20B RX7 vs GTiR Pulsar

^Pretty^

Re: 20B RX7 vs GTiR Pulsar

Postby ^Pretty^ » January 10th, 2011, 11:29 am

ah find the fugitives silent boy....all the time one setta talk about fast pulsar and gettin they ass WASH... :|

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » January 10th, 2011, 11:30 am

all that talk the fugitives talking and rating up one set of SR talk about best VVL/GTiR build and that's the cut ass they get? ROFL
very funny that all the time yall freaking up peter and now he come and DO it to allyuh...

wham? talk na....yall kinda quiet since the cut ass....havin a hard time sittin down after sat night huh? :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 10th, 2011, 12:18 pm

leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekxxx!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » January 10th, 2011, 12:19 pm

that was PROPER LEEEEEEEEEEEX

thais like a bad ting only talking talking talking...then when yuh beat it out six ways til lSunday she quiet on the way home.....arms folded......crickets..

LEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKXXXX

Postby cinco » January 10th, 2011, 12:42 pm

and is no he say she say dem say
look PROOF
until the pulsar win and it is filmed then we believe it
doh come to race if yuh eh ready

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » January 10th, 2011, 12:47 pm

lmao @ thread,

No im here alright, enjoying the commentry on youtube tuner facebook myspace hi5 skype etc.

Postby K74T » January 10th, 2011, 12:57 pm

cinco wrote:lix is lix
and it documented

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » January 10th, 2011, 1:07 pm

well done...this is one to remember :mrgreen:

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 10th, 2011, 1:56 pm

love teh sound of that roti... that exhaust was music to my ears...

Postby Rooki3 » January 10th, 2011, 7:47 pm

dais d same rx7 on trinicarsforsale for 175k????

Postby K74T » January 10th, 2011, 7:58 pm

^ Yeah!

calleocho

Postby calleocho » January 10th, 2011, 8:07 pm

wa! he beat someting......

Postby Rooki3 » January 10th, 2011, 8:21 pm

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » January 10th, 2011, 8:35 pm

an he will beat some more im sure of it.

sss

Postby sss » January 10th, 2011, 10:36 pm

like isaid before i think the pulsar has a lot of potienal but not with that ecu milk boys need to go standalone to see any kind of gains from that car jus my 2cents

Postby Rooki3 » January 10th, 2011, 11:08 pm

& it (excuses) begins

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 10th, 2011, 11:26 pm

peter only now start, he going after anyone lol

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » January 11th, 2011, 2:22 am

Congrats to peter, nice to see after all the flames rotary get in this country, someone actually get one wukking!!!

Man rel try with da 1st gen eh... glad to see @ least ONE roti gettin on bada$$!!!

Respect!

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » January 11th, 2011, 12:38 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pL2qGM-1AFw
from all the video dat came up so far, all angles was covered, which is ah big plus for everyone
awesome pull by the pulsar in the begining, dunno if a rematch will be called, but i'm sure weekend is a next big race instore

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » January 11th, 2011, 1:13 pm

Street Side Productions 8-)

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 11th, 2011, 1:34 pm

man that was some epic forkin cutass.
all d rate up d pulsar was getting .. expected better :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2011, 8:15 am

^^same

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 12th, 2011, 11:29 am

good video sinister audio "thumbs up"
good talent Broken screen productions when the DVD's coming out?

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2011, 11:37 am

^^ ummm i have no idea nah....
not much time,
and currently looking for a HD tape deck, something to play my miniDV tapes from instead of using the camcorder...

till then, i dunno....there are a couple vids i haven't put online, some drag racing coverage from st. lucia and grenada last year, some EPIC runs of some of trinis FASTEST cars... 8's 9's and 10 sec runs ;)

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 12th, 2011, 2:08 pm

DVD's will really pull in some cash 4u if you guys start making them
it'll be like Trini Best Motoring International .lol.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2011, 3:26 pm

^ its not really that.... i mean i've never sold anyone anything...it's really just a hobby, and the caribbean events DO cost me some money, its just i dunno, the local events n stuff are not a problem to put up for free online, but until my editing and works gets on a professional level (not happening anytime soon) i don't see me selling stuff...
i mean my stuff is pretty amateur, so i would really hate if someone paid for it then to be like:
"wtf is this sheit i just wasted money on"

so till then... free youtube.com for it :)

crusty

Postby crusty » January 12th, 2011, 6:18 pm

both cars workin............vex i sell my pulsar now

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2011, 10:23 pm

i could probably vouch for that second gen doin under 11s with EASE

Postby Razkal » January 13th, 2011, 12:39 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:^ its not really that.... i mean i've never sold anyone anything...it's really just a hobby, and the caribbean events DO cost me some money, its just i dunno, the local events n stuff are not a problem to put up for free online, but until my editing and works gets on a professional level (not happening anytime soon) i don't see me selling stuff...
i mean my stuff is pretty amateur, so i would really hate if someone paid for it then to be like:
"wtf is this sheit i just wasted money on"

so till then... free youtube.com for it :)

good philosophy SA....don't worry man, from your early stuff to now you've done really well and the vids getting better.

the hood mount cam for this run on the FC was awesome...i probably wouldn't have the balls to stick my camcorder to the roof of that car :lol:

i don't see why you wouldn't get sales for this media once everything is refined though. good footage always.

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 13th, 2011, 8:23 pm

^^ thanks man...

but it also goes two ways...
i kinda was on the -ve side of things too...
like when 'trinturbo' was selling 'coverage' of events to people,
i've heard ALMOST EVERYONE say that the footage and quality was unsatisfactory
(im not saying that im better or anything...im just saying)
and then they're like...why buy it when i can come online and watch yours for free.... :?

and they have a point, why pay for something when u can get it for free :!:

i mean my editing or footage or coverage isn't 'exclusive' or anything, im prolly just waiting for that defining moment in my hobby to make my stuff 'totally different ' from everyone else.