Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????????

Alpha_2nr

Re: Sold my Evo, whats next: i f*$ked up game over or ??????

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 29th, 2010, 11:43 am

honda hoe wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Bess ah PM yuh....before folks say I spamming.

thnx pal, never thought ah FN2 could look so good!!! :lol:

FD2

The mugen stuff on that FN2 I sent to Rooki3 looked tight :oops:

.....but yes boss, we know the FD2R is better than the FN2....and the DC5 too? :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » September 29th, 2010, 12:11 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
Alpha_2nr wrote:^^Bess ah PM yuh....before folks say I spamming.

thnx pal, never thought ah FN2 could look so good!!! :lol:

FD2

uhhm dude, i mean't FN2, was referring to a link Alpha2nr pm'd me

http://www.japaneseusedcars.com/auction ... O5258.html

:?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » September 29th, 2010, 4:41 pm

MISHI wrote:
EL JEFE wrote:Hope you brought your flame suit with you. Go back a few pages and you'll see why.

:lol: Yeah I see...

(dons suit)

How much for one of these landed?

About $230-$250. Check import for more info.

dgobo

Postby dgobo » October 1st, 2010, 9:10 pm

BlueIce wrote:i swear i saw in in stjames area with pcr plates....or was that another?

^^ yeah i was in St James last week.
Was searching for a air filter, guess the down side of only having two of its kind in the country is no parts

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 5th, 2010, 3:53 pm

PCR 952?

Don't know if that's your car but saw this passing through Otaheite today.

*strokes piggy slowly*

*sigh*