Mine's GTR (updated 3/10/2010)

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 12:06 pm

paparazzi wrote:no fancy bits...not too much into big hp on these roads. usable power, safety and reliability is the name of the game

dyno queens ftl

legoRB

Postby legoRB » January 5th, 2010, 12:59 pm

8-) 8-) 8-)

Turbo

Re: Mine's GTR

Postby Turbo » January 5th, 2010, 1:06 pm

paparazzi wrote:Because of all the rumours and speculation...

yes...it is a Mine's tuned GTR

yes... all those parts are carbon fibre

no... the transmission did not mash up...yet

Will post more details when we find the boost limit and do a proper photo shoot

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

................i was doubting it was all the time, thought it was just a sticker.....................but the tone of it does says otherwise, this car passes in front my house everyday and its like the first time everytime
8-)

Postby wagon r » January 5th, 2010, 1:19 pm

paparazzi wrote:no fancy bits...not too much into big hp on these roads. usable power, safety and reliability is the name of the game

...and it is for that, i can respect you. there is only so much road to enjoy a car like this, with those parts.....and could only be done on a sunday morning around 6am.

hats off to you my friend, money well spent. keep us abreast when you go tuning to see what's what.

paparazzi

Re: Mine's GTR

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 1:21 pm

Turbo wrote:
paparazzi wrote:Because of all the rumours and speculation...

yes...it is a Mine's tuned GTR

yes... all those parts are carbon fibre

no... the transmission did not mash up...yet

Will post more details when we find the boost limit and do a proper photo shoot

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

................i was doubting it was all the time, thought it was just a sticker.....................but the tone of it does says otherwise, this car passes in front my house everyday and its like the first time everytime
8-)

The Mine's exhaust quiet (JASMA) compared to some of the other ones available

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 1:25 pm

wagon r wrote:

...and it is for that, i can respect you. there is only so much road to enjoy a car like this, with those parts.....and could only be done on a sunday morning around 6am.

hats off to you my friend, money well spent. keep us abreast when you go tuning to see what's what.

The only time I'm really out with it is around 1am doing boost logs

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 5th, 2010, 1:37 pm

got a spin in the car while he was doing the boost logs and man this car is crazy fast !!!!

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 1:41 pm

going again later this week SR, you in?

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » January 5th, 2010, 1:45 pm

i'm in miami getting back on the weekend !

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 1:47 pm

i could cum? :oops:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 1:56 pm

honda hoe wrote:i could cum? :oops:

Sorry HH, you too important to this forum, if anything happened to you it won't be the same!

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 2:01 pm

1brace :|

Postby A172 » January 5th, 2010, 2:05 pm

yeh boy :|

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 2:14 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 5th, 2010, 2:20 pm

paparazzi wrote:

Sorry HH, you too important to this forum, if anything happened to you it won't be the same!

WAIT NAH>> is a tachnical NO!!! yuh get dey?....

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 2:28 pm

lemme go back in meh buddy club ched yes....

Postby wagon r » January 5th, 2010, 2:29 pm

man get a scientific brace dey.....hhahahaha...

...but i know plenty men lookin to warm that spare seat.....and i eh shame to say i is one....but i'll be happy to just be standing on the h/way to feel the breeze.....

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 2:31 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
paparazzi wrote:

watch my join date.... Let me get to know ppls first nah

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 5th, 2010, 2:33 pm

*charges camcorder and waits by highway patiently*

Postby Maserati » January 5th, 2010, 2:34 pm

jeeze :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 5th, 2010, 2:37 pm

paparazzi wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
paparazzi wrote:

watch my join date.... Let me get to know ppls first nah

chru chru...well i is Banzai..Head Bachannalist here....but full of fun...

Postby wagon r » January 5th, 2010, 2:52 pm

^ yuh sound like one of them "mom's" dat sit on the promenade by new tent city but hearing them laughin quite by kfc....

...pap....like yuh name sake, i'm one of the lowly photogs here on 2nr, head master planner of the the diesel forum and as of recent, a hater.

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 2:54 pm

i is d tuner hoe :|

Freak

Postby Freak » January 5th, 2010, 2:58 pm

Car looks great.
I eh know why people does post up these pics to bun meh eye.
I wish it was mines.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » January 5th, 2010, 3:01 pm

I originally tried to secure an r34 . had de build lined up nice for an N1 engine and OS Giken sequential box, but the man up the price on me at the last minute

r34 is my real love :|

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 3:04 pm

Postby Razkal » January 5th, 2010, 3:12 pm

my name is razkal and i doh like stupid beyotches :|

ah like yuh car though :)

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 3:13 pm

u forgot to mention u are a hen

Postby Razkal » January 5th, 2010, 3:20 pm

^takes one to know one...

man i didn't even have to use secondary school logic to hit you that one hoe...is 2010 up yuh game before yuh get trampled :lol:

Postby honda hoe » January 5th, 2010, 3:25 pm

my bad

my acumen for wit get dumb down dealin wit hottgyullis an dem :lol: :lol: