Milk Boys Nissan Pulsar GTIR

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 5th, 2009, 3:20 pm

ahhh boy DEVI , pulsar does has bigger brakes in front, 4wd U13 i think , thats why we have about 2-3 sets of GTIR brake setups to sell :mrgreen:

Postby noshownogo » February 5th, 2009, 3:27 pm

Sinister_Audio, you rite about smaller rims and brakes for less weight on corners of the car therefore lower ets on straights, if track ever comes into play then a big brake kit would be necessary to take the constant heat and help with dissipation.

The car looks mint, congrats to the owner.

Postby Maserati » February 5th, 2009, 4:16 pm

there are some nice big brake kits for the gti-r application.
and for that kinda power this one is putting down I can't see the stock brakes as being good enough.

Postby honda hoe » February 5th, 2009, 7:55 pm

who say brembos? :mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 5th, 2009, 8:03 pm

honda hoe wrote:who say brembos? :mrgreen:

u just totally missed the entire point that we were tryin to make?
vtak eh come een yet?!

brembos aren't entirely necessary!
and yeh fugitives the u13 sss 4wd has the same brakes as some as the r33 gt skyline (2 piston) in the front,
and i think the back are the same as the u13, s13 and i think the 4wd p11.

if u gonna run slicks (or higher profiled proxies) on the track, and plannin to use 15's it wont clear the "nissan 4 piston" brakes farless for brembos,

and its not a time attk car is it?
its a drag car, well at least i think that's what it was tuned for.

a very important factor about this build was the ECU. its very impressive to see a car without a full-standalone ecu and doin 11s,
again im sure with more track time, the ETs might drop.
much props yo! impressive build!

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 6th, 2009, 12:43 am

driver said it feels like the car should do mid to low 11's surely with the 20psi and 120 shot and the proxies, from his experience at the track

so imagine 25psi and a 160shot :twisted:

anyway, Sinister, Sunday Night we going and make a run if you want to see some action, gimme a buzz, zene

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » February 6th, 2009, 8:49 am

Saw that the head is completely stock, some S3M cams would open up the powerband considerably and they are nto that expensive. Other than that the car looks tops bro cudos to you, paintwork is nice as well. I looking for someone to help with prepping of the body on the project car, maybe painting as well. What power is the car putting down now? Also, be on the lookout for an AWD B13 GTiR powered and some nice addons i.e. cams etc.

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » February 6th, 2009, 10:33 am

THE_FUGITIVES, So why are the milk boys afraid of running Pampi's Evo? I believe it should be a good run... :mrgreen:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » February 6th, 2009, 12:09 pm

Damn d pulser lookin Beastly....

Still like the RX2 tho :twisted:

that car used to run sweeet....i remember that battle wiht him and d Rotary(laquis) in golconda :twisted:

those were the days :(

sss

Postby sss » February 6th, 2009, 12:40 pm

the beast is coming muaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh! :twisted:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 6th, 2009, 1:47 pm

Dragsta wrote:Damn d pulser lookin Beastly....

Still like the RX2 tho :twisted:

that car used to run sweeet....i remember that battle wiht him and d Rotary(laquis) in golconda :twisted:

those were the days :(

yupp remembering those days fuh true

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 6th, 2009, 3:34 pm

Tuner Imports wrote:THE_FUGITIVES, So why are the milk boys afraid of running Pampi's Evo? I believe it should be a good run... :mrgreen:

Lordddd man dont start me,
so because the car wasnt prepared properly one night when ''Pampe'' ask us to run , is the reason you/they saying this i sure right?

ok tell-e-gram them this back for me,

whichever evo man from the squad wants a run call us for appointments *edited* and prepare for Sunday night, dont matter if is Pampy , Yampy , Heads, Deads, sen them on, we Tusty for them evo right now ,

and not for free eh, cause people like to waste time sometimes

If they so confident they car fast we only running for money, call for pricing, no little boy thing please.

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: Enjoying this
Last edited by FugiTECH on February 6th, 2009, 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » February 6th, 2009, 3:36 pm

Place your bets please, I holding the money eh!!!!

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 6th, 2009, 3:45 pm

tell dem even if they loss , they still get a free Dvd of the run in they mail box when i done compile it,

I hear the Jimney by Prentice whole week tuning for weekend LOL