***Top Gear: Season 18***

Best episode of Series/Season 18

Episode 1 - Italian Supercar Shootout
36%
Episode 2 - Top Gear Goes to China
23%
Episode 3 - Pandas, Car Chases and Ryan Reynolds
5%
Episode 4 - Snow Ferrari and DIY Mobility Scooters
5%
Episode 5 - Saab Tribute, Rocket Man Race, Maserati Gran Turismo MC Stradale, and Mercedes C63 Black
No votes
Episode 6 - Three Stripped Out Track Cars At Donington
9%
Episode 7 - Motor Racing for Less than it Costs to Play Golf & BMW M5
23%

Total votes: 22

SRASC

Re: ***Top Gear: Season 18***

Postby SRASC » January 27th, 2012, 11:01 pm

Cooper

Postby Cooper » January 28th, 2012, 9:20 pm

I'll come out of hibernation when the season actually starts 8-)

....January is dragging

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 29th, 2012, 4:27 pm

its today??

Postby M_2NR » January 29th, 2012, 6:40 pm

Season 18
Episode 1 (Jan/29/2012)

Jeremy Clarkson, Richard Hammond and James May put three supercars through their paces in Italy. Their weapons of choice are the 691bhp Lamborghini Aventador, McLaren's hi-tech MP4-12C, and a British brute in the form of the Noble M600. The journey begins at Nardo, a high-speed testing ground so vast it can be seen from space, and includes a nerve-racking drive in Rome before reaching its conclusion with a timed challenge against the Stig at the Imola circuit. The trio also look forward to some of 2012's most exciting cars and are joined by a celebrity guest who takes the wheel of the Reasonably Priced Car.

Code: Select all

https://www.rapidshare.com/files/2785078705/top_gear.18x01.hdtv_xvid-fov.avi

im downloading this

https://rapidshare.com/files/2363587036/t_g.18x01.720p_h_x264-f.u18537.RMTeam.part1.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/3557939141/t_g.18x01.720p_h_x264-f.u18537.RMTeam.part2.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/2787735226/t_g.18x01.720p_h_x264-f.u18537.RMTeam.part3.rar
https://rapidshare.com/files/3894214393/t_g.18x01.720p_h_x264-f.u18537.RMTeam.part4.rar

Never saw this RMTeam for TG before tho... and yea... back to good ole RS... Shitsonic died.

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » January 29th, 2012, 8:29 pm

that was a proper car episode ;)

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » January 29th, 2012, 10:02 pm

waiting for 1080 to release

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 30th, 2012, 9:06 am

that was an awesome episode....skipped tru will.i.am he jus annoying....

Cooper

Postby Cooper » January 30th, 2012, 11:04 am

...sometimes I wonder what kind of premiums these guys pay on life/medical insurance.

Postby wagon r » January 31st, 2012, 1:49 pm

...to me, one of the best esp. ever. Not hour long specials, just reg. shows.

...and the flames from the Aventador... :faint: :faint: ....

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 31st, 2012, 2:14 pm

wagon r wrote:...to me, one of the best esp. ever. Not hour long specials, just reg. shows.

Flames + red hawt brakes= win

SRASC

Postby SRASC » February 5th, 2012, 5:05 pm

Episode 2 not bad. Chinese Stig even funnier than I thought he would have been. Missed the NASCAR part though & 2/10th of the episode. Download links should be available within the hour.

Postby M_2NR » February 5th, 2012, 10:13 pm

Season 18
Episode 2 (Feb/05/2012)

Jeremy Clarkson and James May travel to Beijing to learn about China's car industry, which has seen great expansion in recent years - but also have a violent encounter with one of the Stig's cousins. Meanwhile, Richard Hammond immerses himself in the world of Nascar at a race in Texas, and the Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG Roadster is wrestled around the test track, emitting serious amounts of noise and smoke in the process. Matt LeBlanc is the Star in a Reasonably Priced Car.

