Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

wheel whores

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby wheel whores » February 7th, 2011, 7:49 pm

lmao :D

Postby gastly369 » February 7th, 2011, 9:12 pm

de only rice i does be around does normally be ina pot dan

Postby shogun » February 10th, 2011, 11:31 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:Image

at least the owner is selling it

The car and all hidin' he face, wid shame...

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 10th, 2011, 11:36 pm

somebody raise ah jepnest ^^^ zzziiinnngggg

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 11th, 2011, 10:17 am

shogun wrote:

holy sheit , is their a clique out there who specialises in destroying cars??

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 11th, 2011, 3:49 pm

^^^ What the Pork is dat ???

corolladude

Postby corolladude » February 12th, 2011, 1:09 am

ah Rooster should crow!!! hahahahaha

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » February 13th, 2011, 2:40 pm

haseib786 wrote:how many car this person wanna roll in ???

Why you take out a pic of a GALVANISE SHED.

trinigoon

Postby trinigoon » February 13th, 2011, 5:00 pm

rotfl .................hahahhhahahah.. ah weak ey any way we cud get diz thread on d book 4 da world 2 see

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 18th, 2011, 4:56 pm

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 18th, 2011, 5:35 pm

i cant believe that dude riced out a galant :evil:

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2011, 10:41 pm

lol, then again...it is a honda :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » February 18th, 2011, 11:38 pm

^ and then they want to sell it, after they've personalized it so much (and done a poor job, as well)...it doesn't make sense.
the vast majority of "sane" people looking to purchase a vehicle, are not even going to look twice at this.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 19th, 2011, 6:30 am

sry to say i kno that crv sigh!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 19th, 2011, 10:36 am

shogun wrote:^ and then they want to sell it, after they've personalized it so much (and done a poor job, as well)...it doesn't make sense.
the vast majority of "sane" people looking to purchase a vehicle, are not even going to look twice at this.

agreed!!!!

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » February 20th, 2011, 12:43 pm

shogun wrote:the vast majority of "sane" people looking to purchase a vehicle, are not even going to look twice at this.

What about the minority? The insane ones who think that the CRV is the shiznit.

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » February 20th, 2011, 1:53 pm

shogun wrote:

SUNNYB310GUY

Re:

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » February 20th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Chipz wrote:ya'll south tuners must know d rocket car
& the most tricked out kia carens

LOLZ...weyy...dat kia is meh father car now...he buy it from sum guy in fyzabad...it get hit in the back now so it doh have dem ugly lancer lights again....lol...i didnt think i woulda see this car on the internet

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 20th, 2011, 3:42 pm

d phoq! ck lancer taillights too! hahahaaa

Re: Re:

Postby gastly369 » February 20th, 2011, 7:35 pm

SUNNYB310GUY wrote:
Chipz wrote:ya'll south tuners must know d rocket car
& the most tricked out kia carens

LOLZ...weyy...dat kia is meh father car now...he buy it from sum guy in fyzabad...it get hit in the back now so it doh have dem ugly lancer lights again....lol...i didnt think i woulda see this car on the internet

dah car is joness... was from toby trace avocat.. i use to dead with jone every time i see dah yes

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 20th, 2011, 7:57 pm

^^^ who is jone? d man wife orr? lol

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » February 20th, 2011, 8:51 pm

lol....de first time i see de back a dat car i ask my father who put all them light on dey so...he say de guy who had it before fix it up like dat...dat fella mus be on drugs or sumting to do dat. the car have a almera engine in it and who ever do the wiring on it ent do a good job cuz my father say the computer in de car keep fryin up...blowing fuses...all kinda thing going on with dat car

Re: Re:

Postby shogun » February 20th, 2011, 8:57 pm

SUNNYB310GUY wrote: LOLZ...weyy...dat kia is meh father car now...he buy it from sum guy in fyzabad... it get hit in the back now so it doh have dem ugly lancer lights again....lol...i didnt think i woulda see this car on the internet

I have a feeling that person rear end the kia on purpose :|
Last edited by shogun on February 20th, 2011, 8:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » February 20th, 2011, 8:57 pm

kitsubishi ftw ohh ... "joness" XD

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » February 20th, 2011, 9:19 pm

SUNNYB310GUY wrote:lol....de first time i see de back a dat car i ask my father who put all them light on dey so...he say de guy who had it before fix it up like dat...dat fella mus be on drugs or sumting to do dat. the car have a almera engine in it and who ever do the wiring on it ent do a good job cuz my father say the computer in de car keep fryin up...blowing fuses...all kinda thing going on with dat car

your dad actually buy that??????
or got it free

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 21st, 2011, 3:39 am

SUNNYB310GUY wrote:lol....de first time i see de back a dat car i ask my father who put all them light on dey so...he say de guy who had it before fix it up like dat...dat fella mus be on drugs or sumting to do dat. the car have a almera engine in it and who ever do the wiring on it ent do a good job cuz my father say the computer in de car keep fryin up...blowing fuses...all kinda thing going on with dat car

i have no idea what would make him buy it

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » February 21st, 2011, 3:53 am

boy me neither...he want to sell it now and get a Navara

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » February 21st, 2011, 4:02 am

shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:

your dad actually buy that??????
or got it free

he buy it for $40,000....yeah i kno dat is too much and i think he regretting it now lol...apparently the fella who own de car b4 get hit from behind so he decide to make up a new back with a AD wagon tailgate, frontier altezza lights and lancer altezza lights(dont know what car de rear bumper from). It get hit again so now it have a white AD wagon tailgate without de ugly lancer lights.

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » February 21st, 2011, 4:10 am

heres some more pics of it....front looks fine...just the back that real frigg up bad...it does drive alright too
IMG_0140.JPG
IMG_0180.JPG
IMG_0477.JPG

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 21st, 2011, 8:07 am

uhh wtf is/was that ???
mitsu?
hyundai?
nissan?