus and the role it plays in creating an epic win....
Last edited by mr. mindz on July 23rd, 2010, 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » July 23rd, 2010, 7:12 pm

allyuh couldna come up with some local name, instead ah stickin "fatlace" & "illest" BTW medalist sexy