Dragsta wrote:
Quote:
i line up with a turbo b14 to see who car would reach down the 1320 first....
well..... i think my little 1.6 reached first, after the quater, this b14 pass me like i parked up..... i was like. dude the race is over..... why the ricer flyby
i saw dat run...that B14 man didnt even launch the car ....u go tell me u have turbo in yuh car an, u pull off in a race and u eh even get no weel spin and stephan launchin d car wit a NA engine and spining out like dat
dat man like he cant drive ..OR wha ever he have in it, Rell dead...ah flickin GA16DE go put it on im ..he hadda go and tune over da car or Bunn it down
glad u seen my races, and for the record, i had no traction in 1st.
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Not with pathetic individuals like yourself.
You should change that sig to, PUS$Y's DRIVE VTEC
Much more fitting pumpkin.
honda hoe wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Not with pathetic individuals like yourself.
You should change that sig to, PUS$Y's DRIVE VTEC
Much more fitting pumpkin.
yuh wasn't sayin dat when yuh had u 3 hondas tho... but of course u is ah a$$hole who cyah handle vtec so yuh write off all 3 an dem, gone by yuh mudda an bawl is cuz it have FRONT WHEEL DRIVE so dat is why yuh skate off d road, so den yuh beg she to buy ah 4 wheel drive wrx an of course yuh park dat up a tree too so now yuh hadda humble wit ah diesel van cuz she fed up spend money behind yuh kracka a$$
HYMC![]()