Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 23rd, 2006, 9:19 pm

Odessy, i find it funny that you call hondas slow, yet you can't even spell the word "Odyssey" correctly.... Who's the slow one now? :lol:

villain

Postby villain » January 23rd, 2006, 9:54 pm

see what i mean ..u look for that...let the elphants and giants battle...watch from the side...unless u have something to cripple them with...otherwise shuuuuhhh

Val

Postby Val » January 24th, 2006, 7:57 am

Odessy wrote:i find hondas slow.

do u agree?

I find your parents made a mistake 9 months before u were born.

do u agree?

Regards,
Yami.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 24th, 2006, 8:15 am

Allyuh bring back this bullerish thread? :roll: :roll:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 24th, 2006, 9:43 am

i wouldnt want some average joe learnin on my machine's ECU.

That is correct and I agree here with you
Ask your self this, would you want a non-offical-trained surgeon doing a heart transplant on one of your loved ones? Didn't think so.

Doctors learned from past mistakes and over the years they made many have died through trial and error but now they have the tools to minimize accidents and errors. Automotive technology has evolved over the years and information is easily attained via internet Trini techy's are learning to walk the tight rope and have so far done well give the local boys a chance just like the dudes overseas they are learning from scratch. Just make sure you do your research first also nothing is wrong with being as smart as your mechanic the only difference is he does it for a living and you are doing it cause you want performance.

Postby wagonrunner » January 24th, 2006, 12:12 pm

Ask your self this, would you want a non-offical-trained surgeon doing a heart transplant on one of your loved ones? Didn't think so.

do some research., in particular, google vivien thomas

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 24th, 2006, 2:56 pm

790whp daily driven Civic

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... hp?t=75492

honda bashing continued :twisted:

aidan

Postby aidan » January 24th, 2006, 4:53 pm

ah like dis thread :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » January 24th, 2006, 5:40 pm

i doh f*ckin like HONDAs!!!

THAT's my story....and I'm sticking to IT.

*Walks out of thread...*

:twisted:

Postby X2 » January 24th, 2006, 5:52 pm

Zero... I completely agree w/ you on the tuning skill.

K series are not easy to tune at all... alot of these fellas see one tuned car and feel it's all good... but fact is, most amateur K tuners don't tune the whole spectrum... they only do WOT tunes, which is usless when ur not racing. K series have variable cam timing, which is VASTLY harder to tune than even the older B and D series.... u gotta understand that. K's have somewhere in the vicinity of 24 basic maps just to drive in OEM form. Most 'tuners' only tune 2 maps and feel it good to go ! :lol:

Oh yeah... all honda haters.... ummm.... come up to wallers on sunday nuh... bring yuh placcards and protest material.

Postby X2 » January 24th, 2006, 5:53 pm

Odessy wrote:i find hondas slow.

do u agree?

I think u misunderstanding here...

The hondas you think are 'slow' are only 'slowly' pulling away from you as u try to chase them....

so it's kinda like...you know....relative....

import

Postby import » January 24th, 2006, 6:22 pm

^^^^ Thats a Good one :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 24th, 2006, 6:41 pm

Yeo wrote:
AllTrac wrote:either way smurf, i sent the honda running with its tail between its legs, what i didi to it, EVEN STRAUSS WOULD FROWN UPON! :shock:
wether u wish to remember or forget.
but lets not fight over the past, we are brothers now :mrgreen:

2NR Smurf wrote:^hymc. remember lying is a sin eh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is true.. I have a pic of Trac after de run... hold on..

**rummage rummage**

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dey spinnin ni@@a dey spinnin!!!!!!!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 29th, 2006, 10:04 pm

I went to check this man cuz my car was idling too low and I realise he is really a Honda loving gheyetist posing as a mechanic.

Have you seen this man? :D

STi-N

Postby STi-N » January 29th, 2006, 10:06 pm

he lookin like cyclops from tunapuna

Postby AllTrac » January 29th, 2006, 10:06 pm

R. Mutt wrote:
Yeo wrote:
AllTrac wrote:either way smurf, i sent the honda running with its tail between its legs, what i didi to it, EVEN STRAUSS WOULD FROWN UPON! :shock:
wether u wish to remember or forget.
but lets not fight over the past, we are brothers now :mrgreen:

2NR Smurf wrote:^hymc. remember lying is a sin eh. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is true.. I have a pic of Trac after de run... hold on..

**rummage rummage**

dey spinnin ni@@a dey spinnin!!!!!!!

lmao

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 29th, 2006, 10:29 pm

vin_ud wrote:he lookin like cyclops from tunapuna

well you aren't dull, but your for sh!t sure not the sharpest tool in the shed. :lol:

STi-N

Postby STi-N » January 29th, 2006, 10:30 pm

funny... :fist:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 28th, 2006, 12:35 pm

HAHAHAHAHA LMAO @ reading this over!!!

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » August 6th, 2007, 9:54 am

Postby honda hoe » August 6th, 2007, 9:55 am

^^ watch bachanal u makin here :lol: :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » August 6th, 2007, 9:56 am

:lol: :lol: this is never going to get old :lol:

Postby honda hoe » August 6th, 2007, 9:57 am

BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby joker » August 6th, 2007, 10:18 am

dais how yuh lambo kit wukking?

Postby Razkal » August 6th, 2007, 10:39 am

:lol: @this thread....
candace! where the fack u dig this one up from!? :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » August 6th, 2007, 11:30 am

civic minded

Postby civic minded » August 6th, 2007, 10:34 pm

what de arse - this thread came back??

the real reason behind it was that i grew tired of constant bashing with little or no motive behind them, so i put out a challenge - Bash honda how much you want here!!! but bring facts with your bashing. :wink:

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » August 6th, 2007, 10:37 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 6th, 2007, 10:43 pm

againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

when will it end :fadein:

Postby honda hoe » August 7th, 2007, 9:36 am