A172 wrote:check tha danraj playin tuner in de man front seat
Rooki3 wrote:A172 wrote:check tha danraj playin tuner in de man front seat
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Very Very nice , Turbo nearly reaching its 270hp limit , soon youll need bigger!! 2871 or 3076 ftw
Scoop wrote:props man...safe build there
any new numbers?
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Good parts installed except Cometic man, did you put head studs? please dont say arp if yes also, time for a 3076r , decent manifold and external gate, dyno it , then some cams , then dyno it, i making it sound easy eh lol
THE SYNDICATE wrote:^^never thought about 'welding' the gate closed?
JDM_GUY wrote:How the gearbox going? Heard these break after 300hp
sss wrote:u already but the engine back together head work will mean removing the head again
turbosingh wrote:Ah doh know when i go roll with alyuh big boys!
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:3076> good manni> JWT S4 cams>Headwork> JWT 700Hp ECU >Minor Tune> 400-450hp @20psi
THE SYNDICATE wrote:Terrence u doh answer yuh phone bro?
azharmohammed0 wrote:doh mind me asking but how much the engine swap and labor work cost?
NXTREME wrote:ok kool, well if its a SR20 to B14 conversion, just make sure u get the right parts for the conversion, that was my biggest issue, you have to get someone who knows what they are doing.