Rear Wheel Drive CARS....Drifting *Practice Draft on pg 6*

Pitchoiltin

Postby Pitchoiltin » September 9th, 2005, 7:18 pm

If anybody want ah copy of our driftin events just call Prince(KE70) @ 7538962 and walk with money for yuh blank $8. Call 2 order your events now. Anyone is free to come and enjoy de lime.(just walk with yuh drinks)

Chica

Postby Chica » September 9th, 2005, 7:35 pm

cool.. so any1 cud go and drift?

coz i wanna b d first drift chic :lol:

Pitchoiltin

Postby Pitchoiltin » September 10th, 2005, 6:29 pm

Come on drifters we want 2 c u try something 2morrow. Comeup,if yuh want 2 cmove with me, call me 2morrow we goh go up (i from central, 7538962-Prince) Call me early around 10am.

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » September 10th, 2005, 10:12 pm

wait? what goin on here? allyuh havin a drift event tom? that is sunday 11th???
where? time? gimme details na.! come on

JK Entertainment

Postby JK Entertainment » September 10th, 2005, 11:13 pm

it's not an event or anything, it's totally unofficial, we have our cones and we have a draft of the courses that we gonna "attempt" to drift...it's free, you don't even have to drift or tryout,..
just come on down and hang out.. lotsa sun though,.
we'll be down there from 3:00pm
Santa Rosa Car Park.

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » September 11th, 2005, 3:52 am

I'm glad to see allya doing ya thing...no politics involved. :D Mash it up Kerry!

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » September 11th, 2005, 12:01 pm

so i guessin that its not gonna be in a controlled environment.
Santa Rosa car park relll farr for me boy.... allyuh cah hav it like central or north where everyone could go.?

SpeedDemon

Drifiting Today?

Postby SpeedDemon » September 11th, 2005, 12:36 pm

Anyone going down Chag today for it?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » September 11th, 2005, 1:07 pm

:shock: .. need a ride now! :shock: :shock:

TK!

Postby TK! » September 11th, 2005, 1:40 pm

i will be there ... might make a run ...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 11th, 2005, 5:47 pm

where is santa rosa car park??

JK Entertainment

Postby JK Entertainment » September 11th, 2005, 8:11 pm

thanx 2NR's for showing up, what a supprise, didn't expect to see so many people,
most of you I didn't get proper introductions to, however thanx all for making it a fun evening :) - hope to see you next weekend..

oh I'm gonna get cracking on the dvd for today's event

Jay

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 11th, 2005, 8:30 pm

when U finish the DVD organise a copy for me....

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 11th, 2005, 9:17 pm

man if i only knew where the firetruck santa rosa park was i wuda come watch :x
i hope this is d begining of drift in trini!!!!

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » September 11th, 2005, 9:21 pm

yea how much for a copy of the dvd? no pics self to post?

JK Entertainment

Postby JK Entertainment » September 11th, 2005, 9:31 pm

$8.00 for the dvd :)
please walk with Exaxt change..will be ready for Sunday
or those of you who know where the Chaguanas Branch of JK is you can collect it by wednesday

Jay

Snags

Postby Snags » September 11th, 2005, 9:35 pm

Jay, I want a copy, will walk with my 8 bucks this Sunday God willing. I didn't even know this was gonna be on or I'd have came up, but I'll take a copy of the DVD and I'll try my best to make it up there Sunday for sure.

Cheers

dry

Postby dry » September 11th, 2005, 10:14 pm

Today was a blast... too bad my tyres didn't last
oops... didn't mean to rhyme, but say wha.

Kudos to JK and Kerry. Good sheit today!

Postby wagonrunner » September 11th, 2005, 10:56 pm

BlueIce wrote:man if i only knew where the firetruck santa rosa park was i wuda come watch :x
i hope this is d begining of drift in trini!!!!

santa rosa park is the arima horse racing facility's car park. it should really be arima race club car park. home of dex, and these budding drifters.

Xman

Postby Xman » September 11th, 2005, 11:02 pm

Real good stuff today.........2 AE86's, S13, S14, S15, Trueno, Pickup, corolla, Swift................good turnout....

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » September 11th, 2005, 11:10 pm

how did the fwd cars do?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 12th, 2005, 7:17 am

so is every sunday? what time???

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 12th, 2005, 7:45 am

Last edited by Strauss on September 12th, 2005, 8:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » September 12th, 2005, 8:30 am

S13

:?:

yeah it was maddd funn . lord.. a reason to go car hunting again...lol..

well doen jk jsut that lil prob i mentioned to u but other thatn that excelent :mrgreen:

JK Entertainment

Postby JK Entertainment » September 12th, 2005, 8:44 am

dry,
well done dude, hope to see you out next D-day

to everybody else.. well done too :)
and we know this is a costly sport.. so this should give you all more motive to keep the tires for the track only :D

oh...I was too excited so the DVD is now complete..
available for pickup @ JK Entertainment - Montrose Chaguanas.
just $8.00

TK!

Postby TK! » September 12th, 2005, 9:27 am

yes, it was good. rain fell later in the night around santa rosa ... wish it fell earlier for us :)

then dry woulda save some tires. ..

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » September 12th, 2005, 10:39 am

i was hoping for a drift time to hit this country, at last YAY its here, i now remember where santa rosa is LOL, i coming next time for sure and the other times and other times and every other drift day it HAVE!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

i wha a copy of the drift dvd too, i have 8$ exact here :D

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 12th, 2005, 11:45 am

jay, did u get my car on the vid?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » September 12th, 2005, 11:48 am

^^ check vanity oui

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 12th, 2005, 11:58 am