Format : XviD
Size : 50x15MB
Bitrate V.: Audio: 128 kbps
As. Ratio : 16:9
Res. : 624x352
Release Summary
Release Notes
Enjoy!
http://rapidshare.com/files/257695712/Top.Gear.S13E05.WS.PDTV.XviD-FoV.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/257695678/T ... .part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/257695634/T ... .part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/257695540/T ... .part4.rar
http://www.storage.to/get/Tg11PUbs/top_gear.13x05.ws_pdtv_xvid-fov.avi
MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:
oh shut up mistah "i cant stop my HSR without killing a Dex Cone!"....
sorry man, I was jus trying to drive like Clarkson.......no wait, I didn;t slam my head on the headliner
He was taking part in a race in Powys, Wales, with Fifth Gear presenter Tiff Needell, who was in the passenger seat when the crash happened.
The £120,000 Subaru slid down a verge, flipped four times and almost went into a lake at the bottom of the hill, according to the News of the World.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/ar ... z0LrAefXLk
lol once again Top Gear outshines fifth gearcinco wrote:yuh might enjoy this one Banzai
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/ar ... crash.htmlHe was taking part in a race in Powys, Wales, with Fifth Gear presenter Tiff Needell, who was in the passenger seat when the crash happened.
The £120,000 Subaru slid down a verge, flipped four times and almost went into a lake at the bottom of the hill, according to the News of the World.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/ar ... z0LrAefXLk
These images were taken just before Barrowman lost control and show him veering round a steep corner