Honda Fit Dynamite by Mugen

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » July 27th, 2005, 9:27 am

lol i doh want to turn this into a flame but... are you retarded? Or do you have schitzophrenia?
Let me quote you...
Picasso wrote:yeah yeah I know the power to wait ratio thingy I just eh wah loose hope nah

See yuh was talkin sense there... lets do the math, I knwo that hard for TSTT people but let we see...

Lets say a Skyline has 320 HP (Even though its rated at 280hp) lugging around 3476 lbs...
This Mugen Fit Dynamite has 260 HP lugging around 2200 lbs...

Now lets see, that means that each Horse has to pull 10.862 lbs in the skyline... which is great p/w ratio
HOWEVER each horse in the FIT Dynamite is only pulling 8.461 lbs...
This is not even taking into consideration the superior powerband generated by the naturally aspirated engine as well as the drivetrain losses attributed to Mr. ATTESSA

So what you have to say now?
Jed just give Jack his Jacket and get away, I does do the same because a modded Skyline is one of the most formidable machines but in this battle, the Fit taking home the trophy!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 27th, 2005, 9:50 am

^^ aight it sound good on paper just like the Americans who thought their cars could have stand up to the JDM Giants untill they actually put it on the track for a heads up competition....

Wah I say to prove it put it on a track and lets see who washing who :mrgreen:

K20 me arse :lol: :lol:

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » July 27th, 2005, 10:04 am

.... boy, i go wait for somebody with more patience than me to come and explain to you yes because if ah try anymore, we might fall out (before we even lime self) :lol:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » July 27th, 2005, 10:11 am

Boi jim.........this post have me looking at Honda FiTs all over the place now. Yuh know i is a p/w kinda man. And people goh kill meh....but i kinda like the styling iof the FiT.

But what do i know.......i like new corolla wagons. :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 27th, 2005, 10:27 am

i like new corolla wagons

Picasso starts Puking all over PC :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 28th, 2005, 7:14 pm

erm Picasso take a read pallie

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... hp?t=57068

Ariel Atom with a 2.0 iVTEC Type R engine

that Ariel Atom is freaking mindblowing!!!! 0-60 in 2.9!!!!! And it made the test track faster than a Carrera GT!!! Hell it downright beat a Honda CBR RR on the track!!!

Maybe a Nismo Z-tune Skyline would destroy it but not a GT-R

again power to weight, dont under estimate that 2liter honda hamster

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 28th, 2005, 8:47 pm

Ariel Atom with a 2.0 iVTEC Type R engine

that Ariel Atom is freaking mindblowing!!!! 0-60 in 2.9!!!!! And it made the test track faster than a Carrera GT!!! Hell it downright beat a Honda CBR RR on the track!!!

Dude I not on yall Honda men just wilding the scene dats it as I tell everyone I with nissan cause I know honda has been there and done it all, boring for me I want somthing a lil more challenging :) ... Every Honda engine down to the carborated ones are magnificant and they take mods like putting a fish in water... I dont hate the brand I love it but so many have used it and so many have acheived it already... Honda has proven her self to me :| . I want somthing differnent somthing to make yuh jaw drop and say WTF :|

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 29th, 2005, 12:04 am

^ ok then go buy a moped :lol:

Picasso wrote: yall Honda men

yall Honda men? - ahem - mista not me eh!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » July 29th, 2005, 12:12 am

I want ah Lada Riva, who cud get meh one? :twisted:

Postby Maserati » July 29th, 2005, 1:11 am

I want ah Lada Riva, who cud get meh one?

tink it had a top gear or some car show in which they send one to lotus factory and make it a beast.dat was real decent

n e how dat fit jus orn!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 29th, 2005, 7:57 am

^^ like boil corn ent

Postby honda hoe » June 12th, 2008, 11:50 pm

Picasso wrote:Ok den look at the legal import Type R integra b4 they fack the engine up did you ever see him run any impressive times brodda Nope K20 meh arse crack I go 2 2 all over that engine

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: