The Nissan Skyline.

Turbo

Postby Turbo » December 8th, 2008, 10:36 am

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:Pic of my R34 since some locals was posted, dirty, undergoing construction all around, inside out....Should finish january....

was dis up by Bird a few months bac?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 8th, 2008, 11:17 am

Never been by Bird, all work is done home by me.

honda hoe, Its not a GT-R if you think its that, its basically a GT-T, full stock, heres the engine bay when it ran:

THe biggest mod ive done is exhaust, and i can say DEmodification was the incorrect plugs :lol:

I gonna rice it out now tho, 24" chrome rims, pictures of rice bowls and ting on the sides of the car etc etc etc etc

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 8th, 2008, 11:22 am

the man did 15seconds without boost eh honda hoe
take yuh time

nice FRIDGE, looking real familiar :)
a GE or wA?

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 11:26 am

so?

ent he rwd?

ent he have 2500/2600 cc

:?

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 11:27 am

A-1 Superior Tech, doh study it :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 8th, 2008, 11:28 am

honda hoe wrote:

so?

ent he rwd?

ent he have 2500/2600 cc

:?

apparently you dont know about power to weight

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 11:31 am

apparently :roll:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 8th, 2008, 11:32 am

besides who cares how slow or fast it is

the end of the day he driving a supercar
that means more panty in one day than you in one year

nothing personal, just facts

and his car actually have torque, straight 6 turbo charged

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 8th, 2008, 11:37 am

GT-t is not a super car ... only the gtr is classed as a super car ... thats jus a wanna be super car :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 8th, 2008, 11:40 am

but girls dont know that
haha

i could go with a gt-t

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 8th, 2008, 11:44 am

but girls dont know that
haha

i could go with a gt-t

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » December 8th, 2008, 11:59 am

^u just had to say that twice...

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 11:59 am

B20VTEK, u drivin a civic

doh talk bout panty

unless is d one u wearin

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 8th, 2008, 12:54 pm

yea but girls would noe that a civic not supposed to be beating a skyline :wink:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 8th, 2008, 1:00 pm

honda_hoe = bachanalisssss :|

but seriously, 15sec for a r34, gtt =fail. also, gtt aint no damn super car. GTR is where this comes in.

so what alyuh think about the vid? :oops:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 8th, 2008, 1:00 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:yea but girls would noe that a civic not supposed to be beating a skyline :wink:

DUHHHH!!!!

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 1:01 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:yea but girls would noe that a civic not supposed to be beating a skyline :wink:

aye yuh dunno bout power to weight or wha? :roll:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 8th, 2008, 1:04 pm

power to wait meh a** .... is still a 2.5 six cylinder ... :lol:

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 1:07 pm

tell dat to weaver :roll:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 8th, 2008, 1:08 pm

KEEP ALYUH MC HONDA TALK FOR THE fuggin INTEGRA/NSX CHED :roll:

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » December 8th, 2008, 1:09 pm

speed is not everything... :|

Turbo

Postby Turbo » December 8th, 2008, 1:09 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:Never been by Bird, all work is done home by me.

honda hoe, Its not a GT-R if you think its that, its basically a GT-T, full stock, heres the engine bay when it ran:

THe biggest mod ive done is exhaust, and i can say DEmodification was the incorrect plugs :lol:

I gonna rice it out now tho, 24" chrome rims, pictures of rice bowls and ting on the sides of the car etc etc etc etc

oh scene scene, bess engine yuh hav dey NOICE, wah plugs u using?

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 1:13 pm

*Nebula* wrote:speed is not everything... :|

babe... certian cars... performance cars.. u can't use dat argument

it would fly if u talkin bout sum econobox or someting

talkin bout a skyline an sayin speed is not everyting is like buyin a dinner special in kfc and only gettin veggies an d cashier watch u an say "chicken is not everyting" :roll: :roll:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 8th, 2008, 1:13 pm

Last edited by Midnight_Demon on December 8th, 2008, 1:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 8th, 2008, 1:14 pm

ImageImageImageImage

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 8th, 2008, 1:16 pm

but seriously, 15sec for a r34, gtt =fail. also, gtt aint no damn super car. GTR is where this comes in.

This coming from a.....lemme look to hush meh mouth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Turbo, Was using the V-Power plugs but the gapping was 0.55mm which was the worst thing to not check before putting it in lol.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » December 8th, 2008, 1:29 pm

honda hoe wrote:

babe... certain cars... performance cars.. u can't use dat argument

it would fly if u talking bout sum econobox or something

talking bout a skyline an saying speed is not everything is like buying a dinner special in kfc and only getting veggies an d cashier watch u an say "chicken is not everything" :roll: :roll:

:lol: :lol: OK yuh get meh with that one...

but the thing is the man car was able to pull of a time that was relatively good. I mean we cannot assume that was all the car was capable of...

again with the Honda vs Nissan, but when you look at it, a car can only go as fast as the modifications the owners invested in it...

i am wrong to say that...

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 1:37 pm

*Nebula* wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

babe... certain cars... performance cars.. u can't use dat argument

it would fly if u talking bout sum econobox or something

talking bout a skyline an saying speed is not everything is like buying a dinner special in kfc and only getting veggies an d cashier watch u an say "chicken is not everything" :roll: :roll:

:lol: :lol: OK yuh get meh with that one...

but the thing is the man car was able to pull of a time that was relatively good. I mean we cannot assume that was all the car was capable of...

again with the Honda vs Nissan, but when you look at it, a car can only go as fast as the modifications the owners invested in it...

i am wrong to say that...

ok darlin i see u trying so i'll try to explain

15secs for a civic is an ok time

14 secs on a civic is good

13 secs on a civic is great

13 sec on a skyline is ok den

u cant just look at the time alone

u have to look at the platform

a skyline is supposed to be a godzilla wit good reason

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 8th, 2008, 1:41 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:

This coming from a.....lemme look to hush meh mouth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

thats what u gotta do 8-) shut yuh fuggin mouth. nothing more, nothing less.

*awaits ethug response*

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 8th, 2008, 1:45 pm

brent is right, skylines, supras etc on a different platform to (lets say) a civic. so a good time for one might be a bad time for the other.