The Top 5 Fastest Street Cars (on the track) in T'nT

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » March 5th, 2008, 11:59 pm

W2J wrote:I seeing a evo in low 10's high 9's soon.............. no it not blue.

You may even see two evos...................... 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » March 6th, 2008, 12:26 am

Porn Star wrote:
W2J wrote:I seeing a evo in low 10's high 9's soon.............. no it not blue.

once yuh get yuh mind off of ridign that damm bike all over th place....

southside crew

Postby southside crew » March 6th, 2008, 8:39 am

Evo's in 9's -10's.. street cars.. now thats some competition for the other guys..

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 6th, 2008, 11:18 am

Hoping that sometime this year there will be an AWD B13 in the low 12's high 11's. Other than that I hope to hit low 13's or high 12's with my daily driver and don't have a clue what the project GTR14 will do but I am working on both power and traction at the same time, power with no traction does not make sense, plenty power with traction can either mean excellent times or broken drivetrain. Where my Racelogic setup boy.

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » March 6th, 2008, 8:15 pm

good post!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 6th, 2008, 10:04 pm

Good stuff I am just waiting to see the charger in 9's

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » March 6th, 2008, 11:08 pm

yea, waiting to see Aaron in 9's too :twisted:

don't have a clue what the project GTR14 will do but I am working on both power and traction at the same time, power with no traction does not make sense, plenty power with traction can either mean excellent times or broken drivetrain.

TriniGT,Dont worry...Concentrate on making the power....Get a pair of Good Slicks and u sure getting the times...
For a Rail to do 7.6sec means that the track(if not perfect) almost perfect...

everyone with slicks had no problem..

the only thing u hadda worry abt is Drive train..

the Black(RB20det) Charmant broke 4th gear on sat...and by Sunday he was up and wheelie-ing :o

go strong :arrow:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » March 6th, 2008, 11:10 pm

Evo's in 9's -10's.. street cars.. now thats some competition for the other guys..

Damn...Never saw this b4.. :|

cant wait :P

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » March 7th, 2008, 12:26 pm

dragaholic wrote:I might be wrong but isn't the driver of the "superman 2nd gen" in foreign now?

Nah he was in Camden on the Saturday.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 7th, 2008, 12:38 pm

Porn Star wrote:

doh make joke :lol:

Postby wagon r » March 7th, 2008, 2:25 pm

^stop laughin and go back to work cement bo.....*...BIFFFFFfffff.....aarrrggghhhh.....there's cement in my eyes gawd damit....*....

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 7th, 2008, 5:01 pm

modding has begun..
couple weeks at most since everything is here. :|

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » March 8th, 2008, 12:54 pm

^ So we looking for a new EVO record by the next Drag Meet :?: :mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 8th, 2008, 1:04 pm

MANIAC wrote:^ So we looking for a new EVO record by the next Drag Meet :?: :mrgreen:

already?

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » March 8th, 2008, 1:34 pm

^ Just asking ....

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » March 8th, 2008, 4:28 pm

No CT9A wrote::lol:
modding has begun..

But ent it won't be a street car? :pokes:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 8th, 2008, 5:26 pm

No CT9A wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

2 from one owner you mean :lol: :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 8th, 2008, 6:16 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
MANIAC wrote:^ So we looking for a new EVO record by the next Drag Meet :?: :mrgreen:

already?

mm..nah...not for this meet this month..
next month and thing...
Still waiting on my tilton clutch, Hoosier Quick time Pro's and 1000hp axles. 8-)

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 8th, 2008, 6:18 pm

$mall$464 wrote:
No CT9A wrote::lol:
modding has begun..

But ent it won't be a street car? :pokes:

you'll be the judge...
still retains full interior with a/c, music and all power

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 8th, 2008, 6:18 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
No CT9A wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

:lol: nah..i only modding one of my 7's

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 8th, 2008, 6:23 pm

No CT9A wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:
No CT9A wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

:lol: nah..i only modding one of my 7's

har har,you forget who you talking to? lol,we'll see how long the other one will remain stock :lol: :lol:

W2J

Postby W2J » March 8th, 2008, 8:59 pm

No CT9A wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

already?

next month and thing...
Still waiting on my tilton clutch, Hoosier Quick time Pro's and 1000hp axles. 8-)

don't forget you kevlar belt.

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 9th, 2008, 12:53 am

next month and thing...
Still waiting on my tilton clutch, Hoosier Quick time Pro's and 1000hp axles

yuh done cross wha men car worth dey :rofl:
ways...
cant wait yo...
8)

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » March 11th, 2008, 9:01 am

No CT9A wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

already?

next month and thing...

DAMN !! ... Okay cool .... 'patiently waits to see this monster at Camden'

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 13th, 2008, 11:07 am

'patiently waits to see this monster at Camden'

*wakes up...
damn... it aint the 30th yet? wtf man?! :lol:

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » March 14th, 2008, 8:26 am

^ We might have to wait longer than that since that event is now cancelled ...

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » March 14th, 2008, 9:43 am

ru$$ell wrote:
No CT9A wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

Well, yeah. Mine gonna be in 12's.
8-)

900hp

Postby 900hp » March 16th, 2008, 8:58 pm

i talking with yancy, i trying to bring my car for the end of the year..

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 16th, 2008, 9:58 pm

rasc put in the next 5 to make it the top ten cars nuh

Postby RASC » April 28th, 2008, 7:25 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:rasc put in the next 5 to make it the top ten cars nuh

That might have to happen-considering the amount of comp. we have in the ten's now :wink: Ten's street will be very crowded this year :twisted: