Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

wheel whores

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby wheel whores » January 6th, 2011, 8:06 pm

<<<<<<<<<Hey thats my car in that picture

..77. wrote:i tried but failed on getting a shot of a derelict Caddy Eldorado rusted out badly . Sitting right on the edge of the road in a small town on way to Mayaro . Pic is too blurry . Any one have a shot of it ??.
And 93 pages and not one ." Hey thats my car in that picture reply " yet ..77.

happy now lol :D

dilliboi

Postby dilliboi » January 10th, 2011, 10:07 am

wtf is dat??????

Postby gastly369 » January 12th, 2011, 6:39 pm

well all who remember somewhere down in dis post it have de bluebird/primera car spotted... well it for sale now papi $25,000

Postby MG Man » January 12th, 2011, 7:37 pm

I still think they did an excellent job with the tail light graft
Pity the rest of the car looks unfinished

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 13th, 2011, 2:31 pm

MG Man wrote:I still think they did an excellent job with the tail light graft
Pity the rest of the car looks unfinished

Apart from which the original lights are a beyotch to locate.

I second the good grafting!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 13th, 2011, 8:01 pm

looks ugly :|

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 13th, 2011, 8:34 pm

yep....blatant ugliness!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 13th, 2011, 9:47 pm

V
V
V

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » January 13th, 2011, 10:06 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:Image

V
V
V

^^^ LMAO!!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 13th, 2011, 10:14 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:Image

V
V
V

How Disrespectful! :faint: :evil:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 13th, 2011, 10:25 pm

no but if eet uglay...eett uglaaayyyy!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 14th, 2011, 11:01 pm

third the graft!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » January 15th, 2011, 3:24 am

dat might look badup in black

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 16th, 2011, 12:35 am

Not ugly but......Taking it to a new level..

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 16th, 2011, 2:38 pm

^^What the :shock:

Answer the following question folks:

If X-mas-B14 above were stopped in a roadblock by police, what would happen?

a) The man would be charged for illegal accessory lighting

b) The man would be charged for spite jus' cuz it looks so dotish

c) THe police would be laughing so hard, the guy would be able to make his escape, ticket free.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 16th, 2011, 2:41 pm

y yuh doh go in de station yuhself or drive the car thru a roadblock to test d theory. if the man like lightup, thaz he biz. all ah allyuh with allyuh xmas wanna be lights around allyuh rotors and crims shudn't talk. u all fall in de same category!!!

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » January 16th, 2011, 2:42 pm

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » January 16th, 2011, 2:43 pm

senseless

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » January 16th, 2011, 3:37 pm

senseless???? maybe! but it's loud

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 16th, 2011, 3:42 pm

damn loud! loudest 2 12" i ever heard and very clean also! bess mids. door was hinged to accomodate speakers and u don't see this van driving around everyday. if a mod serves a purpose then it ain't considered uglay!

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » January 16th, 2011, 4:45 pm

very loud two 12's! i was impressed when i heard it :shock: but to me it was lacking the mid bass :(

The good: 2 rocking 12"
The bad: mid bass
The ugly: van

Postby K74T » January 16th, 2011, 6:56 pm

Rajers gonna raj

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 16th, 2011, 7:07 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:Rajers gonna raj

n naggers gonna nag

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 16th, 2011, 9:21 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:

n naggers gonna nag

and jaggers gonna jag

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 16th, 2011, 9:26 pm

zcarz wrote:
CS3A_GLX wrote:

n naggers gonna nag

and jaggers gonna jag

u faggers gonna keep fagging

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 16th, 2011, 9:57 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:y yuh doh go in de station yuhself or drive the car thru a roadblock to test d theory. if the man like lightup, thaz he biz. all ah allyuh with allyuh xmas wanna be lights around allyuh rotors and crims shudn't talk. u all fall in de same category!!!.

Such anger!

Lemme guess....yours is the green one posted on the prev page?

Postby K74T » January 16th, 2011, 10:45 pm

zcarz wrote:

and jaggers gonna jag

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 16th, 2011, 11:06 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
CS3A_GLX wrote:y yuh doh go in de station yuhself or drive the car thru a roadblock to test d theory. if the man like lightup, thaz he biz. all ah allyuh with allyuh xmas wanna be lights around allyuh rotors and crims shudn't talk. u all fall in de same category!!!.

Such anger!

aye doh be on me eh dan. my rims worth more than yuh mthly salary. my moosic, more than yuh house and my lights more than ur lifetime electricity bill!

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 17th, 2011, 3:48 am

speedfreak44 wrote:senseless

Na boi, if is one thing, Ill stick my head out for this guy, the van is purpose built as an SPL vehicle. How it looks is not important, the cabin is modified to accommodate a smoother air flow and the extra speakers is well...the owner wanting to also be part of the bang out crowd. The doors are built like that so it becomes easier to "lock" with bolts and create a better 'seal".

The van is a trailer queen and contains easy $40k worth or equipment, so maybe it dont make sence to you but when the build is function pwns form this is quite a good build.

In other words, post your ride!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 17th, 2011, 8:09 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:

Such anger!

aye doh be on me eh dan. my rims worth more than yuh mthly salary. my moosic, more than yuh house and my lights more than ur lifetime electricity bill!

Orrrr.........so is an Almera yuh driving den?

Scene. :lol: