How to desludge engine?

Dragsta

Re: How to desludge engine?

Postby Dragsta » February 27th, 2014, 2:14 pm

How come nobody aint say Diesel yet,,, i does use Diesel to flush before i drain the oil...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 27th, 2014, 5:48 pm

Dragsta wrote:How come nobody aint say Diesel yet,,, i does use Diesel to flush before i drain the oil...

Gih we de run dong on dis metud nah star!

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » February 27th, 2014, 6:51 pm

How to use Diesel to Flush!

this Sounding good also

not sure if srs

Anotrin

Postby Anotrin » March 1st, 2014, 12:10 pm

I ent gettin the valvoline flush only prestone steupsszzzz. Anywhere south selling that you guys knownof? Or would the prestone work? I shake the prestone can and it seems very thin possibly a kerosene based but im not certain.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 1st, 2014, 4:11 pm

Wynns has an oil based high detergent flush. You should be able to get that in any auto parts shop.

Postby nervewrecker » March 1st, 2014, 9:55 pm

Anotrin wrote:I ent gettin the valvoline flush only prestone steupsszzzz. Anywhere south selling that you guys knownof? Or would the prestone work? I shake the prestone can and it seems very thin possibly a kerosene based but im not certain.

Didn't I see the valvoline in full stop thread?

If not me eh know if the valvoline guy in here can hook you up with a pail