The Nissan Skyline.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 6th, 2008, 11:58 pm

would like to see 3400 after the new parts go in :shock:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 7th, 2008, 12:02 am

144 :shock:

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » December 7th, 2008, 12:53 am

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:would like to see 3400 after the new parts go in :shock:

anybody can put parts in their car its tuning that makes it fast ...

eg.. ztune does a 1/4 in 10 @500hp
aaron does a 1/4 in 10 @900hp

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 7th, 2008, 12:55 am

sr20ve, :lol: :lol: :lol: ohhhhhh so true.

Postby honda hoe » December 7th, 2008, 8:21 am

sr20ve, my thoughts exactly

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 7th, 2008, 10:10 am

sr20ve wrote:
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:would like to see 3400 after the new parts go in :shock:

its not only tuning is d driver too :mrgreen: ... cuz i sure signal r34 would have done a much better rime with d original jap drive behind d wheel :roll:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 7th, 2008, 11:29 am

honda hoe wrote:cacasplat3, :?:

ah just find yuh in the Nissan threads real often now...........but ah realise yuh see the light :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 7th, 2008, 11:38 am

sr20ve wrote:

true, but it all comes down to what you build for......
the Z-tune is a street car....so it would have been built for response more than power....just like the Mine's engines........they stick to twin turbos and stock displacement (in the Mine's).........but yes the tune is an important factor......
Aaron would be.....lag lag lag lag lag lag........POWER POWER POWER :lol:
where as you get constant power on demand from the smaller twins.....

BUT damn the Mine's engine has great response above 4000 RPM :shock:
are there any locally Mine's Powered cars? heard there was one just after the signal came.....but that could have been just talk :roll:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 7th, 2008, 12:21 pm

isnt 3400 tuned by mines ? the car shock had ....

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 7th, 2008, 12:29 pm

tuned by Mine's and built by Mine's is two completely different games :lol:

i wont doubt there are a few of them rolling around with Mine's ECU's, but having the complete Mine's engine package...????????

Postby honda hoe » December 7th, 2008, 12:35 pm

shok's car was a signal skyline

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 7th, 2008, 2:27 pm

Pic of my R34 since some locals was posted, dirty, undergoing construction all around, inside out....Should finish january....

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 7th, 2008, 2:42 pm

that pipe in the cooler looking nice :mrgreen:

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » December 7th, 2008, 3:27 pm

ImageImage

well kept...they look pretty good!!

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » December 7th, 2008, 4:05 pm

^^^^you have no idea do you?

the blue is one of the fastest GTR's i know of locally........

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 7th, 2008, 4:26 pm

cacasplat3,X2

as mr cacasplat said, a mines ecu and a full mines built car are 2 different games.

Postby honda hoe » December 7th, 2008, 5:01 pm

A-1 Superior Tech, ent da skyine do 15 secs d other day? :lol: :lol:

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » December 7th, 2008, 6:07 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:^^^^you have no idea do you?

the blue is one of the fastest GTR's i know of locally........

well good to know! if i need more info i know who to contact.... :idea:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 7th, 2008, 6:18 pm

honda hoe wrote:A-1 Superior Tech, ent da skyine do 15 secs d other day? :lol: :lol:

according to B20VTEK, i guess so?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 7th, 2008, 6:43 pm

honda hoe, i was now thinkin d same when i see it

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 7th, 2008, 7:40 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » December 7th, 2008, 8:03 pm

ehh, doh be on de man skyline
not everyone could do a good time first time running on a track, one like camden too

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 7th, 2008, 8:22 pm

SlimThug wrote:ehh, doh be on de man skyline
not everyone could do a good time first time running on a track, one like camden too
for real

next time d man run he go be the bomb :D :mrgreen:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 8th, 2008, 3:18 am

<embed src="http://videos.streetfire.net/vidiac.swf?video=39713929-3f39-4a44-89ec-9acb0128a937" width="428" height="352" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"></embed><br/><a href="http://videos.streetfire.net/video/TARZAN-YAMADA-R32-GTR-HD_169013.htm">TARZAN YAMADA R32 GTR - 10MIN HD MOVIE</a>

first part is racing, rest is basic footage of the other cars and drivers etc.

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 3:50 am

SlimThug wrote:ehh, doh be on de man skyline

shut yuh kant

there is NO excuse for a 15 sec skyline

is not a box lancer he drivin

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » December 8th, 2008, 7:32 am

^aye tone it down nah...:roll:

and besides we doh know if that was the full potential of the car and driver, but 15sec not bad...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 8th, 2008, 8:21 am

aight nah , the plan was to make the car look slow, next time i know to go full throttle than half throttle after 2nd, a few people caught on asking why i was pedaling plenty.

I think is time to start a new route tho, Dex and Drift skyline since dex have more events without issues like drags which we wont see for a long long long time.

I cant even get to run B20VTEK down the 1/4 mile :(

Postby honda hoe » December 8th, 2008, 8:30 am

*Nebula* wrote:and besides we doh know if that was the full potential of the car and driver, but 15sec not bad...

for a SKYLINE?

u clearly know nothing bout cars so do like yuh avatar an shhhhhhh
Last edited by honda hoe on December 8th, 2008, 8:48 am, edited 2 times in total.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » December 8th, 2008, 8:37 am

honda hoe wrote:[quote="*Nebulaand besides we doh know if that was the full potential of the car and driver, but 15sec not bad...

for a SKYLINE?

u clearly know nothing bout cars so do like yuh avatar an shhhhhhh[/quote] :lol: :lol: :lol:

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » December 8th, 2008, 10:36 am

honda hoe wrote:
*Nebula* wrote:and besides we doh know if that was the full potential of the car and driver, but 15sec not bad...

for a SKYLINE?

u clearly know nothing bout cars so do like yuh avatar an shhhhhhh

it's a bloody car, get a grip! and besides ppl can't put there own comments on a forum...

well honda hoe u know so much about "cars" enlighten the noobs instead of laying down BS on the forum...