Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

TriniVdub

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby TriniVdub » December 12th, 2010, 10:16 pm

^^ricing much?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » December 12th, 2010, 10:48 pm

rx80 wrote:B14 look good I find.
Why allyuh fellas don't post a car in relation to thread title? One setta a jealous, broke ass fools hating on other people rides! To each his own........
And big deal someone youth put some speakers on their bike BIG FACKIN DEAL!!!!
Seriously I find some of you guys should start posting allyuh rides one setta ah talk and alyuh prol aint have something to call your own.

straight jeans and fitted,
jus now ur scrotum wil be omitted,
hatters gonna hat!

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 13th, 2010, 12:55 am

Why allyuh fellas don't post a car in relation to thread title? One setta a jealous, broke ass fools hating on other people rides! To each his own........
Seriously I find some of you guys should start posting allyuh rides one setta ah talk and alyuh prol aint have something to call your own.

I'm so sorry man,did I hurt ur feelings? Yea,honestly I wish I coulda afford that. Maybe instead of buying the BT I shoulda buy a B14 an rice it out. You on a tuning site,get used to it.

P.s. most of us have posted up our rides in the respective manufacturer forums. Have a look see for yourself

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2010, 1:09 am

mine posted in here :mrgreen:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 13th, 2010, 1:23 am

so,umm...they classified small as ugly?? :lol: :lol:

rx80

Postby rx80 » December 13th, 2010, 1:48 am

TriniVdub wrote:^^ricing much?

Actually not much, trying to keep down on the carbs!

Toyopet wrote:

I'm so sorry man,did I hurt ur feelings? Yea,honestly I wish I coulda afford that. Maybe instead of buying the BT I shoulda buy a B14 an rice it out. You on a tuning site,get used to it.

P.s. most of us have posted up our rides in the respective manufacturer forums. Have a look see for yourself

All I sayin is some of these guys put a lot of work in their cars and some respect should be given to them, if by BT you mean mazda some of those cars have installations worth more than the price of my car and even your BT!
BTW my car isn't riced out (atleast I think so) and I don't really like the whole graphix thing on the B14 but it looks ok for what it is!
An on the note of being on a Tuning site do I need to have a "tuned" car so as not to be frowned on?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 13th, 2010, 4:04 am

^^Pretty much, yes.

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 13th, 2010, 9:42 am

Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Pretty much, yes.

As I said,get used to it. If you like rice I suggest you start reading some mk forums or something. On this site spending $177,000+ to end up with a beef or teen that looks like that and probably works like sheit too is just plain crazy.
It ugly.Talk done. Now stop spammin d ppl thread

what ever is reposted is to remind alyuh of the ugliness. Sorry

rx80

Postby rx80 » December 13th, 2010, 11:04 am

Ok then...Tuner
I agree that those last posted are worth the title though...

Postby K74T » December 13th, 2010, 11:56 am

legnum still breaks ma heart

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 18th, 2010, 2:45 am

b14 actually not all that bad looking.....*screams in agony over vandalized legnum*

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » December 18th, 2010, 3:44 am

like dem fellaz dus lend eachotha they rims or get a 2 4 1 special on a set orrrr? trini famous for 1 thing yuh know....kill it over n over whether it be a wicked tune or fashion accessory.

Postby K74T » December 18th, 2010, 7:36 pm

Lansah men again eh

sighhh

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 18th, 2010, 11:28 pm

doh be hatting on d shutters

Postby MG Man » December 19th, 2010, 5:54 am

Toyopet wrote:so,umm...they classified small as ugly?? :lol: :lol:

LOL
not da one, de odda oglee one

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 19th, 2010, 7:46 am

Cannot be destoried 0X

Postby gastly369 » December 19th, 2010, 10:22 am

wah de fak is "distoried"

is destroyed

*walks away wondering if suspex was supose to really be suspects now*

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » December 19th, 2010, 3:21 pm

yep...their name serves its purpose.. r**plal mufflerbrains n exhausts!

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 19th, 2010, 4:10 pm

It causes HATTERS to become envious????

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 19th, 2010, 5:15 pm

da suspex ting full ah ricers. How that B13 supposed to go over a hump now :/

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 19th, 2010, 9:53 pm

hatters? :roll:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 20th, 2010, 1:15 am

Stop...plz **wheeze** allyuh **wheeze** killin me in here :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Omg the Chronic misspelling is just priceless!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 20th, 2010, 1:29 am

hmm...

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » December 20th, 2010, 7:05 am

^^^ takes ricing to another level...roasting!

Postby A172 » December 20th, 2010, 11:39 am

rel hatters in hair jed

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 20th, 2010, 11:51 am

^^ROFL...

Postby K74T » December 20th, 2010, 11:51 am

Hatters gonna hat yo

Postby gastly369 » January 1st, 2011, 7:25 pm

low flying plane fellaz

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 1st, 2011, 7:57 pm

zzzziiinnnnnnnggggggg

box lancer

Re:

Postby box lancer » January 2nd, 2011, 7:59 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:i still cah believe ah man do he car that yes ! it somehow reminds me of bosozuka style ...

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

wtf is that an y it lookin like he install ah ramp on he trunk