XviD | MP3 VBR | 550MB | 60' | 352p

http://www.rapidshare.com/files/565469715/top_gear.18x02.hdtv_xvid-fov.avi

x264 | AC3 | 1.58GB | 720p

http://www.rapidshare.com/files/1004506912/top_gear.18x02.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.mkv

Postby Monk BANzai » February 6th, 2012, 12:11 am

sorry im late...now taking in ep 01.... .wowowowowoowowowowowowowowowowowoowowowowowowowowowowowowowoowowowowwwwwwwwwwwww

That Lambo!

Postby Monk BANzai » February 6th, 2012, 12:12 am

wagon r wrote:...to me, one of the best esp. ever. Not hour long specials, just reg. shows.

something i think most missed...jsut how Talented and revered Will I Am is......wow....

Bacon

Postby Bacon » February 6th, 2012, 12:39 am

No need to download.....

All 4.1 parts in this guys channel....Take it in b4 the mumford....

Postby M_2NR » February 6th, 2012, 12:59 am

i personally didnt dig Will.I.Am as much. episode 2 going cool. Nascar... something i never liked... has grown on me. eww. Matt i must say tho, surprised me.

Cooper

Postby Cooper » February 6th, 2012, 8:09 am

Kung Fu Stig. Favourite thing: Attacking people (he does it quite a lot)

Postby wagon r » February 6th, 2012, 11:21 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

something i think most missed...jsut how Talented and revered Will I Am is......wow....

^ so tru, if all the peeps who made it big think like he does, the world would be a better place. I think even JC was stunned by his way of thinking.

..ah feel i going to buy lunch now and take in esp. 2.

Postby wagon r » February 6th, 2012, 2:19 pm

..I think TG is finally returnin to what made it so great. Another good show, Hammy in the NASCAR was a great insight ( and I do like to watch it, back the 24 car), Matt was surprising and the China bit was interesting, only because we would be influenced by their cars someday.

..now to go watch Esp. 1 again for the 6th time..

SRASC

Postby SRASC » February 6th, 2012, 5:38 pm

My TriniTuner signature is a giveaway for how I feel about NASCAR. #24 in 2012 for Champ all the way!

On a side note, SD, 720p, 1080i torrents for episode 2 are up.

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » February 6th, 2012, 6:10 pm

wat i dont get is y rear legroom is important to chinese ppl? they aren't are a particularly tall set of ppl

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2012, 9:36 pm

Cooper wrote:Image
Kung Fu Stig. Favourite thing: Attacking people (he does it quite a lot)

The things I would do to own this :lol:

scotty_buttons

***Top Gear: Season 18***

Postby scotty_buttons » February 6th, 2012, 10:02 pm

NASCAR never seemed so intriguing before that episode :?

Postby M_2NR » February 6th, 2012, 10:06 pm

oh yeh... hold this... fyaz are geed

scotty_buttons wrote:NASCAR never seemed so intriguing before that episode :?

ENT... swear i might just have watched it if i still had speed channel. but that's exactly what they want though. Notice why they brought matt? to promote his new show.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 6th, 2012, 11:25 pm

hahahahah hoss!! that Chinese Stig had me going dan!!!.....

*roffle!!!

hahahahahahahahahahaaa...mankind stop mid test run to attack ah track marshall yes!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 6th, 2012, 11:57 pm

wagon r wrote:..I think TG is finally returnin to what made it so great. Another good show, Hammy in the NASCAR was a great insight ( and I do like to watch it, back the 24 car), Matt was surprising and the China bit was interesting, only because we would be influenced by their cars someday.

..now to go watch Esp. 1 again for the 6th time..

Indeed, they are back to showing emotion, showcasing what they personally like and enjoy.

Last season I didnt bother to keep the 720 Dl's but so far this is defiantly a keeper season.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 7th, 2012, 3:20 pm

Chinese Stig was here!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 7th, 2012, 4:02 pm

SRASC

Postby SRASC » February 12th, 2012, 4:11 pm

^^^ watching him review the new Fiat Panda now. There's a part of the review that may get some negative press. When the episode links are posted later you may see...

Postby Morpheus » February 12th, 2012, 4:49 pm

:cry: My PC fugged up. Only downloaded both episodes 1 and 2 the other day. Yet to watch them :cry: