D truth must b told B16 vs K20

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » July 19th, 2007, 8:59 am

reeeel funny boy teggy. What white civic is this guys? recently built? Just like to know who join de fraternity. :)

RAV

Postby RAV » July 19th, 2007, 10:07 am

dat civic is highly modified, swingin to 9500 rpm

civic with bling and sting!! :lol: :lol:
I actually feel proud for that b16 brother yes, but then again the potential of a k, and B18 when they highly modified would be far greater when these guys go to the next step....... :oops:

Clerique

Postby Clerique » July 19th, 2007, 10:55 am

dragaholic wrote:reeeel funny boy teggy. What white civic is this guys? recently built? Just like to know who join de fraternity. :)

The man come from far, from a 17 sec car to a K20 hunter.
You'll find out soon enough!

mitsu

Postby mitsu » July 19th, 2007, 11:26 am

It’s the first time I ever went on an "outing" Saturday gone, it was a decent lime.
Saw who the Honda crew is.

As an initiation, got call out to run the "highly modified white civic"
Never saw this car before, dam it sweet (speed and bling).
We had a good run, props to the man 8-)

Also, feeling shame to say a Nissan man show meh what v-tec is about.

:oops:

kezay

Postby kezay » July 19th, 2007, 11:29 am

To put all this talk to rest why doesn't Robert run me with his NOS and lets see if a NA SR20 could beat a K20. The honda camp will take this to another level, so that when men coming and talking out of their bunhole I'll post a video clip of the race in question so this setta talk and bump up gum sheit go done. And Mr. Ice you are a f*cking spy ...PLEASE LIME WITH YOUR NISSAN FRIENDS WE HONDA PEOPLE DON'T WANT ALLYUH NISSAN MEN LIMING WITH US.

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 19th, 2007, 11:29 am

the white civic
i kno the guy good n drove the car b4 n resently and it has come a long way.
and it's is still improving, so keep it up

until i'm back on the road :twisted:

i'm not really goin to comment on the ting wit the B14 + NOS, cause i really don't like frictional stories so....... :lol:

Cleriq: 17secs :shock: u bad
:mrgreen:

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » July 19th, 2007, 12:15 pm

Wayz this is Bacchanal !!!

Stopcork

Postby Stopcork » July 19th, 2007, 12:35 pm

F1 wrote:when a stock sr20 na beat a stock k20 i will buy a nissan .... i guess i will never own a nissan... :( :( :(

:lol: :lol: :lol: Them Nissan boys really trying hard boy!!!!!

Postby honda hoe » July 19th, 2007, 12:49 pm

BlueIce wrote:I HAVE BEEN CALLED A NISSAN TRAITORjus cause i have so much honda padnaz :lol: i show hoe the kinds of text msgs my fellow nissan men does send when they see me liming with d honda crew on the X BUT DAMN i dont even know who d firetruck shinakuma is :lol: :lol: things BAD boy

via pm --
------------------------------------------------------------------------
To: BlueIce
Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 5:06 pm
Subject: no nos in 3051
Robert wit d silver B14 aint use nos since he mash up d last engine dont let dem honda fellas feel he still on d bottle. Why not jus ask him 2 open he trunk if they feel he need nos 2 beat hondas. Show some loyalty 2 d nissan camp.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

If robert car is indeed finally working i give him props , with the stuff he has in there he should have been into 14's wayyyyy back when we had a track:D

PS the bad part about punchin NOS is that once u beat someone fair and square they can always say YOU WAS ON NOS. If he is willing i wont mind doing a small investigating next time he runs any of these honda guys, just to prove it to everyone

know what is d funny forkin ting?

shinakuma doh even have a nissan. he is d fool wit d silver turbo tercel dat runnin 16's [best time wuz 15.8] an tellin ppl by imraj dat he does be runnin 12's an ting!!

BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :!: :!:

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 19th, 2007, 1:04 pm

Lyndon?????????

Postby honda hoe » July 19th, 2007, 1:05 pm

yup

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » July 19th, 2007, 1:11 pm

eh???
allyuh have me laughing here...

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 19th, 2007, 1:18 pm

Ice you are a f*cking spy ...PLEASE LIME WITH YOUR NISSAN FRIENDS WE HONDA PEOPLE DON'T WANT ALLYUH NISSAN MEN LIMING WITH US.

the man must look b4 he buy :wink:
when iz time tuh step up da game he go dun have what he want in he mind daiz all :oops:

:mrgreen:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 19th, 2007, 1:30 pm

Also, feeling shame to say a Nissan man show meh what v-tec is about

somebuddy had to ...yuh was shaming down yuh car :lol:

And Mr. Ice you are a f*cking spy ...PLEASE LIME WITH YOUR NISSAN FRIENDS WE HONDA PEOPLE DON'T WANT ALLYUH NISSAN MEN LIMING WITH US.

i go use d honda tech to drop it in d sr obviously , why yuh think meh sr wukkin so

shinakuma doh even have a nissan. he is d fool wit d silver turbo tercel dat runnin 16's [best time wuz 15.8] an tellin ppl by imraj dat he does be runnin 12's an ting!!

if thats d silver one from south i think he does low 14's on a good pass...doubt it in 16's

Postby honda hoe » July 19th, 2007, 1:36 pm

i see dat 15.8 wit meh own 2 big maco eye

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 19th, 2007, 1:38 pm

it have more than one of those silver tercel that does look the same boy , same starlet engine

i know 4 sure it have a slow arse one doin 15's and i know 4 sure the one from reform and x does 14's or better

abbow

only talk

Postby abbow » July 19th, 2007, 3:14 pm

even a new comer to the honda scene like myself have beaten sr20's 4 of 4 races...with a stock b16, didnt even bother with what extra they had....vtec sweet.!!!!!!

Postby 3051 » July 19th, 2007, 5:46 pm

i am here and i have a stock sr i havent used nos in a while i have no
power fc and yes the civic did beat the integras and i did beat the civic
so all your honda man go and spend $20,000 and try and beat a SR20

playaz97

Postby playaz97 » July 19th, 2007, 6:13 pm

lol!!

Postby 3051 » July 19th, 2007, 6:17 pm

honda hoe u dont race so stay out
the silver tercel doing 13s so stay far if u know what good for u
i would race kesay if he had a engine to race
stephan weaver is a coward everytime i asked him to race his glasses
fogs up
and blueice is a traitor i wash him by the cross last time we race and
he tell every one i punch when he passengers taping the run the camera
not working
DONT FEEL BAD ITS A STOCK SR

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » July 19th, 2007, 6:20 pm

when he passengers taping the run the camera

fuh real!!!! ^^

Postby 3051 » July 19th, 2007, 6:27 pm

honda hoe u dont race so stay out
fogs up
not working

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 19th, 2007, 6:40 pm

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 19th, 2007, 6:54 pm

3051 wrote:honda hoe u dont race so stay out
fogs up
not working

sounds like a real nissan ricer... I mean racer.

btw my truck will wtf rape you.

off road, up hill or towing for sure

now go and get a boost leak, 50 shot instead of a 200, or tranny not shifting into 2nd,3rd, or 4th.... what ever your excuse is. Bugger off.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 19th, 2007, 9:09 pm

not working

Big grown men on a forum or in lil groups sumwhere like lil meows talkin " ice is a traiter he lime with ah set ah honda" stueps ah have ah civic in meh garage right now ....i does drive in a toyota ever so often ....so does that mean i'm both a honda and nissan traitor??.

Grow up allyuh soundin like gyul when dey see yuh limin with a next one dey vex and swell up.

btw if yuh car working PROPS 2 u ....but saying BS like STOCK SR mashin up a 14 sec dc2 is literally asking everyone on this forum to ride yuh like a villa hoe.

if yuh ran w/o nos and beat 14 sec cars, no matter how modified yuh car is YUH IS A STAR so chillax and prove it to the haters next time... plz stop makin a jackass of yuhself

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » July 19th, 2007, 9:13 pm

haha yeah robert is a liar

last time he tell me to race i was waiting for him...

he fraid lix

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 19th, 2007, 10:06 pm

la la la la .... lemon.........
oh look... ah vid :shock:
where did this pop out from :?:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/av18wT7UYwM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

:fist:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » July 19th, 2007, 10:12 pm

^^ HAHAHA dat car SLOW EH jed!

check that big ___shit in the back of d bumper :fist:

Postby honda hoe » July 19th, 2007, 11:41 pm

3051 wrote:honda hoe u dont race so stay out

i don't race YOU yuh chupid fckin BUGWAAANAAA cuz i give u 2 car lengths in wallerfied wit a b16 so when u ask me to race wit my k20 i jus watch u an laugh... why d fcuk i must waste gas to beat ur sorry a$$

by d way even if u have a forged fcukin bullet proof plane engine wit ah million shot ah nos an runnin d 1/4 mile in 2 secs u still have a fcukin sh!t a$$ b14 so ride to fcuk out

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby honda hoe » July 20th, 2007, 12:12 am

3051 wrote:and yes the civic did beat the integras and i did beat the civic
so all your honda man go and spend $20,000 and try and beat a SR20

BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ice gonna post d 2 runs d civic make wit d 2 integras from saturday... i wanna hear ur excuse when u see d lix it get.... it sad dat u tryin to rate up ur car by implyin dat u beat d civic (which NEVER beat d integras) which means u faster dan d integras (which u DIDN'T race)

"stock" SR20 "faster" dan STOCK K20A an STOCK B18C5........
BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

3051 i tink u go give learie joseph sum good competition