So yuh find a Genie ina old US.A POP can on Mayaro beach

Which woud you choose and why ?

R34 GTR VSPEC II
44%
350z Track Edition
2%
NSX-R
35%
SL55-AMG
19%

Total votes: 43

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 16th, 2008, 3:03 am

went with the R34.

reason? i think it speaks for itself. :|

Postby cinco » October 16th, 2008, 5:46 pm

maybe you should ask all the people who reply if they even know what USA Pop is :lol: :lol:

QG

Postby QG » October 18th, 2008, 6:57 pm

Vspec 2 Skyline of course... :D

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » October 18th, 2008, 7:23 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

becuz im dirk...and ppl go slit dey wrist when a show up in it..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

DAZ d 3rd time this pic land up on 2nr in car park.. 1st 2 times was by me 8-)

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » October 18th, 2008, 10:14 pm

Id pick the benz its sure to pull more panty than the R34 and it more expensive. id drive it for a bit brag about it and then sell it and buy a supra. :D

Postby noshownogo » October 22nd, 2008, 10:01 am

strangely enough i vote for the NSX-R as well, straight line power isn't the most impressive but it has proven to be hella fass around circuits.