Skyline R35 following Evo IX MR..oopsie!

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2009, 11:12 am

Yeo wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eck8FJqJMPM&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed>

cool, reminds me of the road from moriah to charlotteville in bago.

<iframe src ="http://wikimapia.org/#lat=11.2826256&lon=-60.6369781&z=13&l=0&m=m&v=2" width="1024" height="600">
</iframe>

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 19th, 2009, 11:23 am

reminds me of the road from moriah to charlotteville in bago

*makes mental note, next time in 'Bago*

Postby wagonrunner » March 19th, 2009, 11:44 am

Yeo wrote:
reminds me of the road from moriah to charlotteville in bago

*makes mental note, next time in 'Bago*

yuh better had. :lol:

if yuh wanted to spend yuh time in ah a/c room, or a bar, or poolside, yuh could do it anywhere else.

going round the island, sigh, the sights, bathing, the drive :twisted:

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » March 19th, 2009, 12:18 pm

Turbo wrote::| computer's don't make up for shiddy drivers :?

just a pity :evil:

Postby honda hoe » March 19th, 2009, 1:10 pm

RASC wrote:"Real Tow Hook"

Postby Greypatch » March 19th, 2009, 1:27 pm

painfull to watch...richie u could bring dat back ?

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2009, 6:23 pm

jeez man yeo a sebring???
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XiqV7XXs8Nw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
i plan on heading out there this year maybe soon its about 2 hrs from me

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 19th, 2009, 8:50 pm

wagonrunner wrote:cool, reminds me of the road from moriah to charlotteville in bago.

Planning to make a lil in car vid of that road...

road is called hermitage (believe that's the spelling) and it's one hell of a twisty section. But there are dangers...

roads at some points get narrow

the are MANY sections that your "guardrail" is a precipice

have to handle tourists by day

and whatever else is around day or night

BUT

it is one hell of a ride.

Evo will be making a run up there soon...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 20th, 2009, 12:29 am

I believe it is 12 miles with 312 turns.

dais like the biche forest........8 miles and maybe a kabillion corners.....driving through there daily is really tiring.....

Postby foss » March 20th, 2009, 11:24 am

so much for a happy ending :|

Postby wagonrunner » March 20th, 2009, 12:01 pm

MISHI wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:cool, reminds me of the road from moriah to charlotteville in bago.

Planning to make a lil in car vid of that road...

road is called hermitage (believe that's the spelling) and it's one hell of a twisty section. But there are dangers...

roads at some points get narrow

the are MANY sections that your "guardrail" is a precipice

have to handle tourists by day

and whatever else is around day or night

BUT

it is one hell of a ride.

Evo will be making a run up there soon...

lol meh pops and his freind in the back seat "they don't know about straight road road here, oh look another corner, another corner, another corner, another corner".
LOL

and yeahm the livestock that paying more road tax than you must be given right of way at most times. :lol: