Mad Cow VS Peter Laquis , Sinister way yuh?

trini mk5

Re: Mad Cow VS Peter Laquis , Sinister way yuh?

Postby trini mk5 » February 9th, 2011, 10:50 pm

turbohead wrote:
weyy Sparky in all dis?

sparky on a different level, man let cow beat him and you wanna mention sparky name in the mix, how dare you, infidel...

fras

Postby fras » February 10th, 2011, 12:10 am

calleocho wrote:these "RACERS" does run their mouth more than anything... best out of 3 one time, talk done...

thats how i know it!

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 10th, 2011, 4:50 am

*insert 1tote emoticon*

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 10th, 2011, 9:18 am

Porn Star wrote:Question: are those cars still considered street cars? I mean, lately everybody pullin up on flatbed truck with slicks mounted. To decide fastest street car, shouldnt street tires be used? Just askin for my own personal education.

I used to wonder the same thing myself

crusty

Postby crusty » February 13th, 2011, 9:01 am

its only fun..........people still take that serious? wow

Postby Rooki3 » February 13th, 2011, 6:18 pm

turbohead wrote:
weyy Sparky in all dis?

sparky on a different level, man let cow beat him and you wanna mention sparky name in the mix, how dare you, infidel...

*like*

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 15th, 2011, 10:28 am

fras wrote:
calleocho wrote:these "RACERS" does run their mouth more than anything... best out of 3 one time, talk done...

thats how i know it!

besides 3 runs, both drivers should agree that the runs must be good runs,
runs with missed shifts and bad launches shouldn't be counted.........isn't the point of these races to see which is the faster car? and not who is the better driver?

but then again, when you consider that there are a bunch of fanboys running around like fatherless children, and most of the drivers have to put up with insults and bad mouth from these people.......i too would have taken my win and gone home :roll:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 15th, 2011, 8:43 pm

am ...recently the law of the street is "bring wut u brung" noone cares if u have street tyres and forgot home the street and strip , noone cares if u miss a gear....

"doesnt matter if u won by an inch or a mile...." lol

wud be awesome to see a rematch though

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 17th, 2011, 12:52 am

cacasplat3 wrote:
fras wrote:

thats how i know it!

runs with missed shifts and bad launches shouldn't be counted.........isn't the point of these races to see which is the faster car? and not who is the better driver?

but then again, when you consider that there are a bunch of fanboys running around like fatherless children, and most of the drivers have to put up with insults and bad mouth from these people.......i too would have taken my win and gone home :roll:

yea but then this would happen:

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » February 17th, 2011, 1:34 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:
fras wrote:

thats how i know it!

yea but then this would happen:

haha from janitor of street racing where do u go kezay....alyuh good yes