R. Mutt wrote:Well the Sir was running lean before vtec and rich in vtec....which resulted in a depressing 145 whp and a sad 101 lb/ft of torque:(
We need some serious ecu tuning. HELP!
Big up to SR18primera....the man made 169.2 whp. 139 lb/ft
Nissan definetly blew out Honda today
Picasso wrote:having high horse power 145whp and low torque 101lb/ft will mean what in a quarter mile vs a car with more torque than the 101 but less horse power than the 145
Horse I think yuh eh finish wah yuh was saying eh
having high horse power 145whp and low torque 101lb/ft will mean what in a quarter mile vs a car with more torque than the 101 but less horse power than the 145?
ADAH 303 wrote:sr18 Primera wrote:Thanks guys. I gained HP and torque through the entire rev range with some basic tuning on the dyno. It was well worth it.
Thanks to dry, Dave and the rest of the guys for the help.
I know you know how to make more power. You giving them B18s something to be afraid of.
sentraman wrote:having high horse power 145whp and low torque 101lb/ft will mean what in a quarter mile vs a car with more torque 121 but less horse power 126whp?
Will that be a close race or will the car with more horses win?
sentraman wrote:I thought so, that was some nice horses he put down.
Picasso wrote:Nah leh we say P11 for P11 same size tyres same engine tranny just diferent HP and TQ figures