Shootout at camden

W2J

Postby W2J » October 7th, 2008, 3:27 pm

No CT9A wrote:
W2J wrote:
No CT9A wrote:there needs to be another one of these events..
I'm surprised there wasn't a better turnout.

those races look like runs from 2004 :lol: ...time wise :lol:

I agree but unlike your car then I am running stock setup and under 20psi. Tell me which other evo VII has done that locally with just tuning on stock ecu or otherwise.

don't you have an FP or evo 9 turbo?
Just asking...cause I doubt that car is bone stock.[/quote]

nothing FP there :D I really do have a stock turbo.

TREX

Postby TREX » October 7th, 2008, 4:57 pm

Results complete
Salty will post then up later tonight.

Impressive "Stock" Evo Gerrard

JWT

Postby JWT » October 7th, 2008, 5:35 pm

from what i heard the subaru's clocked the 2 fastest tmes
other than that i heard it was a good turn out

Postby eliteauto » October 7th, 2008, 6:42 pm

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » October 7th, 2008, 7:32 pm

blackNshine wrote:
W2J wrote:^ yup (open source) and tuned by "the best there is, the best the was, and the best there will ever will be" :wink:

your car was tuned by Bob Marley? :shock:

now thats funny

when he hits he hits hard....

Rx

Postby Rx » October 7th, 2008, 8:25 pm

lol @ Duane :lol: :lol:

Looking forward to the next run :twisted:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » October 8th, 2008, 7:07 am

W2J wrote:
No CT9A wrote:
W2J wrote:
No CT9A wrote:there needs to be another one of these events..
I'm surprised there wasn't a better turnout.

those races look like runs from 2004 :lol: ...time wise :lol:

I agree but unlike your car then I am running stock setup and under 20psi. Tell me which other evo VII has done that locally with just tuning on stock ecu or otherwise.

don't you have an FP or evo 9 turbo?
Just asking...cause I doubt that car is bone stock.

nothing FP there :D I really do have a stock turbo.[/quote]

either way..good times.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » October 8th, 2008, 7:57 am

was one of the better drags i've been too, no hassle to get in, no large amount of spectators to block meh view, no dogs to bite meh ass and the racing was consistent, no delays........was good in a spectator's point of view.