T&T OFFICIAL New Vehicle Prices & Discussion Thread

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » July 9th, 2009, 11:29 pm

ingalook wrote:
eurogirl wrote::| wtf i special how them tell me $130 K ..

hard luck dey fellars ..

You and your "special payment plan" in not an option for most tuners :wink:

Level bulling wit the security dog

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 9th, 2009, 11:51 pm

crazy azz prices..

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » July 10th, 2009, 12:02 am

what's the best price you all found for pick up?
Toyota / Nissan

Postby equipped2ripp » July 10th, 2009, 12:06 am

N&M has special on the Navaras now...

4x4 Manual/Fabric - $200K
4x2 Manual/Fabric - $165K

it was on the radio today.

i2smart4u

Postby i2smart4u » July 10th, 2009, 1:38 am

eurogirl wrote::| wtf i special how them tell me $130 K ..

hard luck dey fellars ..

that quote must be without gas to roll out the show room and not inclusive of car mats :D

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 10th, 2009, 3:10 am

Corolla XL with all the trimmings for $180k? I hope you're right about that. I going Toyota tomorrow. The no money down and $3000+ per month is through Republic Bank so as long as your credit is relatively good with them you should be in like Flint.

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » July 10th, 2009, 6:04 am

DTAC wrote:Corolla XL with all the trimmings for $180k? I hope you're right about that. I going Toyota tomorrow. The no money down and $3000+ per month is through Republic Bank so as long as your credit is relatively good with them you should be in like Flint.

Who be this "Flint" character? And, see if he could hook me up with a Hilux nah :D

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 10th, 2009, 6:06 am

that quote must be without gas to roll out the show room and not inclusive of car mats

Without ABS too?

I remember pricing a basic model and they told me that it didn't have ABS brakes :shock:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 16th, 2009, 3:30 am

bump

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 28th, 2009, 11:26 am

bump for some updates

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 28th, 2009, 3:16 pm

is there a RORO version to this?

Sequel

Postby Sequel » July 31st, 2009, 5:15 pm

wat is the prices on the mercedes ? I only seeing the M class....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 6th, 2009, 2:42 pm

bump

Postby bluefete » August 6th, 2009, 4:53 pm

$3,000.00 + per month on a CAR???????????

You must have already paid off for your house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 6th, 2009, 10:23 pm

bluefete wrote:$3,000.00 + per month on a CAR???????????

or livin with mummy and daddy

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » August 7th, 2009, 6:37 am

Friend where you living? That is a standard installment on a new vehicle, not including insurance ... IF you want house & land, estimate 6K per month installment as a minimum ...

Postby De Dragon » August 7th, 2009, 6:46 am

Mr. Go Slow wrote:

Friend where you living? That is a standard installment on a new vehicle, not including insurance ... IF you want house & land, estimate 6K per month installment as a minimum ...

Heck, that is standard installment on a foreign used! That $3000 is with ah big dutty downpayment and a 5-6 year term, and on a basic model too. :?

Jaat_Brudda

Postby Jaat_Brudda » August 13th, 2009, 10:03 am

Does anyone know the price of the fiat bravos?...and when the new mazda 3 would be on sale?...thnx, ps great post agent 007.

nes123

Postby nes123 » August 13th, 2009, 11:35 am

Fiat Bravo is 195k...was told by saless rep

one standard model, can't remember if it's 1.4 turbo
Last edited by nes123 on August 13th, 2009, 11:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Jaat_Brudda

Postby Jaat_Brudda » August 13th, 2009, 11:43 am

Thnx...would tht be for the 1.4 turbo and does it come in one flavour or is there others?....sorry haven't got time to go to dealers right now but would like some prices to put things into perspective.

Postby bluefete » August 13th, 2009, 11:44 am

Okay. That explains why there are so many "new" series cars up for sale.

People eventually come to their senses and realize that $3,000.00 plus a month is throwing away good money, especially on a new car which depreciates at least 20% immediately when you drive it out the showroom.

ratedrpm

Re: SOME NEW VEHICLE PRICES FOR YOU!

Postby ratedrpm » August 13th, 2009, 12:21 pm

AUDI

A4
$365,699.00 1.8T Attraction
$371,751.40 1.8T Ambiente
$399,925.40 1.8T Ambiente Plus
$411,566.55 1.8T Ambiente Avant

A5
$698,391.00 3.2 V6 FSI
$758,075.30 3.2 V6 FSI Quattro

A6
$487,446.50 2.0T FSI S-Line

A8
$ no new price yet

Q7
$678,641.35 3.0 V6 TDI Package 1
$718,074.85 3.0 V6 TDI Package 2
$,777.45 3.0 V6 TDI Package 3

TT
$498,880.50 2.0T FSI S-Tronic

all these prices changed.
and they runnin a promo

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » August 14th, 2009, 11:13 am

Corolla
SPECIAL - $165,000.00 mid-spec 1.5

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » August 14th, 2009, 1:10 pm

bluefete wrote:Okay. That explains why there are so many "new" series cars up for sale.

People eventually come to their senses and realize that $3,000.00 plus a month is throwing away good money, especially on a new car which depreciates at least 20% immediately when you drive it out the showroom.

each person has their own way of looking at stuff...it all depends on your budget.

Re: SOME NEW VEHICLE PRICES FOR YOU!

Postby equipped2ripp » August 14th, 2009, 1:27 pm

ratedrpm wrote:AUDI

A4
$365,699.00 1.8T Attraction
$371,751.40 1.8T Ambiente
$399,925.40 1.8T Ambiente Plus
$411,566.55 1.8T Ambiente Avant

A5
$698,391.00 3.2 V6 FSI
$758,075.30 3.2 V6 FSI Quattro

A6
$487,446.50 2.0T FSI S-Line

A8
$ no new price yet

Q7
$678,641.35 3.0 V6 TDI Package 1
$718,074.85 3.0 V6 TDI Package 2
$,777.45 3.0 V6 TDI Package 3

TT
$498,880.50 2.0T FSI S-Tronic

all these prices changed.
and they runnin a promo

those prices were for July only.

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » August 16th, 2009, 9:58 pm

2009/2010 Cerato
1.6 Sedan: $150,000
1.6 Sports Sedan: $162,000

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 16th, 2009, 10:10 pm

Man these prices still high - Whats the cheapest most decent new car on the market? - Please no Spark!! I know thats the cheapest but it looks really small and tight..

norstar?

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » August 16th, 2009, 11:35 pm

The Corolla remains the BEST BUY! There is a special on the 1.6L mid-spec $165K.

Also the Swift Sport, SX4 Hatch, Tiida and Cerato.

What is your budget? <$100k?

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » August 17th, 2009, 2:57 am

yuh cyah have champagne taste and wha pay beer price so allyuh stop trashing the man post, it comes down to the preference of the customer

nes123

Postby nes123 » August 17th, 2009, 8:30 am

norstar2k wrote:The Corolla remains the BEST BUY! There is a special on the 1.6L mid-spec $165K.

Also the Swift Sport, SX4 Hatch, Tiida and Cerato.

What is your budget? <$100k?

you should have a look at the skoda octavia for around same price then re-iterate ya statement :)...just saying though