THE_FUGITIVES wrote:I aint fighting for 2ND and 3RD if was me nah , I looking to buss betsy 10.2 and go for gold like Mr Walcott LOL , We aint looking Good , RB , Rotary , 2J , V8'S all in the Single Digits Right now in Trini , Tiome for the guys to get Serious!!
slippers wrote:concerning d s13 being a street car wait till fruad squad ready for dem.
GT RACING wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:I aint fighting for 2ND and 3RD if was me nah , I looking to buss betsy 10.2 and go for gold like Mr Walcott LOL , We aint looking Good , RB , Rotary , 2J , V8'S all in the Single Digits Right now in Trini , Tiome for the guys to get Serious!!
it don't matter how much hp / tires / nitrous / "is ah figging mini thats why he win".....Bring what yuh have and compete. Bettter man / car win............one set ah fight down thing and is not even your car.
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Ok slippers but 1- Is Trinidad We in , 2- If we always had a nice big timing system and media crew recording and posting the results online like foreign of every run , they (racers) could never lie but thats why foreign has all those good stuff because they are mature , honest , humble people , we deserve it with the type of thinking down here.
slippers wrote:copper_shots the fastest sr20det in trinidad for this year in d fish van by ram and sons 10.65.ramdath would like dat s13 to beat that time but he ahh ready for that van.remember that van was build and tuned in trinidad and tobago.
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Ok slippers but 1- Is Trinidad We in , 2- If we always had a nice big timing system and media crew recording and posting the results online like foreign of every run , they (racers) could never lie but thats why foreign has all those good stuff because they are mature , honest , humble people , we deserve it with the type of thinking down here.
slippers wrote:supermario u dumb muffler bearing ramdath s13 head and block is a stroker and was build in fu@king japan u jackass and remember d fish van build and tuned in trinidad by d all mighty READY RACING TEAM.