Zer Car Stance ched..STANCE WARS YES! NOT FOR THE THIN SKIN

Re: Zer Car Stance ched..STANCE WARS YES! NOT FOR THE THIN S

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2010, 12:51 pm

MISHI wrote:Image

Would love to get the 18x9 in these T7 advans or better yet the RS wheels

But last I checked them tourists don't want fat gigolos so my income rate isn't sufficient to buy those rims...

ent yuh type that whilst going thru the ARC catalogue :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » July 21st, 2010, 12:51 pm

^hahahahahahahaha....one of the few times i feel like yuh was bawling that from behind meh head at the pc monitor!! breathe fadda..lol

didn't know the cubizzle was aye soldiers ride, imo, it bescrete hard.. despite the fact that the wheel pattern is bleh...the fitment and stance negates the initial cringe effectively.

i also like the idea of an n/a screamer cube, but the coolee in meh asking how aerodynamic is a concrete brick?? if it shape like a box might as well treat it as such and throw in a JL W7, maintain the stance, pick up advil and run lil weezy whole night :/

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 21st, 2010, 12:57 pm

eliteauto wrote:
MISHI wrote:Image

Would love to get the 18x9 in these T7 advans or better yet the RS wheels

But last I checked them tourists don't want fat gigolos so my income rate isn't sufficient to buy those rims...

ent yuh type that whilst going thru the ARC catalogue :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yuh close.... i was reading a BEATRUSH catalogue :lol:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 21st, 2010, 1:07 pm

didn't know the cubizzle was aye soldiers ride, imo, it bescrete hard.. [b]despite the fact that the wheel pattern is bleh...the fitment and stance negates the initial cringe effectively.

'Bleh' yuh say :lol:

Nah but seriously the Cube looks gr8. But, given that colour, I could more see the black cube on a set of LSF's (in 4 hole of course):

Would look better than the crims IMHO. True the chrome brings out the car, but chrome is so over done locally, so IMHO, it cheapens the overall outlook of the car...especially since the viewer is drawn to the wheels as the first "outstanding" item on the car.

A set of more "distinguished" wheels would look far better.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 21st, 2010, 1:20 pm

^^^not bad yunno!! them thing avail locally?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 21st, 2010, 1:27 pm

Most likely at GPS

Postby Monk BANzai » July 21st, 2010, 1:28 pm

Razkal wrote:^hahahahahahahaha....one of the few times i feel like yuh was bawling that from behind meh head at the pc monitor!! breathe fadda..lol

didn't know the cubizzle was aye soldiers ride, imo, it bescrete hard.. despite the fact that the wheel pattern is bleh...the fitment and stance negates the initial cringe effectively.

i also like the idea of an n/a screamer cube, but the coolee in meh asking how aerodynamic is a concrete brick?? if it shape like a box might as well treat it as such and throw in a JL W7, maintain the stance, pick up advil and run lil weezy whole night :/

meem know bout al ldem simmi dimmi...i talking bout sometihng like this...

from 1994. ole school Bizness. always wanted to try a mid engined small van/sbue/Note et al

Postby Monk BANzai » July 21st, 2010, 1:29 pm

MISHI wrote:Most likely at GPS

me and he doh talk......yunno any drug pilots?

*ducks...

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 21st, 2010, 1:51 pm

^^ <wheez>

:lol: :lol: Unkle Banzai, those wheels are a new release. Mioght have to hit dem a skybox/order from Mileage Mack kinda ting.

As for the Vr4...why not have some of these (if I ever get a black car, I'm ordering a set):

Yunno nah...something to complement the Work XD9's I have on the "other" car.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 21st, 2010, 2:08 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ hahaha...opinions are like muffler bearings..we all have em son....thing though...i simply put a mirror to ur opinions and all of a sudden yu asking "Who made me guru?"...hahahahahaha... yu didnt like Pornie's color treatment.....eh "guru"?....

take yuh pong like the rest ah we...not all like white rims..not all like X or Y or Z...so if a man doh like yuh stance....take it and move on...

doh back track now and say "yuh not in we league"..yuh soundin like dem Honda bos when dey lorse a race and pull out excuse book...yu was givin opinion leff right and center and now when th other shoe drop yuh engaging reverse syncrhos?

meh boy Eliteauto and me does battle REGULAR over dem ting...but in the end we is we...crack two bokkle ah hops or Pooteegyal Caribbean Cool and we good like that. Build yuh car for you...not for anyone else son....i love ur cube....hate yuh chromes....but the stance is good...i if was to do a cube it wud look something like that but i lil crack so i wud look at the back seat and wonder "the hell!! nobody but me go be driving this..and go and harras meh fab and mechs about putting a N/A screamer mid-secion of the vehicle with two NoS bokkle and level suspesion pgrade, drop a pr. of GREEN seats in it with matching green wheels (van in championship white) and call that Sperm....thais me. I like dem ting...

*scrollz up...waaaaaaaaay i have real ting on meh chest to get off jed....lol....

wait wait wait
i aint have nooo cube :lol: (rasta yuh macoing cokey eyed owwa)
an btw u two tongued
on one hand yuh complementing my ride and on tuner u criticising my stance :roll: (i dont have a proper stance to begin with)
who u fooling, an i aint shame to voice (my opinoin)
i welcome the criticsism :lol:
i'm not tracking back by saying( i'm not in your league) , it was the truth i'm not. (unless u know something i dont) :roll:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 21st, 2010, 2:13 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
As for the Vr4...why not have some of these

bess!

but he mighten see that "look" u tryin to show him :roll:

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2010, 2:24 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^not bad yunno!! them thing avail locally?

It's an enkei.just go to wheel Wizard in Chaguanas, tell them the model/colour/size/offset you want and they'll more than likely be able to import it for you

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2010, 2:27 pm

I eh think Unkle *snicker* Banzai going for the screaming look any more, looks like he's into subtlety "gated community approved" looks now

Postby MG Man » July 21st, 2010, 2:38 pm

ROTFL
peer presha?

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2010, 2:48 pm

MG Man wrote:ROTFL
peer presha?

doubt that, the only gated community he knows is Golden Grove

Postby tr1ad » July 21st, 2010, 2:50 pm

or hor yuh mean syrian bizness

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2010, 2:53 pm

korrect......... buh doh say I say

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 21st, 2010, 2:54 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » July 21st, 2010, 3:33 pm

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:

bess!

The ferk yuh rollin yuh eyes for?....lol... lovely rims Man. The VR4 is set to sell...the follow up car im looking at i can go that route and still maintain a WestSide Gated Community feel. I'm honestly had my full with the VR4 as i cant do the stance bit without selling teh wheels and if i put the wheels up for a certain plice mankind go cuss meh out the park...hahahahaha. The Rover however, that is a labour of love that I think i;ll never be EVER satisfied with.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 21st, 2010, 3:42 pm

The car i got the current inspiration from. Love how it sits on the road.

of course this is running 17's and i'm trying to find a good set of the Window "thingies" to the top.

Going by an old man in Gustine tmorrow to see what can be done.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 21st, 2010, 3:47 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:the Window "thingies" to the top.

Rain visors? They can be custom made or someone with a set that suits your application?

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » July 21st, 2010, 3:58 pm

nice to see you guys venting........... venting is good.

is about time ppl set things str8 in here. :?

nobody shud tell ah man how to fix he car..... u cud give him suggestions that you can picture. - no guarantee that he seeing, wat u seeing........

is either u like his ride.......... or u simply dont.

not all ah we here does dress the same, talk the same, walk same...... eat the same......

we r all individuals..... wit individual personalities................

our vehicles portray this... this is our medium of artform & expression. :wink:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 21st, 2010, 4:00 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:The car i got the current inspiration from. Love how it sits on the road.

of course this is running 17's and i'm trying to find a good set of the Window "thingies" to the top.

ahh yes white wheels the epitome of the clean look :roll: *whistles*

Postby eliteauto » July 21st, 2010, 4:05 pm

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:ahh yes white wheels the epitome of the clean look :roll: *whistles*

:lol: :lol: :lol: Banzai look the man hit yuh ah burners tankalankalankang

Postby Monk BANzai » July 21st, 2010, 4:06 pm

^^^^ hahahhahahahahhhaaaaa

obeiron

Postby obeiron » July 21st, 2010, 8:08 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
AYE_SOLDIER wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:

bess!

The ferk yuh rollin yuh eyes for?....lol... lovely rims Man. The VR4 is set to sell...the follow up car im looking at i can go that route and still maintain a WestSide Gated Community feel. I'm honestly had my full with the VR4 as i cant do the stance bit without selling teh wheels and if i put the wheels up for a certain plice mankind go cuss meh out the park...hahahahaha. The Rover however, that is a labour of love that I think i;ll never be EVER satisfied with.

If you're serious, pm me the price of the wheels.

I actually like the OZ's pictured above (in white or gun metal though...I too ole for orange etc!) but I have not seen them on a similar car yet so still not sure.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 21st, 2010, 9:31 pm

^^Those OZ's are available in gold, white, matte black etc etc.

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » July 22nd, 2010, 12:01 am

Razkal wrote:i also like the idea of an n/a screamer cube, but the coolee in meh asking how aerodynamic is a concrete brick?? if it shape like a box might as well treat it as such and throw in a JL W7, maintain the stance, pick up advil and run lil weezy whole night :/

buh wa d... look, lemme go and play some Red Steel yes

(but on a real, a serious sexy audio build can be done in a cube,)

Postby M_2NR » July 22nd, 2010, 12:41 am

OMW those OZ's :faint:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 22nd, 2010, 12:59 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:The car i got the current inspiration from. Love how it sits on the road.

this wat u was talkin bout ? bess ...