Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 2nd, 2011, 9:28 pm

^^^that dread!!!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » January 3rd, 2011, 1:17 am

badman doh look in d rear view mirror

Postby MG Man » January 3rd, 2011, 7:27 am

bluesteel29 wrote:badman doh look in d rear view mirror

real badman doh ha dem ting dey dan

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 3rd, 2011, 9:19 am

This is a tuning site? SERIOUSLY????? SO WHO ARE THE "TUNERS" I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW SO I CAN ORGANIZE A DYNO TUNE!

I hope no "Hatters" aint gonna "Hat" on me for posting.

Postby MG Man » January 3rd, 2011, 10:34 am

wait..............this not trinituntun.com?
dammit I been on the wrong site all along

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 3rd, 2011, 10:53 am

nah this ched is more like trinitata.com

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 3rd, 2011, 11:41 pm

MG Man wrote:wait..............this not trinituntun.com?
dammit I been on the wrong site all along

Postby bluesteel29 » January 4th, 2011, 12:48 am

izza tobodongfassupsr20 ah boi callin men out wit dey?

Postby ..77. » January 4th, 2011, 1:17 am

Picture was taken on the move , in traffic .You have to zoom in the picture . But check out the wings on these two Rio Clara beauties , and a rear winshield visor ?? on the white one ..77.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 4th, 2011, 8:12 am

and yuh stil rocking factory deck? u shudn't talk! them spoiler cost rel monies and dus mek de car abit faster!
Last edited by CS3A_GLX on January 4th, 2011, 6:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » January 4th, 2011, 2:31 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:and yuh stil rocking factory deck? u shudn't talk! them spoiler cost rel monies and dus mek de gar abit faster!

Postby ..77. » January 4th, 2011, 7:07 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
CS3A_GLX wrote:and yuh stil rocking factory deck? u shudn't talk! them spoiler cost rel monies and dus mek de gar abit faster!

It s a rental car , you have to take what they give you ..77.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 4th, 2011, 8:48 pm

..77. wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:

It s a rental car , you have to take what they give you ..77.

and u laughin at ppl when u doh have a car in yuh name?maybe its not modified to your taste but i believe, addin a spoiler gives 3 hp more than that heavy arse deck which'll only slow u down! hummmmm....

GoS

Postby GoS » January 4th, 2011, 9:19 pm

factory music sounds real clean hoss doh get tie up that gangster yuh know

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 4th, 2011, 9:29 pm

unless is bang and olufsen or bose...doh bother bout factory moosic!

Postby ..77. » January 5th, 2011, 9:18 pm

This wing angle would give so much down force . How could this car even move ??..77.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 5th, 2011, 9:40 pm

when de front start to lift, d tach dus shoot up in the RPM band normel normel

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » January 5th, 2011, 9:43 pm

wtf that man do with the b14 :(

Postby ..77. » January 5th, 2011, 9:59 pm

i tried but failed on getting a shot of a derelict Caddy Eldorado rusted out badly . Sitting right on the edge of the road in a small town on way to Mayaro . Pic is too blurry . Any one have a shot of it ??.
And 93 pages and not one ." Hey thats my car in that picture reply " yet ..77.

Rickstar#1

Re:

Postby Rickstar#1 » January 5th, 2011, 11:07 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:Check out this sh!@t :D :Di think its a b12.5
yes that is cardboard and masking tape for a no. plate

i saw this contraption today as well... before i opened this thread, i was like i wonder if this car make the forum yet. i guess it did!

I've seen this car in south always parked up in cepero road and it ugly as sheit .

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2011, 6:38 am

that b14 was featured here before it has some horrendous fibreglass front bumper that is missing half of it

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 6th, 2011, 9:31 am

not oogly, but see if you can spot the fail....

Postby K74T » January 6th, 2011, 10:12 am

Man just wanted to be on the flipside yo

Postby SUPAstarr » January 6th, 2011, 10:35 am

Civic's supposed to reverse your thinkin not turn it upside down...look lemme hush befo my dhal mobile end up in here

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2011, 11:06 am

KURMAman wrote:not oogly, but see if you can spot the fail....

man tek from in front

Postby foss » January 6th, 2011, 11:10 am

SUPAstarr wrote:Civic's supposed to reverse your thinkin not turn it upside down...look lemme hush befo my dhal mobile end up in here

i like the dhal :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » January 6th, 2011, 11:43 am

man try to Image up

Postby 3stagevtec » January 6th, 2011, 12:17 pm

and a type R to complete the fail...

Postby gastly369 » January 6th, 2011, 12:23 pm

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 6th, 2011, 12:54 pm

man try to Image up

i HATE those light up emblems!!! its really really bright and distracting